4.5 star rating: Recommended 284 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  25 - 30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 284 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The driver was very friendly and on time. He got me to the airport in plenty of time to get me to my flight on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

totally satisfied

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The transfer from airport to hotel and return was great. Drivers were polite and on time. I will certainly use this facility again for future travels.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very easy!
After a long trip, the shuttle was outside as described in the voucher.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

A first class way to see something of the environs of Sydney whilst on a very brief visit.
A very knowledgeable and interesting driver and guide (Manesh) added greatly to the tour and helped us with orientation around the central area of Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

All worked as planned thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

will always use Sunbus Efficient ,stress free, couteous driver

John M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Would use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Reliable, just ideal when you have a right schedule!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The Transfer service was the best... I will be using them again, when I return to Sydney, Austriala....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent service, would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Really punctual service and friendly driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Made the holiday so much easier

Beverley L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We were met at the baggage carosel, by a lovely lady, who escorted us to our bus.The trip to our hotel was very safe and prompt.We were advised the pickup time for our return trip to the airport .The cost was very reasonable and we didn't have to worry about parking,finding our destination or the stress of driving to our destination.The trip was about 20 minutes from airport to our hotel.I would recommend and re-use this service when next going to Sydney.

Richard Pearce
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Good, efficient well run service. Would recommend this as a low cost transfer option to the airport.

From USD $ 23.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3236SYDHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message