Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 195 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

JANET T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

superb!!! fantastic driver very knowledgable and great fun a perfect way to see Sydney in a day!

Philip W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We really enjoyed our day long tour in Sydney even if it was a little tiring. We saw everything we could have wished and I would recommend the tour to anyone visiting Sydney for the first time as we were.

Sarah B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was the greatest ever, will do it again.

Graham M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had a great trip, excellent service from pick-up to drop off a great running commentary from our driver Henry in a very clean and tidy glass roofed coach.
The trip around the harbour was made extra special by the great lunch served on board, well worth the money,
I am lot one to recommend anything to anyone as tastes differ so much but this tour was very good indeed.

Shirl D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our driver was right on time and did his very best to ensure our day was filled with as much of Sydney as possible ! The lunch cruise was well organized and delicious. We felt we had an amazing introduction to the city by the time we were returned to our hotel.

P M L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic tour great guide

Michael D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We got to see the essential sights of Sydney, walk around a little at both Manly and Bondi, and the cruise mid-day was the perfect intermission from the tour and a great meal too. Great views and photo opportunities all day.

Helen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The Sydney day tour was excellent we visited all the touristy places and the tour guide John was very knowledgable and friendly. An excellent way to see Sydney on a limited time scale.

don c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very enjoyable and well organized. Buffet was great and plenty of options. Limited on dessert selection, basically just rolls and croissant.The cruise around the harbor was wonderful. We had a beautiful day and someone narrated while we were on board about the sites we were viewing. Great part of the tour. The bus tour was fine and showed us the sites both north and south of Sydney. Driver a bit disorganized with people showing up late that delayed the bus. Overall, would do again.

Petroula P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We had the best day - thank you very much !

Arpar C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

spectacular view from cruise to see both side of city

Thomas W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very knowledgeable guide. Gave us a great overview of Sydney. The lunch cruise provided a nice break.

John H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Superb. The morning and afternoon bus tours were excellent and the noontime harbor cruise with lunch was a delicious surprise. The lunch was excellent and everything meshed just fine.

David Michael R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a comprehensive overview of Sydney and was great. Our driver was very knowledgeable and we were able to see most areas of the city. We had breaks to have lunch and walk the beautiful beaches. If you only have one or two days in Sydney, this tour is a must.

Edward A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour guide was great, his knowledge was excellent, how he could drive and talk at the same time amazed me. The tour itself took in many of the sights of this great city

Lorenext

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great option to get to know this widely famous building's installations. The tour guide (Pam) was very knowledgeable so we could see a lot in just one hour!

J A Furness F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Really really good. On all our trips we would really recommend travelling with AAT Kings great comfortable coaches and excellent drivers and commentaries

Diana M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great day, great tour driver.

Carmen A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I would never of seen as much as I did if I had not booked this tour. Other than the Italian people at the back of the bus that had their own tour guide it was fantastic. They were only on the bus for the morning section so glad about that. They had their own ear sets but did not use them. I would recommend doing this tour for the first timers to Sydney.

WENDY M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour is an ideal way to spend your first day in Sydney to become acquainted with the various districts. Our driver was an excellent "guide" and had no trouble answering all questions. Recommend doing the lunch cruise - makes a nice break from the bus and the buffet lunch was quite good. Very enjoyable day.

Joyce A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

If you want to see all of Sydney and do not have enough time this is the tour , it all day and you see all of Syndney and lunch is a must, the food is good....

Claudia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The guide/driver was very knowledgeable, had a very keen sense of humor and made the tour very interesting. He even accommodated so that we could end our tour at a time and place to get a taxi to catch our flight at the airport and he even found us a taxi. Keep this guide. I think his name is Darrel. The amount of info and the tone of the tour made all the difference.

Michael H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful first day in Sydney seeing Manly in the morning and Bondi and the city in the afternoon with a fabulous lunch time cruise in between. Great overview.

cgrantz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We enjoyed our tour very much, we got to see many interesting sites and our bus driver/guide, Daryl, was very knowledgeable and friendly; we would recommend to any of our friends to take this tour.

Grillga

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

From the complimentary pick up at our hotel (make sure to call 24 hours in advance to check in) to the morning tour through Sydney to the afternoon tour to the beaches, this tour and guide was outstanding. Time is given at each stop for taking pictures, walking around and also listening to the tour guide as he pointed out interesting facts about the area. At no time were we rushed or pushed to walk fast through the many wonderful stops and the guide made sure to keep each tourist informed and accounted for.

Viewing 2 of 8

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 90.46

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230S17

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message