Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 372 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Sophia L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

perfect!
The driver was already in the lobby when I came down at 3h30am for my 3h40am pick up!!
it was a pleasant and smooth ride to the airport :-)

Christine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

On time and very friendly driver.

Katherine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Picked us up on time, friendly service.

Peter P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

They were on time, very professional. Nothing to complain.

Karen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Picked up on time and got me to the airport in good time despite traffic. I w ould use Viator to book airport transfers again

dufferthefish

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

No Problems

efunk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

On time and waiting for us.

cando4yu United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great value. Drive was on time and very professional.

Brittany L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Driver was waiting for me at baggage collection as promised and nice vehicle to get to my hotel!

Robert R B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was simply a hotel to airport transfer. The driver was early, helpful with the luggage and fun to converse with.

Ruth G E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent

kevin m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

excellent service, had about a 10 minute wait at the airport, driver was very friendly , and chatty. wouls use this service again

Christine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The transfer was good. I was picked up on time and was the only passenger. Arrived at the airport with plenty of time to spare.

Diana M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Efficient service - make sure you are waiting at the designated time of pick up - driver won't wait.

Robert F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

On time, friendly would highly recommend to everybody

Rach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

exellent. prompt pick up pleasant driver . would def use again

Veronica K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Punctual and fast.

Mary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Prompt and courteous

Christine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Collected on time driver helped with luggage

Dr Raymond H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The driver was ahead of time and was waiting for us. He was particularly polite and placed our luggage in the rear of the vehicle, which was perfectly clean. Altogether, a very good experience.

Madlena M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

right on time and convenient

Birgit J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

On time and very friendly!

ROXANNE G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was on time and only had 3 stops for pick up

Karen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent service. Van arrived about 20 minutes earlier than I had been told, but that was not really a problem. Strangely, the phone number supplied to confirm a Sydney hotel pickup was not in Sydney, making it a long-distance call. Cheaper than a taxi, but my hotel offered an airport transfer at 30% less.

Barry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

An early morning uplift from a very friendly and helpful driver began a journey to the airport that we were dreading, but he made it a very enjoyable breeze. He left us with an excellent impression of the shuttle bus service and Australians in general. On time, inexpensive, comfortable and speedy, what more could we ask for?

Viewing 3 of 15

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 20.93

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3236SYDHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message