• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 83 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Coffee Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 83 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Very pleased . Excellent day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Excellent trip. Good commentary. Great value!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

We had an excellent cruise, enjoyed seeing what the harbour has on display and had a very friendly and knowledgeable guide who kept us informed throughout the morning. We would definitely recommend the cruise to anyone wanting a leisurely sightseeing view of our wonderful harbour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Best value cruise around with a informative humorous dialogue by the cruise director. I had lots of room to roam about the boat to take pictures of arguably one of the most interesting harbours in the world. Highly recommended, 5 stars.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Though it was raining throughout the entire cruise, the information presented was superb, as was the presenter! It was as good as it could ever get given the circumstances!

Debbie T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

I had a great time and the staff were very friendly.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Thoroughly enjoyable way to see the best that Sydney has to offer!

Barbara P
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

A great cruise, really good commentary, and well worth it, a great day!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Nice morning tea. Nice commentary about all areas of the harbour.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

Excellent tour guide and just the right length of time to get the feel of the harbour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

One of the highlights of our trip. The boat was clean and comfortable, the coffee and pastry were good, the commentary was excellent and the harbor is gorgeous.

Susanne R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

I was dubious when I booked this cruise, as it was my hubby's 1st trip anywhere out of Tas. I was expecting to be moaned at for "wasting money". I can assure you we both loved it and it was worth every cent. I loved the atmosphere between the crew. With us being country bumpkins, we feel intimidated by the "snobs" in society, but in my hubby's words "You are a good bunch!" Thanks for making our Sydney holiday so enjoyable.

Philip G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

The trip was better then I thought it would be. The tea was good as well, so were the cakes, yum yum.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Great commentary and a comfortable boat and a leisurely long tour with adequate beverages and cakes. The boat seemed to take us all over the many beautiful bays and didn't miss anything. The hostess added many interesting things and tips to her presentation and making us comfortable. We saw Sydney from every angle!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the cruise. The cruise highlighted the beautiful parts of Sydney, including the best parts of the middle harbor. We highly recommend this cruise.

Special Offer
$52.23 Save $15.20

From USD $ 37.03

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378MIDDLE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message