Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 130 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Kevin J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Good value. Friendly staff
and an enjoyable day

abacab Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This was a good day out. We were a little disappointed that the sky cable car was not running and that some of the animals were not on display, but the zoo is a nice place to visit and a relaxing way to spend the day. The harbour cruise was excellent.

Paula M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent zoo to visit I would go back again and stay the night there I didn't realise you could or I would have looked into it this time. Fantastic facilities and kiosk/restaurant although there were a lot of flies inside while trying to eat I suggest eat outside everything about this I loved (except the flies) but highly recommend it to everyone young and old

CHAN Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Enjoy everything. Good deal!

Tina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wonderful day all round

Xiaomin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This is good trip. My visitors from overseas enjoyed every part of the trip.

Patricia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Anther great day out.

Wayne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

We really enjoyed our visit the koalas are gorgous and well worth seeing. The zoo is well set out with great views of Sydney.

kristifred

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

I loved having to take a boat across the harbour to visit Taronga Zoo, located on a hill across the harbout from Sydney proper. The zoo has an amazing collection of animals and most are in spacious areas where they can as natural as an animal can in captivity. Recommended for all.

Diane C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Yes this was great. Make sure you use the entry point opposite the jetty and not up the hill as once we entered we just had to walk down again! Otherwise everything worked well.

Philip M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Everything we expected and we encourage everyone who hasn't done it yet to get a wriggle-on. The zoo is how all zoos should be ... stunning. Money and time very well spent.

ARNE L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Exciting cruice and ascention to Zoo.Probability the best Zoo we´ve seen,and what a
fantastic location. We had a nice day.

ozilab Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

this was the highlight of our sydney trip. the layout of the zoo is world class and the views across the harbour from the zoo taking in the harbour bridge and the opera house are 'To die For'. the shop prices at the zoo were excellent compared to melbourne zoo. thumbs up for this trip. Eric and Theresa

Joan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Fantastic the boat trip was an amazing way to travel to the zoo which was brilliant heaps to see and do lots of places to eat and drink and the cable car ride was great loved the whole experience

Christine A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A trip worth taking. Thoroughly enjoyed my day!

alyson0110

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

I enjoyed this trip, the cruise was a great way to see the Harbour Bridge and Opera House, and the zoo was fab.

Bella2011

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was the most exciting zoo we've been to top rated would recommend it to anyone fantastic.

Peeya

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The Taronga Zoo is the best thing about Sydney ! It's clean and is the most beautiful zoo I have ever seen in my life !! With the captain cook cruises the experience becomes more comfortable !! It's an awesome place to see the city skyline too !

Angela M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

What a fantastic time we had in Sydney,the perfect ending was to have a relaxing cruise on route to Taronga Zoo,a must see when visiting Sydney.

Shirl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

excellent tour and enjoyed it very much

clinton j w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

we covered the zoo luna park circular key and a walk across the bridge all from this ticket great value would recomend to any one

Kirsty K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Brilliant day great zoo

CiCi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Do not miss the Taronga Zoo. This was an excellent means of travel and return. Great experience!

Patrick O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Combining the harbour cruise and taronga zoo was really good value for money

Deborah E

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

We wished that on the Harbour tour that they would have pointed out more of the landmarks.

Viewing 3 of 6

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 48.84

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378ZOOEXPRESS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message