Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 352 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Donna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Onetime driver very polite

Kristi F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Sunbus was at the airport waiting on us and the lady that met us gave great info about the city as we walked to bus plus she reconfirmed our pickup for departure.

Stephen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

On time and friendly

Pinar Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I am completely happy about my transfer to the airport. Everything was on time and I had a nice drive. I am sure that I will continue to use Viator services in different parts of the World without any hesitation.

Jeff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The driver was very friendly and made or transition from the airport to the hotel very easy.

dennismitt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

On time and helpful

John J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The shuttles turned up at the Airport and at our Hotel on time, efficient, clean and the drivers were both very pleasant. The trip was well thought out. We went past a few other Hotels picking up people but there were no delays in getting us to our destination. Would definitely use this service again. John and Jenny Jackson, Wellington

Dennis S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The driver was very friendly and on time. He got me to the airport in plenty of time to get me to my flight on time

Emmett A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

totally satisfied

William James S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The transfer from airport to hotel and return was great. Drivers were polite and on time. I will certainly use this facility again for future travels.

Thomas R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very easy!
After a long trip, the shuttle was outside as described in the voucher.

Jeanne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

A first class way to see something of the environs of Sydney whilst on a very brief visit.
A very knowledgeable and interesting driver and guide (Manesh) added greatly to the tour and helped us with orientation around the central area of Sydney.

Christopher M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

All worked as planned thank you.

CAMERON M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

will always use Sunbus Efficient ,stress free, couteous driver

John M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Would use again

Kath1313

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Reliable, just ideal when you have a right schedule!

koaladion5

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The Transfer service was the best... I will be using them again, when I return to Sydney, Austriala....

MR T A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent service, would use again.

happyfriday

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Really punctual service and friendly driver.

Alison T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Made the holiday so much easier

Beverley L Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We were met at the baggage carosel, by a lovely lady, who escorted us to our bus.The trip to our hotel was very safe and prompt.We were advised the pickup time for our return trip to the airport .The cost was very reasonable and we didn't have to worry about parking,finding our destination or the stress of driving to our destination.The trip was about 20 minutes from airport to our hotel.I would recommend and re-use this service when next going to Sydney.

Richard Pearce United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Good, efficient well run service. Would recommend this as a low cost transfer option to the airport.

Dormica O USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great service.
A cab would have cost me $60. this was quick, easy and door to door service for onl $25
great value

Tariq Oman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

On-time pickup from the hotel and arrival at the airport.

graeme.pattinson South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

On time and efficient.

Viewing 4 of 15

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 19.43

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3236SYDHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message