4.5 star rating: Recommended 111 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  3-hours approximately (including boarding)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise by Catamaran. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 111 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Brilliant

Deirdre Z
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

We both thought that the evening was lovely despite the awful weather! Staff were excellent, friendly and efficient. Food was really enjoyable, plenty to choose from and well presented. Well worth it!!!

Deirdre Z
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

We both thought that the evening was lovely despite the awful weather! Staff were excellent, friendly and efficient. Food was really enjoyable, plenty to choose from and well presented. Well worth it!!!

Deirdre Z
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

We both thought that the evening was lovely despite the awful weather! Staff were excellent, friendly and efficient. Food was really enjoyable, plenty to choose from and well presented. Well worth it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Our trip was cancelled due to numbers but we were upgraded to the Show Boat we had a rage great food excellent floor show just a fantastice night enjoying Sydney by night
twelve out ten

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Best time we have had in a long time!! Food was great also

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Boat,Staff, Food, were all wonderful!!! Had a lovely night and would highly recommend it. Oh.. and the harbour...Perfect!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

really good experience must do again my wife and i enjoyed it very much :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent! The food was GREAT! Friendly staff! This is really worth the time! And the fireworks was an added treat! Thanks for making it possible!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We took our sister on this cruise for her 40th Birthday - Was a FANTASTIC night - Nice cruise - Great food and FABULOUS company would highly recommend this cruise for future reference :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

nice food, nice view! we had a really nice b'day :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We went on this cruise to celebrate our sisters 40th Birthday - Excellent cruise - great food and FABULOUS company!! - We all had a wonderful time :) Staff very friendly, easy to find location and ample opportunity to carry on the night on return - would certainly recommend this trip for future occasions

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We were upgraded to a showboat cruise. It was absolutely fantastic I can't wait to go back and go on another cruise. Have recommended it to everyone. The service was great and the show was excellent , a good time was had by all.

Belle
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great Price. Friendly and Helpful Staff. Terrific Views of the Harbour. We had a great time meeting and chatting to a family down from Queensland who sitting nearby. I would def do it again and recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This cruise was lovely. The boat was nice, the staff were friendly and gave great service and the food was excellent! Would highly recommend!

Special Offer

From USD $ 84.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2278MCDINNER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message