4.5 star rating: Recommended 282 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  25 - 30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 282 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Transferring from airport to hotel and from hotel back to the airport were good.
Both drivers were very polite and extremely helpful.
Notes:
1. From airport to hotel, you will need to be proactive, locating where your local operator driver is. Don't expect someone holding a sign with your name on it
2. From hotel to the airport, the pick up time was 3 hours ahead of your departure. So if you need some extra time to sleep, a cab would have been better

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Everything okay, thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver was waiting at the baggage claim carousel as promised and was a careful driver and professional. He carried my bag into the hotel lobby for me. Thanks.

carlose
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Pick up service on time for our flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver was very professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good service. Easy to book, pick up from hotel was ontime, driver pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The driver came right on time. He was very helpful, friendly and professional. Excellent service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Onetime driver very polite

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Sunbus was at the airport waiting on us and the lady that met us gave great info about the city as we walked to bus plus she reconfirmed our pickup for departure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

On time and friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I am completely happy about my transfer to the airport. Everything was on time and I had a nice drive. I am sure that I will continue to use Viator services in different parts of the World without any hesitation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The driver was very friendly and made or transition from the airport to the hotel very easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

On time and helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The shuttles turned up at the Airport and at our Hotel on time, efficient, clean and the drivers were both very pleasant. The trip was well thought out. We went past a few other Hotels picking up people but there were no delays in getting us to our destination. Would definitely use this service again. John and Jenny Jackson, Wellington

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The driver was very friendly and on time. He got me to the airport in plenty of time to get me to my flight on time

From USD $ 25.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3236SYDHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message