• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 259 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  25 - 30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 259 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Reliable, just ideal when you have a right schedule!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The Transfer service was the best... I will be using them again, when I return to Sydney, Austriala....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent service, would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Really punctual service and friendly driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Made the holiday so much easier

Beverley L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We were met at the baggage carosel, by a lovely lady, who escorted us to our bus.The trip to our hotel was very safe and prompt.We were advised the pickup time for our return trip to the airport .The cost was very reasonable and we didn't have to worry about parking,finding our destination or the stress of driving to our destination.The trip was about 20 minutes from airport to our hotel.I would recommend and re-use this service when next going to Sydney.

Richard Pearce
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Good, efficient well run service. Would recommend this as a low cost transfer option to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great service.
A cab would have cost me $60. this was quick, easy and door to door service for onl $25
great value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

On-time pickup from the hotel and arrival at the airport.

graeme.pattinson
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

On time and efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent trip - on time, no hastles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

excellent ***********

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great drivers and pick up was with time limit. Will use you again, thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Totally hassle free transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

On time.

From USD $ 25.24

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3236SYDHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message