4.5 star rating: Recommended 285 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  25 - 30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 285 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was simply a hotel to airport transfer. The driver was early, helpful with the luggage and fun to converse with.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

excellent service, had about a 10 minute wait at the airport, driver was very friendly , and chatty. wouls use this service again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The transfer was good. I was picked up on time and was the only passenger. Arrived at the airport with plenty of time to spare.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Efficient service - make sure you are waiting at the designated time of pick up - driver won't wait.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

On time, friendly would highly recommend to everybody

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

exellent. prompt pick up pleasant driver . would def use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Punctual and fast.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Prompt and courteous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Collected on time driver helped with luggage

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The driver was ahead of time and was waiting for us. He was particularly polite and placed our luggage in the rear of the vehicle, which was perfectly clean. Altogether, a very good experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

right on time and convenient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

On time and very friendly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was on time and only had 3 stops for pick up

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent service. Van arrived about 20 minutes earlier than I had been told, but that was not really a problem. Strangely, the phone number supplied to confirm a Sydney hotel pickup was not in Sydney, making it a long-distance call. Cheaper than a taxi, but my hotel offered an airport transfer at 30% less.

From USD $ 21.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3236SYDHTLAPT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message