Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 372 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Kath1313

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Reliable, just ideal when you have a right schedule!

koaladion5

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The Transfer service was the best... I will be using them again, when I return to Sydney, Austriala....

MR T A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent service, would use again.

happyfriday

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Really punctual service and friendly driver.

Alison T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Made the holiday so much easier

Beverley L Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We were met at the baggage carosel, by a lovely lady, who escorted us to our bus.The trip to our hotel was very safe and prompt.We were advised the pickup time for our return trip to the airport .The cost was very reasonable and we didn't have to worry about parking,finding our destination or the stress of driving to our destination.The trip was about 20 minutes from airport to our hotel.I would recommend and re-use this service when next going to Sydney.

Richard Pearce United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Good, efficient well run service. Would recommend this as a low cost transfer option to the airport.

Dormica O USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great service.
A cab would have cost me $60. this was quick, easy and door to door service for onl $25
great value

Tariq Oman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

On-time pickup from the hotel and arrival at the airport.

graeme.pattinson South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

On time and efficient.

C W D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent trip - on time, no hastles

josiane l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

excellent ***********

Kathleen Maree N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great drivers and pick up was with time limit. Will use you again, thanks

Elizabeth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Totally hassle free transfer

Carl H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

On time.

Deborah S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Picked me up exactly on the minute I was told to be ready. Very friendly, friendly driver, who knows Sydney, and its traffic snarls, like the back of his hand.

Jean

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Driver on time and got me to the airport on time!

Jean

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Good on time service. Clean vehicles. Got me to airport in plenty of time.

Edward T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Transport arrived on time, driver was pleasant and helped with luggage and arrived at the airport safely and on time. Excellent. Would recommend and use Viator again.

Luigi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent service, courteous driver, "no fuss" pick up and arrival at airport.

slydogg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Was there on time to pick us up. Great service.

Lucy G Romania

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

It was perfect so long I contacted the mentioned Information desk in the airport. They advised me to wait till the driver comes to pick me up.

Teow Cheng C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Great

Elizabeth R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent, picked us up at the allocated time from our hotel to the airport in plenty of time.
Great service, takes the worry out of getting from A to B.

Muircruiser

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Bus arrived 15 minutes early which was fine.
Driver was excellent at managing the traffic. Went to domestic departure first which was worrying but we were still in plenty time for international flight.

Viewing 5 of 15

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 20.96

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3236SYDHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message