4.5 star rating: Recommended 163 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Day Tour with Optional Sydney Harbour Lunch Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 163 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very enjoyable and well organized. Buffet was great and plenty of options. Limited on dessert selection, basically just rolls and croissant.The cruise around the harbor was wonderful. We had a beautiful day and someone narrated while we were on board about the sites we were viewing. Great part of the tour. The bus tour was fine and showed us the sites both north and south of Sydney. Driver a bit disorganized with people showing up late that delayed the bus. Overall, would do again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We had the best day - thank you very much !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

spectacular view from cruise to see both side of city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very knowledgeable guide. Gave us a great overview of Sydney. The lunch cruise provided a nice break.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Superb. The morning and afternoon bus tours were excellent and the noontime harbor cruise with lunch was a delicious surprise. The lunch was excellent and everything meshed just fine.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a comprehensive overview of Sydney and was great. Our driver was very knowledgeable and we were able to see most areas of the city. We had breaks to have lunch and walk the beautiful beaches. If you only have one or two days in Sydney, this tour is a must.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour guide was great, his knowledge was excellent, how he could drive and talk at the same time amazed me. The tour itself took in many of the sights of this great city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great option to get to know this widely famous building's installations. The tour guide (Pam) was very knowledgeable so we could see a lot in just one hour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Really really good. On all our trips we would really recommend travelling with AAT Kings great comfortable coaches and excellent drivers and commentaries

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great day, great tour driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I would never of seen as much as I did if I had not booked this tour. Other than the Italian people at the back of the bus that had their own tour guide it was fantastic. They were only on the bus for the morning section so glad about that. They had their own ear sets but did not use them. I would recommend doing this tour for the first timers to Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour is an ideal way to spend your first day in Sydney to become acquainted with the various districts. Our driver was an excellent "guide" and had no trouble answering all questions. Recommend doing the lunch cruise - makes a nice break from the bus and the buffet lunch was quite good. Very enjoyable day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

If you want to see all of Sydney and do not have enough time this is the tour , it all day and you see all of Syndney and lunch is a must, the food is good....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The guide/driver was very knowledgeable, had a very keen sense of humor and made the tour very interesting. He even accommodated so that we could end our tour at a time and place to get a taxi to catch our flight at the airport and he even found us a taxi. Keep this guide. I think his name is Darrel. The amount of info and the tone of the tour made all the difference.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful first day in Sydney seeing Manly in the morning and Bondi and the city in the afternoon with a fabulous lunch time cruise in between. Great overview.

From USD $ 91.63

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230S17

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message