Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 195 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Donita S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great and knowledgeable guide. We saw everything and more than we expected.

Sarah W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Loved learning the history behind such a amazing city. Your guide was fantastic. Well worth doing!

Margaret O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

the tour was very good and the driver full of information really enjoyed the whole day;

Zhengyu W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Really good tour! Recommend to everyone. The driver is really nice and good time and place organising.

iva Indonesia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great n famtastic.....

Angiebud1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Trip from start to finish was very good. Informative and enough time given in each stop off point. Glad we chose not to do the extra cruise lunch as we enjoyed time spent exploring Manly a little more-gorgeous place, even better than its famous counter part Bondi Beach. Stunning scenery in parts. Driver was the commentator which was great, had enough time on each stop, he even asked where we would like dropping off afterwards too. Felt really personalised the whole trip, got enough information about Sydney, surrounds and also view of the city too. Well worth it. Pick up and drop off poins very clear at all times. Thoroughly enjoyed the day out, even the children had no complaints.

Charanjit S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent tour with Juliano.

Gerald S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our driver was Leigh and he is very nice and kept everyone entertained with hiscool attitude and good sense of humor. He had lots of information about the places we went to see. The tour was well worth it and a must do for first time visitors in Sydney. The lunch cruise was great too! I must say the cruise was one of my favorite part of this tour.

terrence g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

bus driver great very good infomation about sydney would use again

Eric T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Knowledgeable tour guide made the trip very interesting. Cruise is a worthwhile way to see Sydney harbor

Lorraine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great day out but was marred by a mini cyclone - chucked it down with rain the entire day! Not the fault of the tour organiser though!!

Charles F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great tour of the city. Get to see a lot and get a great introduction to city.

Mona R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Must do the whole day tour because the afternoon part was the best. Cruise was a nice interlude and food was good.

Dave164

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent tour and the lunch was good.

John M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Long day Driver very informative

Mark J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great tour for first timers in Sydney. Had problems with viatours instructions as the bus did not pick us up near our hotel. Had to take a cab to bus. Also the contact number for tour check in was wrong and spent 20 minutes on phone at $1/minute!

Robert Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This all-day tour was well done as it includes all the main Sydney attractions. But the optional harbor tour part may be the most interesting given the opportunity to see all the major attractions up close.

panida

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We really enjoyed the tour. Good service with friendly driver.

Antony G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Fantastic day, lovely bus and lovely driver. Learnt a lot about sydney and australia. Definatly reccommend this for 1st time visitors and you do things and see things you wouldnt know to do. Great for us to get our barings for the rest of the trip.

esther c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

A great and beautiful city. People were generally friendly and courteous. Will come back for
more visits

K S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very good... Would recommend

Mary USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Comprehensive tour of the city! I highly recommend this tour.

Peeya

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Our guide was Russel, with one 'L' ! He was amazing, gave us lots of information and took us to awesome places, stopped for photos ! We loved his guided tour ! This tour is a MUST for all those who are visiting Sydney and even for those who live in Sydney ! Manly beach was just awesome !

roy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great

mrs c p f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

this was a fantastic tour.. would recommend it to anyone.. we did the lunch cruise as well and it was fantastic, food was great..thanks to Henry the tour bus guide, he made it very enjoyable.

Viewing 3 of 8

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 89.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230S17

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message