4.5 star rating: Recommended 282 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  25 - 30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 282 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

On-time pickup from the hotel and arrival at the airport.

graeme.pattinson
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

On time and efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent trip - on time, no hastles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

excellent ***********

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great drivers and pick up was with time limit. Will use you again, thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Totally hassle free transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

On time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Picked me up exactly on the minute I was told to be ready. Very friendly, friendly driver, who knows Sydney, and its traffic snarls, like the back of his hand.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Driver on time and got me to the airport on time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Good on time service. Clean vehicles. Got me to airport in plenty of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Transport arrived on time, driver was pleasant and helped with luggage and arrived at the airport safely and on time. Excellent. Would recommend and use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent service, courteous driver, "no fuss" pick up and arrival at airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Was there on time to pick us up. Great service.

Lucy G
Romania

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

It was perfect so long I contacted the mentioned Information desk in the airport. They advised me to wait till the driver comes to pick me up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Great

From USD $ 25.07

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3236SYDHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message