Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 466 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

James M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Lovely food and great to be in the Barbour after dark for some great views of Opera House and other sights.

Nicholas P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience. Very professional

Myrna W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was extremely enjoyable. The food, service, and the entertainment were excellent. We would do this again on our next trip to Sydney. Excellent value for your money!

Louise B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was fantastic from start to finish, the cruise ship was great, lovely views and lovely meal with enterntainment! Would recommend!

Suzanne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

First class from start to finish. Crew was friendly and efficient and food was excellent. We loved it - money well spent.

S P K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great food and service, wonderful ambiance for Valentines night, including music and dancing. Spectacular views of the Harbour. Couldnt have been better.

Dennis N Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great cruise food excellent

Costa P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a fantastic night, the cruise, food, service and entertainment was outstanding, thanks so much for a fabulous night, of course the views from the upper decks were stunning. A must do !

J E G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

the meal was beautiful, and the live entertainment was great.

Laura A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Food was wonderful, night lights in the harbor memorable! Would definitely recommend!

Kalai H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

It was a delightful evening with good food, nice music and great view of Sydney.

Zoltan Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Carmela M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great views and amazing people am going back very soon.

ADITYA P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a great experience and memorable dinner on cruise around Sydney harbour and Opera House !! The night lights reflections on the water of Sydney harbour, adjacent buildings and lighted opeara house with the back ground music and songs on the cruise has left a nostalgic memory. The food was very good and the service was excellent !!

Courtney P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Just absolutly amazing!

Karen Y Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Sydney Harbour cruise was great - our harbour is one of the best in the world and to see it at sunset and then night is just wonderful - the lights are just magical. The meal was but the waitress was obviously on her first cruise and was useless.

Anna M W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a great time! Loved the views, the service, and the meals….

Neil P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The evening cruise was a wonderful way to celebrate our wedding anniversary so far from home. All the staff were wonderful as was the food and the entertainment. If we ever come to Sydney again we will be doing this again.

Ruth J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Apart from arriving late in Sydney due to the storm the previous day and a very fast ride in a taxi to make the cruise on time we have to rate the cruise itself 5 out of 5. Meal was great too but was over all too soon, Thanks Viator!

ROMNEY C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our cruise was excellent. Three course meal was very good also the entertainment. The harbour sites were stunning in the evening, We enjoyed our experience and would highly recommend this cruise to anybody visiting Sydney.

ALBERT T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Lynn G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My dinner cruise was excellentt food - service - wine - entertainment and of course the views.

laura-jowestwood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour! Brilliant service by the staff on board, lovely three course meal and complimentary champagne on arrival. There was live entertainment on board which was also very good and the night was very romantic which was great as it was our honeymoon!

Susan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This dinner cruise was worth every cent. The night was clear and calm and the lights of the city, Harbour Bridge and Opera House were just beautiful. The meal and service was superb. Would highly recommend this cruise to anyone.

Andrew C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My husband and I did the dinner cruise for our one year anniversary. We had an amazing time. The food was great, good entertainment and great views. I recommend booking to get the guaranteed window seats. We got amazing photos!! It was an awesome way to spend our first anniversary!

Viewing 3 of 19

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 112.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378DINNER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message