4.5 star rating: Recommended 333 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 333 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

what a fantastic time this cruise was amazing a must for any one visiting Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Had such a lovely evening, very romantic. Singer was beautiful. Food was Great. The atmosphere was so relaxed. Would defiantly recommend this everyone i know. We are even going to go back and do it again next time we are in Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent food and service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great night, great food, great entertainment and great weather, winter special very good value and exceeded all expectations. .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great evening and value for money- food excellent and staff lovely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It's was the grand finale of our trip and it was spectacular! I would recommend this to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

very romantic, great service, food was exquisite , absolutely the best

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great table service, three course meal was top quality, entertainment e.g. the piano/keyboard player outstanding and the lady singer very passionate with her singing, great views of Sydney. A fantastic night out for us. Julie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent Customer Service, Amazing night, in perfect surroundings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Had a wonderful night on board with great view and delicious foods. Live entertainment was much better than expected and staffs were friendly with big smiles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We enjoyed everything about the dinner cruise. The food and the spectacular views of Sydney at night was one of the highlights of our visit to Australia.

Diane
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This cruise was absolutely fantastic. The meal was delicious (with some great choices on the menu), the staff were all very friendly and helpful, the entertainment was great and the views were amazing with lots of time between courses to step outside and take some great photos. I would highly recommend this cruise as my daughter and I had a truly wonderful time. Thankyou.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

great. way beyond our expectations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great night, we were close to the singing but didn't mind it at all as it wasn't too loud. Food was great also. Prompt service and very pleasant waitress. We ( group of 4) chose four desserts to share! I suggest getting on at Circ.Quay as you get to see so much more and the fun begins earlier! We were supposed to be getting off at Darling Harb ( much closer to our motel) but were enjoying ourselves so much we stayed on until the very end! Good atmosphere on board too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This is a great evening. Lovely food and excellent entertainment. My husband and I and our friend thoroughly enjoyed the evening and would recommend it and we are locals!

From USD $ 80.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378DINNER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message