4.5 star rating: Recommended 95 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Coffee Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 95 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The cruise was fantastic the guide awesome we had a great time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Stunning! Nice, big boat. Hilarious commentary. Breathtaking views. Typically Aussie morning tea. Thoroughly enjoyed myself.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We enjoyed our tour of the harbor. We had great weather and the view was as well. I booked online and printed the receipt but not the voucher. The ticket agent went out of her way to get the voucher printed so we could go. So, print the "voucher". Thanks again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was a trip my mother took and she really enjoyed it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very good tour. Commentary very good and informative lovely trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Really enjoyed the tour. The guide was very informative and we learnt a lot about Sydney.

Michael P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was an excellent introduction to Sydney. The commentary was informative and amusing and the "Aussie cakes" most enjoyable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Fantastic. Longer than I expected but well worth it. I have a different view of Sydney now its so beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

As this was the first time attending such an activity by myself, I found this tour most rewarding and pleasing. I found the crew very helpfull and the tour guide or speaker very informative. I am a older woman and single so it is hard to go places and feeling safe. I really wanted to see the tall ships and going on the morning tea cruise I was so thrilled to see the ships leave and their next step. I have told all my friends and family if they wish to do a similar cruise to go with Captain Cook Tours because I have not attended another tour and have high praise for all the crew and staff on this one to. Well done/

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

As this was the first time attending such an activity by myself, I found this tour most rewarding and pleasing. I found the crew very helpfull and the tour guide or speaker very informative. I am a older woman and single so it is hard to go places and feeling safe. I really wanted to see the tall ships and going on the morning tea cruise I was so thrilled to see the ships leave and their next step. I have told all my friends and family if they wish to do a similar cruise to go with Captain Cook Tours because I have not attended another tour and have high praise for all the crew and staff on this one to. Well done/

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Was very relaxing and the commentator was fantastic. Can't remember her name but she was the best person for the job, very funny and helpful with telling us the points of the cruise. Recommend this cruise to every one

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The cruise was very good. On board commentary was live and interesting. Saw a lot and learned a lot.
Worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This tour is awesome. My son and myself truly enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour scenery was amazing, the weather perfect. The female tour guide was very informative, however I felt she wasted some of the tour time telling us about her university degree experiences and where she was singing jazz at the moment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The harbour cruise was great. The tour operator Thomas Cook cruises was very good. I booked the tour as a surprise for my wife´s birthday and we both really enjoyed the trip. Breakfast was good, the explanations were very good, especially the fact that the explanations did not come from a recording - no a lady was explaining everything and we could ask questions while enjoying the views. Would do it again. The breakfast that was included was good (muffins, cookies and other Australian sweeties). Coffee, tea, juice and water was available as well.

From USD $ 48.84

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378MIDDLE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message