4.5 star rating: Recommended 111 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  3-hours approximately (including boarding)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise by Catamaran. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 111 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Gary C-H W
New Zealand

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

the show was very good. we had a happy night.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

really good night - lovely weather. Little demand for the outdoor tables , so we ate outside. My son complained bitterly about the poor desert buffet (just fruit and a bit of cake) otherwise I would have given it 5 stars! The staff were amazingly friendly.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Unfortunately there were not enough bookings on the night we chose, but we were upgraded to the paddle steamer at no extra cost to us.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

This was a very relaxed and enjoyable activity. The food was average but the seating comfortable and the event well organized. Even though the weather was bad, the ride was comfortable and we were sheltered from the rain. We went at night and enjoyed the beautiful harbour lights.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

the catamaran cruise was very smooth
the food was good and plentiful
our table by the window gave us a beautiful view

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Nice dinner cruise, but for a foreign visitor a little narration would have been nice.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

My Husband took me on the dinner cruise for my 40th Birthday, the food was lovely and the atmosphere on the boat was great. Once we ate we went onto the front deck to look at the view and it was beautiful looking at the lights while cruising. The only thing that I was disappointed about was they had run out of the wine I drink before the cruise started, apparently the shipment didn't arrive on time!! The plus side of it was the barman gave me a half price bottle of sparkling to make up for it :)

Pedro L
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

A very nice "Family Bonding Experience". Cruising along Sydney's famous icons, The Harbour Bridge and The Opera House with good food and good ambience is one experience we shall never forget. A nice soft instrumental jazz music on the background would be a perfect touch to make this one a "10".

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

nicely done, good cruise maybe needed a little more food variety especially lighter non-creamy options. i had a good time thank you

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Excellent evening with a good choice of food from the buffet and a pleasant opportunity to meet and socialise with other travellers.

ozilab
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

it was really nice and there was a good variety of food to chose from. only thing is that the menu didn't change from the previous trip. well worth doing though and the staff were very nice

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

My husband and I really enjoyed the dinner cruise and meeting people near us.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Great night

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Overall it is a very present trip. The buffet was good but it would be perfect if they provide better selections on their hot food and deserts.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

This dinner cruise was a birthday gift for my wife.
We were impressed with the city waterfront and dinner was excellent.

Special Offer

From USD $ 78.02

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2278MCDINNER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message