• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 83 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Cruise with Taronga Zoo Entry Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 83 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I think the best part of the trip was the cruise which allowed for fantastic picture taking opportunities of the Sidney skyline and Opera House. The Taronga Zoo is set up with a delightful lift ride to the top of the zoo and a winding road leading to clearly marked exhibits all the way down to the bottom and back to the ferry. I enjoyed it and would highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Boot ride really good could see all the famous land marks as you went along. Zoo fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Brilliant!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Brilliant!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Gorgeous Harbour cruise and a fabulous day at the zoo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Loved the zoo and see all the Australian animals - definitely a must see when you go. Was nice taking the ferry over to the zoo and having it including in the activity price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Had a wonderful day at the zoo. It's well worth doing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Absolutely fantastic, the whole family loved it especially the kids and having the prepaid tickets helps in getting better rates and reduces queuing time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Unfortunately for us the day we went on this tour and zoo trip was the wettest weekend, Sydney has seen for some time.

The cruise component was very very considering the weather. Both tour guides we exceptional.

The zoo was too wet to enjoy which is no one faults but the weather gods.

It was too wet to do anything only the elephants and seals wanted to play.

We are currently saving for another trip to the zoo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Awesome zoo!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Good value. Friendly staff
and an enjoyable day

abacab
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This was a good day out. We were a little disappointed that the sky cable car was not running and that some of the animals were not on display, but the zoo is a nice place to visit and a relaxing way to spend the day. The harbour cruise was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent zoo to visit I would go back again and stay the night there I didn't realise you could or I would have looked into it this time. Fantastic facilities and kiosk/restaurant although there were a lot of flies inside while trying to eat I suggest eat outside everything about this I loved (except the flies) but highly recommend it to everyone young and old

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Enjoy everything. Good deal!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wonderful day all round

From USD $ 55.88

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378ZOOEXPRESS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message