• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 285 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 285 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Was a fantastic night good food ,service and entertainment would certainly do again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

An excellent evening - very friendly and efficient staff. The food and cabaret were great and the boat was not at all crowded.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wasn't the boat advertised and had no notification that we were to board a different vessel but figured it out luckily. Other than that, it was brilliant. Food, entertainment and staff were great and harbour looks amazing at night. Awesome value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Top service and ideal vessel for Sydney Harbour viewing. Good music and delicious food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

There were limited passengers the night I did the cruise and the staff sat me at a great table next to a window which allowed full appreciation of Opera House and Sydney Harbour.
Wide selection on the menu and food which was attractively presented and enjoyable.
I was travelling alone and as the staff were not busy they engaged in pleasant conversation and provided wonderful service. They encouraged all passengers to go to upper deck between courses to fully appreciate the sights and lights and beauty of Sydney Harbour.
Extremely enjoyable evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed a PERFECT dinner cruise with Captain Cook Cruises. The service was fantastic, dinner delicious, and the staff made my mum feel very special on her 70th birthday with birthday wishes and a surprise birthday candle in her dessert. Couldn't fault the treatment we received. Would highly recommend Captain Cook Cruises.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise was fantastic to spend it with my friends for my 40th. The night views of the city and bridge was spectacular. The staff where warm and friendly and with a good sense of humour with our cheeky group . The entertainment was just lovely with great songs and the woman sang beautiful. The food was delicious!!!! Thank you for a great memory!!!! Joanna

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

very nice...food was surprisingly good....a great first night introduction to the charm and allure of Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Really enjoyed this. We have been to many harbours across the European coastline and sydney is really up there. The food a la carte menus was fantastic very up market. It was a great night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The food was great and the staff very friendly. Sydney harbour is always a beautiful backdrop. Would love to go on this cruise again in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The night view from the boat was amazing! Food was great and the live music was fabulous. The crew was very friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This cruise was a fabulous experience for us. Everything about it was great. Thank you very much.

Tracy
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was beyond expectations! WOW.... The Ship was beautiful. We were greeted with smiles and all of the crew were exemptory in all aspects of service. Entertainment was a Baby Grand Piano and gorgeous singer. We didn't want to get off!! Cheers S.D.H.C and Viator, would do this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

One of the most pleasant evenings ever.

From USD $ 131.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378DINNER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message