Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 465 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Diane F United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent cruise. Done very well. Food and drink were delicious and the service was well done. We also enjoyed the entertainment . The singer and band were very good and lots of people got up to dance which made for a festive evening.

Kenneth M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very good evening, would recommend very good service and atmosphere.

Jane M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

the harbour dinner cruise exceeded our expectations. the service was great, the food was really good and the view was amazing!!

Patricia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great Cruise. Only downer was that our waitress spend a lot of time conversing with another table and we did not obtain refills on drinks.

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A wonderful evening, very well organised, amazing views and an excellent meal. Not cheap but wonderful for a special occasion

geraldine.dye

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

very good trip

Peter D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We tried Viator.com for the first time and were totally impressed with the seamless process and success of our event. The Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise was even more than we anticipated....great seats right at the window, upstairs in the more posh area, complete with piano player and singer. Food was great and the ambience perfect. Its a dinner we won't forget....we'll definitely use Viator again. Ginnie

Lucy United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We took this cruise in Winter and paid for a window seat. There was at most 30 people on a boat which could fit 200. It was wonderful.
The drinks were very reasonably priced and the food was five star. We both had steak and it was cooked beautifully. The staff and waitresses were lovely and we were serenaded by a lady with the most beautiful voice. This was very romantic for us as a couple. There were also a couple of large work parties. There was a lovely atmosphere on the boat.
The views of the harbour by night were gorgeous. There was enough time on board to relax enjoy your dinner, wine and music and take photographs of the harbour.

dave

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really enjoyable evening cruise with a good quality dinner and entertainment.

Linda041952

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great dining experience!!

Edward S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Tina S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A really lovely cruise around the Harbour, the Opera House is beautifully lit. The food, staff and entertainment was great and the whole evening in general is well worth doing.

Shelagh L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Superb views and wonderful meal. We upgraded to a window seat and it was well worth it.

rkenclark

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed the evening. The dining room was very nice and the food was better than expected. The insulata mista was excellent, osso bucco, well prepared and the pavlova was a delight. Add a spectacular clear night on the bay.

A S K W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was the best experience that we had in Sydney.... Me and my Husband really enjoyed this Dinner cruise which was really romantic. Everything from food to staff was so perfect. We will definitely book this tour in our next trip too.....

jlttrain United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The scenery was absolutely beautiful as well as the food. Great service, and great entertainment, I highly recommend this dinner cruise.

johann_preuss

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Rozanne K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Daisy W Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great experience and very accommodating!

Gamini G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We enjoyed the cruise.

Sherry R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great experience! Good food and lots of fun! Loved the fireworks at the Sydney Opera House as we went by!! Thanks, Viator!!

Clare D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I could not recommend this cruise enough. It was incredible. Once in a life time views of sydney harbour and surroundings, lit up from the sea. The food was incredible, amazingly cooked and the waiter was an absolute delight. Entertainment was great. First class experience on my first trip to Sydney

Michelle S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic cruise, fabulous staff, delicious food and the cruise was fantastic.

Karen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolute marvelous trip, meal was good and staff were polite and friendly. Well worth the money and would recommend this to anyone

James M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Lovely food and great to be in the Barbour after dark for some great views of Opera House and other sights.

Viewing 2 of 19

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 112.57

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378DINNER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message