Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 465 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Elizabeth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

SUSAN T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great entertainment food great
Pity they ran out of beef but lobster substitute was excellent

Setefano T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This Cruise was amazing! The food was very tasty and well cooked. We had the beef and chicken breast. The desserts were to die for. The views from the top deck were outstanding and great for photo opportunities. The music was great and there was plenty of dancing (you may need to be the first to get up and dance so that other couples get up to). I would highly recommend this dinner cruise.

william k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

On time,very well organized, great service and good food for a cruise or any place.

K S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The meal, the boat and the crew were fantastic. Excellent value for money and for us a wonderful introduction to Sydney Harbour.

ddcampb1971

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great food and service! Awesome way to see the city at night!

salli v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing x lovely food Great dancing

gary m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a very good way to end out few days in Sydney. The food was magnificent and out of this world. Highly recommend this to any one for a meal.

Russel A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Viator was great in keeping in touch with itinery changes like flight delays/changes

Blake H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Delicious food. Amazing views. And we got a window seat.
Service was top notch. Would definitely do it again.

Vicki A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was excellent. Food, music and atmosphere was delightful. My family and I enjoyed it very much. Cruise was so smooth you didn't realize you were on a boat. Highly recommended.

Jiang C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Magnificent view of the harbour and very tasty food

Christopher R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Was happily surprised with the quality of our meal as we cruised the harbour. It was a pleasant ambiance with the band playing for most of the time. They did a really good job keeping the food coming conveniently along with other refreshments. Overall a great dining experience and a beautiful location. Really felt we had a fantastic experience.

Brendan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Would recommend the dinner cruise to anyone visiting Sydney.
Good service,good food,good entertainment ,good views and lastly good value.

John G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had a great time. No problems at all.
Tickets staff very helpful.
Staff on boat very attentive to our needs.

A most pleasant experience.

Deb F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My daughter and I really enjoyed the cruise. Especially the live entertainment. The food was very nice as well.

Thomas M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great service, great food, loved the upper deck. Had an awesome time.

James G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Nice way to end the evening. Dinner was excellent and night-time views of the harbor were outstanding

Bella

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic view with good appetite!

Robert H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The cruise about Sydney Harbor -late afternoon, early evening-was great. Wonderful upclose viewings and passing bys of bridges, opera houses, numerous inlets, activie ships including the Queen Mary, plus a well presented multi course dinner. The Window Seat was well worth it. Only "questionable item" was the current rock style music was a bit discordant for aged ears prefering softer "fifties" melodies. Did not take pictures. R.W. and B.A. Hoellwarth

Dorothy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed our night, great food, lots of dancing and wonderful views

Jiashun C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent!

Penelope B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I was really impressed with food - great night!

Susan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent evening out and a great start to our holiday.
The menu and food very good and the views of the Sydney harbour fantastic at night.
Sorry our wine choices were not available but alternative OK.
We would recommend averyone to do this it is worth the price .

Would recommend this

Viewing 4 of 19

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 112.57

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378DINNER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message