4.5 star rating: Recommended 111 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  3-hours approximately (including boarding)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise by Catamaran. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 111 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Everything we wanted from a dinner cruise thank you very much

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Very enjoyable, dinner selection was great. The cruise was relaxing and the sights were fantastic, took some awesome photo's. Highly recommend this cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This was a wonderful experience. The food was fresh, tasty and beautifully cooked, with plenty of it. Staff were friendly and helpful. We would thoroughly recommend this to any age group.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

As we were celebrating our 25th Wedding Anniversary, we had a wonderful cruise around the harbour...the girls at the bar even shouted us a special cocktail and beer for the occasion, which was greatly appreciated.

JOYCE J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

very enjoyable and the food was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This was an amazing experience. The boat was comfortable and the quality of food amazing value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

gtreat value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great cruise, lights of sydney were spectular from harbour. Food was excellent, friendly, attentive service. I would recommend. Bryan, Margaret and Edward Sinnott

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The harbour cruise was a real treat for us, as we hadn't been to Sydney for several years. The Magistic Catamaran was lovely. Very clean and well maintained. We were very impressed with the seafood buffet. The food was absolutely perfect, particularly the fish fillets in the green curry sauce. And the vegetables were cooked to perfection. I would recommend this cruise to anyone who asked.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

exellent cruise, very pleasent crew, nice food

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

The views were amazing, sydney really does shine at night. The meal was great to. I had just enough room for desert. I have recommended this cruise to other friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

exellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Excellent. Staff were very welcoming and professional. Food display and quality was very good. It was a beautiful night on the harbour. Very relaxing with background music.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

fantastic trip and saw some lovely sights! the food was lovely too. only downside is that the price of drinks were expensive. other than that would recommend to anyone in sydney for a night out

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

It's the most memorable Christmas Eve in my life.

From USD $ 87.14

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2278MCDINNER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message