• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 83 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Cruise with Taronga Zoo Entry Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 83 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This is good trip. My visitors from overseas enjoyed every part of the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Anther great day out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

We really enjoyed our visit the koalas are gorgous and well worth seeing. The zoo is well set out with great views of Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

I loved having to take a boat across the harbour to visit Taronga Zoo, located on a hill across the harbout from Sydney proper. The zoo has an amazing collection of animals and most are in spacious areas where they can as natural as an animal can in captivity. Recommended for all.

Diane C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Yes this was great. Make sure you use the entry point opposite the jetty and not up the hill as once we entered we just had to walk down again! Otherwise everything worked well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Everything we expected and we encourage everyone who hasn't done it yet to get a wriggle-on. The zoo is how all zoos should be ... stunning. Money and time very well spent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Exciting cruice and ascention to Zoo.Probability the best Zoo we´ve seen,and what a
fantastic location. We had a nice day.

ozilab
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

this was the highlight of our sydney trip. the layout of the zoo is world class and the views across the harbour from the zoo taking in the harbour bridge and the opera house are 'To die For'. the shop prices at the zoo were excellent compared to melbourne zoo. thumbs up for this trip. Eric and Theresa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Fantastic the boat trip was an amazing way to travel to the zoo which was brilliant heaps to see and do lots of places to eat and drink and the cable car ride was great loved the whole experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A trip worth taking. Thoroughly enjoyed my day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

I enjoyed this trip, the cruise was a great way to see the Harbour Bridge and Opera House, and the zoo was fab.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was the most exciting zoo we've been to top rated would recommend it to anyone fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The Taronga Zoo is the best thing about Sydney ! It's clean and is the most beautiful zoo I have ever seen in my life !! With the captain cook cruises the experience becomes more comfortable !! It's an awesome place to see the city skyline too !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

What a fantastic time we had in Sydney,the perfect ending was to have a relaxing cruise on route to Taronga Zoo,a must see when visiting Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

excellent tour and enjoyed it very much

From USD $ 56.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378ZOOEXPRESS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message