4.5 star rating: Recommended 98 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Cruise with Taronga Zoo Entry Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 98 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic! Awesome trip!!
Easy in the whole process.
Just that I boarded the wrong ferry which was operated by another company when going back to the city. So do make sure you board the correct one!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Brilliant. Highly recommend this trip

Ange
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Smooth and ever so easy. The cruise from Circular Quay across the harbour was fantastic. A great way to start your day at Taronga Zoo. Arriving at the zoo meant a short walk to the waiting bus or chair lift to the top main entrance. Enter from the top and meander your way down the zoo as it's on a hill. The zoo itself is fantastic. Built into the side of a hill, the enclosure seem real at times especially the marine area. The best though was the elephant enclosure, up close and personal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

nice harbour cruise, zoo is worth a visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our family really enjoyed it and we will continue to use viator to book future tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was a very exciting tour with my wife to the Taronga Zoo starting with a morning boat cruise from the Sydney Harbour to the Zoo and taking a ride in the Sky Safari Gondola up the mountain and seeing lot of animals and took beautiful pictures for our life time memory.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tour itself was great! Great savings and beautiful way to see harbour. My only advice, print out tickets in advance. My confirmation said multiple times I could just show my phone app, not the case! Thank goodness for the helpful staff at captain cook cruises!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Easy to book, the follow-up reminders are helpful and information on the where and when makes this a really enjoyable experience - will use this booking service next time we take a trip to Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Highly recommended to take this package! The harbour cruise was the best way to get to the zoo! And the zoo is probably one of the highlights of my trip to Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We loved out Cruise around Sydney Harbour it was fantastic being able to experience Sydney from the water. When we got to the Taronga Zoo the sky lift was so much fun the kids loved it and the Zoo was brilliant such an amazing setting awesome views of the Harbour and the animals and the different habitat enclosures were second to non. Our children just loved the whole day and they just loved the kids section and the playground. A fantastic day over all and definitely one we would do again if we went back to Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I think the best part of the trip was the cruise which allowed for fantastic picture taking opportunities of the Sidney skyline and Opera House. The Taronga Zoo is set up with a delightful lift ride to the top of the zoo and a winding road leading to clearly marked exhibits all the way down to the bottom and back to the ferry. I enjoyed it and would highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Boot ride really good could see all the famous land marks as you went along. Zoo fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Brilliant!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Gorgeous Harbour cruise and a fabulous day at the zoo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Loved the zoo and see all the Australian animals - definitely a must see when you go. Was nice taking the ferry over to the zoo and having it including in the activity price.

From USD $ 46.79

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378ZOOEXPRESS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message