• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 285 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 285 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Had a wonderful night on board with great view and delicious foods. Live entertainment was much better than expected and staffs were friendly with big smiles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We enjoyed everything about the dinner cruise. The food and the spectacular views of Sydney at night was one of the highlights of our visit to Australia.

Diane
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This cruise was absolutely fantastic. The meal was delicious (with some great choices on the menu), the staff were all very friendly and helpful, the entertainment was great and the views were amazing with lots of time between courses to step outside and take some great photos. I would highly recommend this cruise as my daughter and I had a truly wonderful time. Thankyou.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

great. way beyond our expectations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great night, we were close to the singing but didn't mind it at all as it wasn't too loud. Food was great also. Prompt service and very pleasant waitress. We ( group of 4) chose four desserts to share! I suggest getting on at Circ.Quay as you get to see so much more and the fun begins earlier! We were supposed to be getting off at Darling Harb ( much closer to our motel) but were enjoying ourselves so much we stayed on until the very end! Good atmosphere on board too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This is a great evening. Lovely food and excellent entertainment. My husband and I and our friend thoroughly enjoyed the evening and would recommend it and we are locals!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent cruise, highly recommended. The food was first class, the service very good and the courses arrived promptly. The entertainment duo, while not being our normal taste in music, were however, very good and created a nice atmosphere. Sydney looks great at night, all lit up. The cruise lasted about 2 1/2 hours and all in all we found it to be good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Celebrated my 50th birthday with my darling wife, We had an absolute cracker of a night and the meal was a much better standard than we were expecting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I'd highly recommend this tour to anyone who wants to celebrate something special. The crew onboard are extremely friendly and they have a way of making your night special.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great night!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Food was excellent! Staff were very polite and helpful... it was very nice..Very entertaining singer at the cruise and she had a really lovely voice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our boat trip with dinner around Sydney harbour. The entertainment was very good with singer and pianist. The food was ok for the type of experience, service and drinks excellent. We had a bonus in that Sydney had a lighting display around the harbour so was great to view from the boat. All in all would recommend for an evening out in Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great food, good music. Day cruise may have been better, didn't see too much at night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Cruise was wonderful, had a great night on the Harbour. Food was outstanding and all the crew were very friendly and helpful and know how to have fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great

From USD $ 131.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378DINNER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message