4.5 star rating: Recommended 296 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  25 - 30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 296 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The driver came right on time. He was very helpful, friendly and professional. Excellent service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Onetime driver very polite

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Sunbus was at the airport waiting on us and the lady that met us gave great info about the city as we walked to bus plus she reconfirmed our pickup for departure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

On time and friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I am completely happy about my transfer to the airport. Everything was on time and I had a nice drive. I am sure that I will continue to use Viator services in different parts of the World without any hesitation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The driver was very friendly and made or transition from the airport to the hotel very easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

On time and helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The shuttles turned up at the Airport and at our Hotel on time, efficient, clean and the drivers were both very pleasant. The trip was well thought out. We went past a few other Hotels picking up people but there were no delays in getting us to our destination. Would definitely use this service again. John and Jenny Jackson, Wellington

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The driver was very friendly and on time. He got me to the airport in plenty of time to get me to my flight on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

totally satisfied

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The transfer from airport to hotel and return was great. Drivers were polite and on time. I will certainly use this facility again for future travels.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very easy!
After a long trip, the shuttle was outside as described in the voucher.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

A first class way to see something of the environs of Sydney whilst on a very brief visit.
A very knowledgeable and interesting driver and guide (Manesh) added greatly to the tour and helped us with orientation around the central area of Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

All worked as planned thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

will always use Sunbus Efficient ,stress free, couteous driver

From USD $ 21.31

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3236SYDHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message