• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 93 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Coffee Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 93 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

What a fabulous way to see Sydney Harbour and learn it's secrets. Even though the weather was cloudy with heavy showers it was worth the trip especially going out through the Heads and seeing Middle Harbour. Well worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

An excellent way to see the sights of Sydney Harbour - The opera House, Harbour Bridge, the exclusive harbour side properties, beaches and so much more and to here all about the area and it's history narrated by a fantastic lady on board. Topped off with coffee / tea and cakes served on board!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The hostess was very informative , entertaining and ,sometimes , quite passionate.
In many ways , this would be an eyeopener for overseas visitors.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We had a great time!! I highly recommend doing the morning cruise. The lady who narrated did a fantastic job talking about the history of Sydney and all its landmarks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Wow, this was a trip around heaven!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I highly recommend this trip, the staff were friendly and welcoming. The commentary was informative both historically and anecdotally. The refreshments were good a very pleasant way to spend a morning on the Sydney harbour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Very pleased . Excellent day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Excellent trip. Good commentary. Great value!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

We had an excellent cruise, enjoyed seeing what the harbour has on display and had a very friendly and knowledgeable guide who kept us informed throughout the morning. We would definitely recommend the cruise to anyone wanting a leisurely sightseeing view of our wonderful harbour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Best value cruise around with a informative humorous dialogue by the cruise director. I had lots of room to roam about the boat to take pictures of arguably one of the most interesting harbours in the world. Highly recommended, 5 stars.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Though it was raining throughout the entire cruise, the information presented was superb, as was the presenter! It was as good as it could ever get given the circumstances!

Debbie T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

I had a great time and the staff were very friendly.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Thoroughly enjoyable way to see the best that Sydney has to offer!

Barbara P
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

A great cruise, really good commentary, and well worth it, a great day!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Nice morning tea. Nice commentary about all areas of the harbour.

From USD $ 52.38

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378MIDDLE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message