4.5 star rating: Recommended 156 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Day Tour with Optional Sydney Harbour Lunch Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 156 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Trip from start to finish was very good. Informative and enough time given in each stop off point. Glad we chose not to do the extra cruise lunch as we enjoyed time spent exploring Manly a little more-gorgeous place, even better than its famous counter part Bondi Beach. Stunning scenery in parts. Driver was the commentator which was great, had enough time on each stop, he even asked where we would like dropping off afterwards too. Felt really personalised the whole trip, got enough information about Sydney, surrounds and also view of the city too. Well worth it. Pick up and drop off poins very clear at all times. Thoroughly enjoyed the day out, even the children had no complaints.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent tour with Juliano.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our driver was Leigh and he is very nice and kept everyone entertained with hiscool attitude and good sense of humor. He had lots of information about the places we went to see. The tour was well worth it and a must do for first time visitors in Sydney. The lunch cruise was great too! I must say the cruise was one of my favorite part of this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

bus driver great very good infomation about sydney would use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Knowledgeable tour guide made the trip very interesting. Cruise is a worthwhile way to see Sydney harbor

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great day out but was marred by a mini cyclone - chucked it down with rain the entire day! Not the fault of the tour organiser though!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great tour of the city. Get to see a lot and get a great introduction to city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Must do the whole day tour because the afternoon part was the best. Cruise was a nice interlude and food was good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent tour and the lunch was good.

John M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Long day Driver very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great tour for first timers in Sydney. Had problems with viatours instructions as the bus did not pick us up near our hotel. Had to take a cab to bus. Also the contact number for tour check in was wrong and spent 20 minutes on phone at $1/minute!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This all-day tour was well done as it includes all the main Sydney attractions. But the optional harbor tour part may be the most interesting given the opportunity to see all the major attractions up close.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We really enjoyed the tour. Good service with friendly driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Fantastic day, lovely bus and lovely driver. Learnt a lot about sydney and australia. Definatly reccommend this for 1st time visitors and you do things and see things you wouldnt know to do. Great for us to get our barings for the rest of the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

A great and beautiful city. People were generally friendly and courteous. Will come back for
more visits

From USD $ 95.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230S17

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message