Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 468 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Susan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent evening out and a great start to our holiday.
The menu and food very good and the views of the Sydney harbour fantastic at night.
Sorry our wine choices were not available but alternative OK.
We would recommend averyone to do this it is worth the price .

Would recommend this

Bergkvist Ulf B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Wonderful cruise in the harbour . Excellent food and service togrther with some nice music
Can recommend this cruise any day

John Stuart B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent food variety, excellent live singer, spectacular views, overall great cruise!

mike

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Loved every minute of it. Great reception, lovely meal, just right entertainment and as for the harbour at night!! Can't be beaten.

Alana T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This cruise was a pleasant surprise! The trip was a beautiful cruise on the harbor and the meal was outstanding! We really enjoyed this experience.

Violet C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The evening was almost perfect, very well organised. We enjoyed the calm of the sea, the food. The music was good, the pianist and he blues singer who also played the sax.

Will do again.

Sylvia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wow Sydney harbour at night great photo shots will post soon.

john g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

we really enjoyed our dinner cruise,food was excellent and the entertainment was good

Doreen F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a lovely way to end our first day in Sydney. The meal was lovely and the views as we ate were spectacular!

Erika F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was a beautiful experience, food and staff were amazing..

Kate B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Wonderful

naveen d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Very Romantic........

Gary G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was lovely. The captain made sure that all diners had great views. The food and service were excellent.

Double Diamond

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Food was excellent, as was the service. Top quality vessel and easy listening from the female singer. Was also great to be able to go outside on deck in between courses.

Lainy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The views from the boat were spectacular perfect way to end your stay in Sydney. The food and service was excellent I highly recommend this. :)

Daniel R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Absolutely beautiful way to see Sydney harbour the food was excellent the staff are really friendly and tentative to your needs.

Lore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Awesome experience, and people. The show was amazing. I would recommend to pay extra for the window view.

Vivianne J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great dinner cruise with beautiful food, great service and wonderful views. Live entertainment was a bonus. Thoroughly enjoyed every minute.

Nigel D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

An excellent evening cruising and dining around Sydney harbour. Food and wine were superb as was the view - I recommend reserving a table by the window.

Bettie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Food and service was great! We had a memorable evening that we did not expect at all. The live entertainment was a bonus. If we could afford it we would join the dinner cruise New Year's Eve.

Yael A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

I loved it . Beautiful food and fabulous entertainment .

Kashaf I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

food not amazing but great views from cruise. friendly staff

Jennine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a wonderful time. Food, service and entertainment excellent. Beautiful night views. Will definitely go on another cruise next time in Sydney.

Howard M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Their is nothing to fault with this Dinner Cruise, polite service, great food and entertainment plus the unparalleled views of Sydney Harbour at night. Great value for money and a must for any trip to Sydney.

Kelly R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wow! We had the X-factor winner from Poland on the boat entertaining us. The songs and her voice and band were amazing. All included in the Saturday night harbour cruise price. The views, the rooftop dancing, the service and the people (we had a party of 30 on board - 70's dressup theme). It was a fantastic night for a 39th birthday. The boat view was a novelty for us (rather than a constant wonder and enjoyment) as we were seated centre of the deck rather than closer to the edges where the couples sat and enjoyed stars and night lights constantly.

Viewing 5 of 19

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 111.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378DINNER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message