4.5 star rating: Recommended 150 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Day Tour with Optional Sydney Harbour Lunch Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 150 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

If you want to see all of Sydney and do not have enough time this is the tour , it all day and you see all of Syndney and lunch is a must, the food is good....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The guide/driver was very knowledgeable, had a very keen sense of humor and made the tour very interesting. He even accommodated so that we could end our tour at a time and place to get a taxi to catch our flight at the airport and he even found us a taxi. Keep this guide. I think his name is Darrel. The amount of info and the tone of the tour made all the difference.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful first day in Sydney seeing Manly in the morning and Bondi and the city in the afternoon with a fabulous lunch time cruise in between. Great overview.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We enjoyed our tour very much, we got to see many interesting sites and our bus driver/guide, Daryl, was very knowledgeable and friendly; we would recommend to any of our friends to take this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

From the complimentary pick up at our hotel (make sure to call 24 hours in advance to check in) to the morning tour through Sydney to the afternoon tour to the beaches, this tour and guide was outstanding. Time is given at each stop for taking pictures, walking around and also listening to the tour guide as he pointed out interesting facts about the area. At no time were we rushed or pushed to walk fast through the many wonderful stops and the guide made sure to keep each tourist informed and accounted for.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great and knowledgeable guide. We saw everything and more than we expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Loved learning the history behind such a amazing city. Your guide was fantastic. Well worth doing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

the tour was very good and the driver full of information really enjoyed the whole day;

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Really good tour! Recommend to everyone. The driver is really nice and good time and place organising.

iva
Indonesia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great n famtastic.....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Trip from start to finish was very good. Informative and enough time given in each stop off point. Glad we chose not to do the extra cruise lunch as we enjoyed time spent exploring Manly a little more-gorgeous place, even better than its famous counter part Bondi Beach. Stunning scenery in parts. Driver was the commentator which was great, had enough time on each stop, he even asked where we would like dropping off afterwards too. Felt really personalised the whole trip, got enough information about Sydney, surrounds and also view of the city too. Well worth it. Pick up and drop off poins very clear at all times. Thoroughly enjoyed the day out, even the children had no complaints.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent tour with Juliano.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our driver was Leigh and he is very nice and kept everyone entertained with hiscool attitude and good sense of humor. He had lots of information about the places we went to see. The tour was well worth it and a must do for first time visitors in Sydney. The lunch cruise was great too! I must say the cruise was one of my favorite part of this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

bus driver great very good infomation about sydney would use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Knowledgeable tour guide made the trip very interesting. Cruise is a worthwhile way to see Sydney harbor

From USD $ 102.69

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230S17

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message