Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 373 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

twin2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Easy to locate at airport. On time for pickup at the hotel. Nice to have it booked in advance too.

JOSEPH W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Picked up on time and great driver

toni l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

this was excellent - driver was fantastic, very helpful and friendly - on time

phamdinhnguyen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Transferring from airport to hotel and from hotel back to the airport were good.
Both drivers were very polite and extremely helpful.
Notes:
1. From airport to hotel, you will need to be proactive, locating where your local operator driver is. Don't expect someone holding a sign with your name on it
2. From hotel to the airport, the pick up time was 3 hours ahead of your departure. So if you need some extra time to sleep, a cab would have been better

Karlheinz W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Everything okay, thank you.

Pamela W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver was waiting at the baggage claim carousel as promised and was a careful driver and professional. He carried my bag into the hotel lobby for me. Thanks.

carlose Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Pick up service on time for our flight.

Pamela M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver was very professional.

Olalekan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good service. Easy to book, pick up from hotel was ontime, driver pleasant.

Khristine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The driver came right on time. He was very helpful, friendly and professional. Excellent service!

Donna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Onetime driver very polite

Kristi F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Sunbus was at the airport waiting on us and the lady that met us gave great info about the city as we walked to bus plus she reconfirmed our pickup for departure.

Stephen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

On time and friendly

Pinar Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I am completely happy about my transfer to the airport. Everything was on time and I had a nice drive. I am sure that I will continue to use Viator services in different parts of the World without any hesitation.

Jeff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The driver was very friendly and made or transition from the airport to the hotel very easy.

dennismitt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

On time and helpful

John J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The shuttles turned up at the Airport and at our Hotel on time, efficient, clean and the drivers were both very pleasant. The trip was well thought out. We went past a few other Hotels picking up people but there were no delays in getting us to our destination. Would definitely use this service again. John and Jenny Jackson, Wellington

Dennis S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The driver was very friendly and on time. He got me to the airport in plenty of time to get me to my flight on time

Emmett A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

totally satisfied

William James S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The transfer from airport to hotel and return was great. Drivers were polite and on time. I will certainly use this facility again for future travels.

Thomas R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very easy!
After a long trip, the shuttle was outside as described in the voucher.

Jeanne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

A first class way to see something of the environs of Sydney whilst on a very brief visit.
A very knowledgeable and interesting driver and guide (Manesh) added greatly to the tour and helped us with orientation around the central area of Sydney.

Christopher M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

All worked as planned thank you.

CAMERON M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

will always use Sunbus Efficient ,stress free, couteous driver

John M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Would use again

Viewing 4 of 15

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 20.56

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3236SYDHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message