4.5 star rating: Recommended 105 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Coffee Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 105 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Informative. well organised and fun. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Was very informative! A perfect intro to the sights, general tidbits and historical information about the harbour and surrounds. Would recommend this to others. Healthier choices for the snacks would be my only suggestion for improvement.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was an exceptional cruise for the money. The commentary was good as well as the coffee and cakes. We can recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great boat. Beautiful weather. Interesting journey and a host who spoke for the whole 2 hour lus trip, offering current noteworthy updates as well as vast history of everything the eye sees and much more.

A great value for someone who craves knowledge of this beautiful city!

Highly recommend this tour.


Colin. - Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Perfect day, sun shining, interesting commentary and lots of activities on the water and in the air.Most enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The guide on our trip was very knowledgeable of the Sydney harbour scene,got to hear about and see some glorious homes, items of interest and facts of harbour life.........oh, the afternoon tea was had was wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I was recommended this by a friend as a way to get your bearings....perfect trip for your first day, (we did this the afternoon of the day we arrived) history and info to assist with where to go. good couple of relaxing house.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The cruise was fantastic the guide awesome we had a great time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Stunning! Nice, big boat. Hilarious commentary. Breathtaking views. Typically Aussie morning tea. Thoroughly enjoyed myself.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We enjoyed our tour of the harbor. We had great weather and the view was as well. I booked online and printed the receipt but not the voucher. The ticket agent went out of her way to get the voucher printed so we could go. So, print the "voucher". Thanks again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was a trip my mother took and she really enjoyed it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very good tour. Commentary very good and informative lovely trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Really enjoyed the tour. The guide was very informative and we learnt a lot about Sydney.

Michael P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was an excellent introduction to Sydney. The commentary was informative and amusing and the "Aussie cakes" most enjoyable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Fantastic. Longer than I expected but well worth it. I have a different view of Sydney now its so beautiful.

From USD $ 35.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378MIDDLE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message