Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 428 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Daisy W Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great experience and very accommodating!

Gamini G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We enjoyed the cruise.

Sherry R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great experience! Good food and lots of fun! Loved the fireworks at the Sydney Opera House as we went by!! Thanks, Viator!!

Clare D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I could not recommend this cruise enough. It was incredible. Once in a life time views of sydney harbour and surroundings, lit up from the sea. The food was incredible, amazingly cooked and the waiter was an absolute delight. Entertainment was great. First class experience on my first trip to Sydney

Michelle S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic cruise, fabulous staff, delicious food and the cruise was fantastic.

Karen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolute marvelous trip, meal was good and staff were polite and friendly. Well worth the money and would recommend this to anyone

James M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Lovely food and great to be in the Barbour after dark for some great views of Opera House and other sights.

Nicholas P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience. Very professional

Myrna W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was extremely enjoyable. The food, service, and the entertainment were excellent. We would do this again on our next trip to Sydney. Excellent value for your money!

Louise B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was fantastic from start to finish, the cruise ship was great, lovely views and lovely meal with enterntainment! Would recommend!

Suzanne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

First class from start to finish. Crew was friendly and efficient and food was excellent. We loved it - money well spent.

S P K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great food and service, wonderful ambiance for Valentines night, including music and dancing. Spectacular views of the Harbour. Couldnt have been better.

Dennis N Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great cruise food excellent

Costa P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a fantastic night, the cruise, food, service and entertainment was outstanding, thanks so much for a fabulous night, of course the views from the upper decks were stunning. A must do !

J E G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

the meal was beautiful, and the live entertainment was great.

Laura A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Food was wonderful, night lights in the harbor memorable! Would definitely recommend!

Kalai H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

It was a delightful evening with good food, nice music and great view of Sydney.

Zoltan Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Carmela M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great views and amazing people am going back very soon.

ADITYA P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a great experience and memorable dinner on cruise around Sydney harbour and Opera House !! The night lights reflections on the water of Sydney harbour, adjacent buildings and lighted opeara house with the back ground music and songs on the cruise has left a nostalgic memory. The food was very good and the service was excellent !!

Courtney P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Just absolutly amazing!

Karen Y Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Sydney Harbour cruise was great - our harbour is one of the best in the world and to see it at sunset and then night is just wonderful - the lights are just magical. The meal was but the waitress was obviously on her first cruise and was useless.

Anna M W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a great time! Loved the views, the service, and the meals….

Neil P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The evening cruise was a wonderful way to celebrate our wedding anniversary so far from home. All the staff were wonderful as was the food and the entertainment. If we ever come to Sydney again we will be doing this again.

Ruth J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Apart from arriving late in Sydney due to the storm the previous day and a very fast ride in a taxi to make the cruise on time we have to rate the cruise itself 5 out of 5. Meal was great too but was over all too soon, Thanks Viator!

Viewing 2 of 18

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 104.35

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378DINNER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message