• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 277 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  25 - 30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 277 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

exellent. prompt pick up pleasant driver . would def use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Punctual and fast.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Prompt and courteous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Collected on time driver helped with luggage

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The driver was ahead of time and was waiting for us. He was particularly polite and placed our luggage in the rear of the vehicle, which was perfectly clean. Altogether, a very good experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

right on time and convenient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

On time and very friendly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was on time and only had 3 stops for pick up

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent service. Van arrived about 20 minutes earlier than I had been told, but that was not really a problem. Strangely, the phone number supplied to confirm a Sydney hotel pickup was not in Sydney, making it a long-distance call. Cheaper than a taxi, but my hotel offered an airport transfer at 30% less.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

An early morning uplift from a very friendly and helpful driver began a journey to the airport that we were dreading, but he made it a very enjoyable breeze. He left us with an excellent impression of the shuttle bus service and Australians in general. On time, inexpensive, comfortable and speedy, what more could we ask for?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Easy to locate at airport. On time for pickup at the hotel. Nice to have it booked in advance too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Picked up on time and great driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

this was excellent - driver was fantastic, very helpful and friendly - on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Transferring from airport to hotel and from hotel back to the airport were good.
Both drivers were very polite and extremely helpful.
Notes:
1. From airport to hotel, you will need to be proactive, locating where your local operator driver is. Don't expect someone holding a sign with your name on it
2. From hotel to the airport, the pick up time was 3 hours ahead of your departure. So if you need some extra time to sleep, a cab would have been better

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Everything okay, thank you.

From USD $ 25.35

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3236SYDHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message