4.5 star rating: Recommended 309 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  25 - 30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 309 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Driver was waiting for me at baggage collection as promised and nice vehicle to get to my hotel!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was simply a hotel to airport transfer. The driver was early, helpful with the luggage and fun to converse with.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

excellent service, had about a 10 minute wait at the airport, driver was very friendly , and chatty. wouls use this service again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The transfer was good. I was picked up on time and was the only passenger. Arrived at the airport with plenty of time to spare.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Efficient service - make sure you are waiting at the designated time of pick up - driver won't wait.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

On time, friendly would highly recommend to everybody

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

exellent. prompt pick up pleasant driver . would def use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Punctual and fast.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Prompt and courteous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Collected on time driver helped with luggage

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The driver was ahead of time and was waiting for us. He was particularly polite and placed our luggage in the rear of the vehicle, which was perfectly clean. Altogether, a very good experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

right on time and convenient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

On time and very friendly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was on time and only had 3 stops for pick up

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent service. Van arrived about 20 minutes earlier than I had been told, but that was not really a problem. Strangely, the phone number supplied to confirm a Sydney hotel pickup was not in Sydney, making it a long-distance call. Cheaper than a taxi, but my hotel offered an airport transfer at 30% less.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

An early morning uplift from a very friendly and helpful driver began a journey to the airport that we were dreading, but he made it a very enjoyable breeze. He left us with an excellent impression of the shuttle bus service and Australians in general. On time, inexpensive, comfortable and speedy, what more could we ask for?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Easy to locate at airport. On time for pickup at the hotel. Nice to have it booked in advance too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Picked up on time and great driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

this was excellent - driver was fantastic, very helpful and friendly - on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Transferring from airport to hotel and from hotel back to the airport were good.
Both drivers were very polite and extremely helpful.
Notes:
1. From airport to hotel, you will need to be proactive, locating where your local operator driver is. Don't expect someone holding a sign with your name on it
2. From hotel to the airport, the pick up time was 3 hours ahead of your departure. So if you need some extra time to sleep, a cab would have been better

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Everything okay, thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver was waiting at the baggage claim carousel as promised and was a careful driver and professional. He carried my bag into the hotel lobby for me. Thanks.

carlose
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Pick up service on time for our flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver was very professional.

From USD $ 21.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3236SYDHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message