4.5 star rating: Recommended 351 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 351 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This Cruise was amazing! The food was very tasty and well cooked. We had the beef and chicken breast. The desserts were to die for. The views from the top deck were outstanding and great for photo opportunities. The music was great and there was plenty of dancing (you may need to be the first to get up and dance so that other couples get up to). I would highly recommend this dinner cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

On time,very well organized, great service and good food for a cruise or any place.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The meal, the boat and the crew were fantastic. Excellent value for money and for us a wonderful introduction to Sydney Harbour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great food and service! Awesome way to see the city at night!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing x lovely food Great dancing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a very good way to end out few days in Sydney. The food was magnificent and out of this world. Highly recommend this to any one for a meal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Viator was great in keeping in touch with itinery changes like flight delays/changes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Delicious food. Amazing views. And we got a window seat.
Service was top notch. Would definitely do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was excellent. Food, music and atmosphere was delightful. My family and I enjoyed it very much. Cruise was so smooth you didn't realize you were on a boat. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was excellent. Food, music and atmosphere was delightful. My family and I enjoyed it very much. Cruise was so smooth you didn't realize you were on a boat. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Magnificent view of the harbour and very tasty food

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Was happily surprised with the quality of our meal as we cruised the harbour. It was a pleasant ambiance with the band playing for most of the time. They did a really good job keeping the food coming conveniently along with other refreshments. Overall a great dining experience and a beautiful location. Really felt we had a fantastic experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Would recommend the dinner cruise to anyone visiting Sydney.
Good service,good food,good entertainment ,good views and lastly good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had a great time. No problems at all.
Tickets staff very helpful.
Staff on boat very attentive to our needs.

A most pleasant experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My daughter and I really enjoyed the cruise. Especially the live entertainment. The food was very nice as well.

From USD $ 116.38

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378DINNER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message