• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 305 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 305 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent food variety, excellent live singer, spectacular views, overall great cruise!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Loved every minute of it. Great reception, lovely meal, just right entertainment and as for the harbour at night!! Can't be beaten.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This cruise was a pleasant surprise! The trip was a beautiful cruise on the harbor and the meal was outstanding! We really enjoyed this experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The evening was almost perfect, very well organised. We enjoyed the calm of the sea, the food. The music was good, the pianist and he blues singer who also played the sax.

Will do again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wow Sydney harbour at night great photo shots will post soon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

we really enjoyed our dinner cruise,food was excellent and the entertainment was good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a lovely way to end our first day in Sydney. The meal was lovely and the views as we ate were spectacular!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was a beautiful experience, food and staff were amazing..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Very Romantic........

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was lovely. The captain made sure that all diners had great views. The food and service were excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Food was excellent, as was the service. Top quality vessel and easy listening from the female singer. Was also great to be able to go outside on deck in between courses.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The views from the boat were spectacular perfect way to end your stay in Sydney. The food and service was excellent I highly recommend this. :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Absolutely beautiful way to see Sydney harbour the food was excellent the staff are really friendly and tentative to your needs.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Awesome experience, and people. The show was amazing. I would recommend to pay extra for the window view.

Special Offer
$132.74 Save $53.10

From USD $ 79.64

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378DINNER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message