• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 285 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 285 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wow! We had the X-factor winner from Poland on the boat entertaining us. The songs and her voice and band were amazing. All included in the Saturday night harbour cruise price. The views, the rooftop dancing, the service and the people (we had a party of 30 on board - 70's dressup theme). It was a fantastic night for a 39th birthday. The boat view was a novelty for us (rather than a constant wonder and enjoyment) as we were seated centre of the deck rather than closer to the edges where the couples sat and enjoyed stars and night lights constantly.

scubafarrow
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We can’t praise this trip enough better than we expected the boat was luxury the food delicious and plentiful great time had by all.
Allow for drinks as they are not included.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was a surprise for my wifes birthday. It was a wonderful evening from the staff to the food and entertainment 1st class all the way. would not hesitate to book another trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very great night on the harbour lovely sites lovely atmosphere

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was a suprise for my boyfriends 21st birthday and he and I loved everything! food was great, the views were amazing and the waiters were all really nice. My boyfriend had sparklers brought out to him in his dessert and got sung happy birthday! he loved the suprise. Would definitely come back and do another cruise :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Everything from the Sydney harbour dinner cruise was absolutely rated 5 stars! We loved the exceptional service, the food and drinks was great and the million dollar views is breathe taking! For more details check: http://nessyeater.wordpress.com/2013/08/25/all-aboard-captain-cook-dinner-cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

what a fantastic time this cruise was amazing a must for any one visiting Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Had such a lovely evening, very romantic. Singer was beautiful. Food was Great. The atmosphere was so relaxed. Would defiantly recommend this everyone i know. We are even going to go back and do it again next time we are in Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent food and service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great night, great food, great entertainment and great weather, winter special very good value and exceeded all expectations. .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great evening and value for money- food excellent and staff lovely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It's was the grand finale of our trip and it was spectacular! I would recommend this to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

very romantic, great service, food was exquisite , absolutely the best

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great table service, three course meal was top quality, entertainment e.g. the piano/keyboard player outstanding and the lady singer very passionate with her singing, great views of Sydney. A fantastic night out for us. Julie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent Customer Service, Amazing night, in perfect surroundings

From USD $ 132.10

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378DINNER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message