4.5 star rating: Recommended 108 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Cruise with Taronga Zoo Entry Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 108 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Exciting cruice and ascention to Zoo.Probability the best Zoo we┬┤ve seen,and what a
fantastic location. We had a nice day.

ozilab
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

this was the highlight of our sydney trip. the layout of the zoo is world class and the views across the harbour from the zoo taking in the harbour bridge and the opera house are 'To die For'. the shop prices at the zoo were excellent compared to melbourne zoo. thumbs up for this trip. Eric and Theresa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Fantastic the boat trip was an amazing way to travel to the zoo which was brilliant heaps to see and do lots of places to eat and drink and the cable car ride was great loved the whole experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A trip worth taking. Thoroughly enjoyed my day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

I enjoyed this trip, the cruise was a great way to see the Harbour Bridge and Opera House, and the zoo was fab.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was the most exciting zoo we've been to top rated would recommend it to anyone fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The Taronga Zoo is the best thing about Sydney ! It's clean and is the most beautiful zoo I have ever seen in my life !! With the captain cook cruises the experience becomes more comfortable !! It's an awesome place to see the city skyline too !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

What a fantastic time we had in Sydney,the perfect ending was to have a relaxing cruise on route to Taronga Zoo,a must see when visiting Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

excellent tour and enjoyed it very much

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

we covered the zoo luna park circular key and a walk across the bridge all from this ticket great value would recomend to any one

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Brilliant day great zoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Do not miss the Taronga Zoo. This was an excellent means of travel and return. Great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Combining the harbour cruise and taronga zoo was really good value for money

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Crude was good, zoo was very informative and had a good collection of animal especially from Australia.

Vishy
Bahrain

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The zoo is fine way to see some of the animals unique to Australia. A nice ferry ride over with nice views of the Opera House and once in the zoo, there are great views of the harbor and the city. We attended the bird show and it was superior. Highly recommended.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

All worked as planned. Only issue that the use of the Captain Cook ferry limits your departure time from the zoo. We were complete with everything by 12:30 and rather than wait for the first Captain Cook returning ferry at 1:50 we just paid to go on the city ferry. The zoo is terrific. Go early for a better chance of seeing animals awake and jumping.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic views. Enjoyed fish and chips at Watsons Bay.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

It was my first time to visit Taronga Zoo. It was very fascinating to watch the Seal and the Birds show.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

The commentary on board was fantastic. The cruise while short was breathtaking and the views from the zoo are simply stunning. Great value for money it saved my wife and I quiet a lot of money and time. We would recommend this trip to anyone be it a couple or a family.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

It was great!

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Our Canadian visitor, who we were showing around Sydney was very excited and happy with the whole deal

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

The round trip was great across the harbor, we were a little disappointed with the zoo. Unable to view some of the animals , better put your walking shoes on, and be prepared for up and down terrain.

From USD $ 49.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378ZOOEXPRESS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message