4 star rating: Recommended 89 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Highlights Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 89 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Absolutely fantastic cruise definitely worth doing - very happy we booked with Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Everything worked - Great views

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Very nice and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

The cruise provided comfortable seating with great recorded narration. I was glad that we took it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

A delightful speedboat cruise once we found the terminal for the Cook's Cruises. The QM2 was in port that day and we cruised around her alongside the QE. A nice trip after getting off the Regent Voyager and seeing the harbor up close.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

The cruise was great however i looked at the price list on the wharf. And i over payed. I also could have just booked on the day and used a voucher giving me 10% off on vouchers i was given at the hotel and monorail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

When I got to the pier I was told that our booked cruise was not operating and was given choice of a later depature or a different "Hop on Hop off" cruise. We chose this and enjoyed a great day out. Fish and chips at Watson's Bay from doyles was superb.

JOANNA S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Great Cruise, massive ship! Amazing views, great way to see Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

AWESOME

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

We loved this comfortable tour and enjoyed the darling Harbour area as we waited to board the vessel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

We highly recommend this company. We were disappointed when we went to the counter to exchange our voucher for a 430 p.m. ticket, as we were told in the fall seldom doe the boat go out at this time. We up graded our ticket for 33 per person for the next day and took the boat that allowed stop overs at the aquarium, Watkins point, zoo and other attractions on the harbor.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Fantastic....very well organised and very informative. Would go again.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

excellent cruise. everything u want to see. gps commentary could have been a bit louder but overall a great experience

Claire M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

A worthwhile trip to get out and about and from such a fantastic vantage point. Very good commentary throughout!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

It was a very informative and enjoyable trip.

From USD $ 24.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378HIGH

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message