4.5 star rating: Recommended 156 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Day Tour with Optional Sydney Harbour Lunch Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 156 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great option to get to know this widely famous building's installations. The tour guide (Pam) was very knowledgeable so we could see a lot in just one hour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Really really good. On all our trips we would really recommend travelling with AAT Kings great comfortable coaches and excellent drivers and commentaries

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great day, great tour driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I would never of seen as much as I did if I had not booked this tour. Other than the Italian people at the back of the bus that had their own tour guide it was fantastic. They were only on the bus for the morning section so glad about that. They had their own ear sets but did not use them. I would recommend doing this tour for the first timers to Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour is an ideal way to spend your first day in Sydney to become acquainted with the various districts. Our driver was an excellent "guide" and had no trouble answering all questions. Recommend doing the lunch cruise - makes a nice break from the bus and the buffet lunch was quite good. Very enjoyable day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

If you want to see all of Sydney and do not have enough time this is the tour , it all day and you see all of Syndney and lunch is a must, the food is good....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The guide/driver was very knowledgeable, had a very keen sense of humor and made the tour very interesting. He even accommodated so that we could end our tour at a time and place to get a taxi to catch our flight at the airport and he even found us a taxi. Keep this guide. I think his name is Darrel. The amount of info and the tone of the tour made all the difference.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful first day in Sydney seeing Manly in the morning and Bondi and the city in the afternoon with a fabulous lunch time cruise in between. Great overview.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We enjoyed our tour very much, we got to see many interesting sites and our bus driver/guide, Daryl, was very knowledgeable and friendly; we would recommend to any of our friends to take this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

From the complimentary pick up at our hotel (make sure to call 24 hours in advance to check in) to the morning tour through Sydney to the afternoon tour to the beaches, this tour and guide was outstanding. Time is given at each stop for taking pictures, walking around and also listening to the tour guide as he pointed out interesting facts about the area. At no time were we rushed or pushed to walk fast through the many wonderful stops and the guide made sure to keep each tourist informed and accounted for.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great and knowledgeable guide. We saw everything and more than we expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Loved learning the history behind such a amazing city. Your guide was fantastic. Well worth doing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

the tour was very good and the driver full of information really enjoyed the whole day;

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Really good tour! Recommend to everyone. The driver is really nice and good time and place organising.

iva
Indonesia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great n famtastic.....

From USD $ 95.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230S17

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message