4.5 star rating: Recommended 316 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  25 - 30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 316 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent pick-up from the hotel in Sydney, efficient and prompt service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Had a very early pick-up (5:20am) for Sydney Airport. Driver was on time, loaded our bags and was on his way without delay.
He drove well and we were there in plenty of time.
Couldn't ask for more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Transportation was quick and comfortable. Our flight was two hours late but they had transportation to the airport within 30 minutes of calling them. Excellent company!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

bus picked up right on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Bus arrived at the appointed time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Very efficient service, friendly driver, very pleased with this purchase.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Exactly what I needed at half the cost of a taxi. Picked me up right in front of my hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

All six trips were outstanding in terms of service, on-time, van condition.etc. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

was good had a good driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Slightly late but advised hotel reception. Sydney traffic is bad, but still had ample time. I find Viator very reliable worldwide. Thanks
Bruce

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The driver was at the hotel on time and informed us there were 2 more stops before the airport. He was a safe driver and we enjoyed seeing parts of Sydney we had not had a chance to visit. He was most helpful with our luggage at the airport. I would recommend the service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Worked well. Driver was on time and courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

On time, clean transport and courteous drivers

Peter C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Very friendly driver. Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Arrived on time and not too early at the airport for domestic flight could not fault.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Ken was great! Got me to my destination in a timely fashion! It was a little confusing as to where to meet the group, however if you're traveling from Sydney Airport, meet them by the blue wall once you get your baggage. It's called the "Meeting Place" and is located by the Help Desk.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Excellent drivr - very happy, welcoming, polite and informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

After collecting luggage walked out of baggage area and the driver was standing with a sign for the shuttle. Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Excellent service.

Margaret D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Early pickup and no problems - pleasant, helpful driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

excellent service - no hanging around

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Great service, especially for a 6am pick up :)

very helpful and friendly staff who made sure i arrived at the right hotel :)

thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent. Our driver was extremely nice and helpful.

CAROLE W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

HAD A WONDERFUL 5 DAYS IN SYDNEY.MOZART AT THE OPERA HOUSE, AND THE BALLET AT THE STATE THEATRE.BOTANICAL GARDENS ,OUT OF THIS WORLD, AND THE EASTERN BEACHES COASTAL WALK WAS EXILERATING, COOGEE TO BONDI.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Driver was on time and all went smoothly.

From USD $ 20.04

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3236SYDHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message