4.5 star rating: Recommended 156 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Day Tour with Optional Sydney Harbour Lunch Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 156 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Pam M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Ticked all the boxes of things to see over 3 days in Sydney in one day.If you want a whistle stop tour and see all the sights and have limited time I would highly recommend this.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Comprehensive and great lunch with fantastic views

David S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A very good trip not limited to the top sights but also including 'back street,only locals know this' sights of interest

FADI H
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

ITS ESSENTIAL TOUR FOR FIRST TIME VISITORS, IT ABSOLUTELY COVERS EVERYTHING ABOUT SYDNEY, FROM LAND TO SEA, THE LUCH BUFFET CRUISE WAS SO RICH..

John S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Entertaining and knowledgable tour guide. Good sights of city. Comfortable coaches. Plenty of time at stop-offs and photo shoots.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

Just a short note to say we had the most memorable day with your one day tour and lunch on the harbour. The driver was absolutely outstanding and he took us everywhere. He went out of his way to help us and he is very passionate about Sydney, his hometown. The cruise was beautiful and incredible and the lunch was superb. We would recommend this tour to anyone, even the receptionist at Novotel said she may try this herself. Thank you, we loved Sydney!

Tony A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Absolutely superb. We had one day in Sydney and we were spoilt. The bus driver took us everywhere - fantastic lookouts, and up and down windy, skinny streets in his big bus. Saw a good cross section of Sydney. Lunch on the harbour, sensational! Memorable day in Sydney; makes us want to return to see more. Thanks Viator.

Keri H
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Definitely the best way to get the most out of a short visit to Sydney! We saw both the North & South beaches with a great harbour cruise for lunch. Really entertaining and informative tour guide.

Mark J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Absolutely fantastic tour, very informative and we're glad we did it. Driver was very polite, knowledgeable, entertaining and helpful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Great overview of Sydney.

Eleanor G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Another wonderful day shown all the sights around Sydney and visited two famous beaches - Manly and Bondi. More than well informed by courier. Boat trip with lunch was brilliant. Again i would recommend this trip for visitors with only a short stay in Sydney. 10 out of 10.

Patricia W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

We would like to thank Viator for our wonder tour. We had an entertaining and informative driver/guide. He went out of his way to ensure that we had a good time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Exceptional tour with exceptional staff made for a great experience for this first-time visitor to this fabulous metropolis.

Gary J
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We loved the tour and all the information. The bus driver guide gave a really great running commentary and was an excellent driver, maneuvering through Sunday traffic in Sydney.

Karen T
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This was a great day! So worth doing. The driver was great and very personable; he made the entire experience very enjoyable. The variety of sights was great and the pickup and drop off service was excellent. The fantastic addition of the Harbour Cruise was fabulous!

From USD $ 95.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230S17

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message