4 star rating: Recommended 87 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Highlights Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 87 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

It was a very informative and enjoyable trip.

JOEL S
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

The Harbour Cruise is Sydney at its best. We loved it.

Philip N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Amazing value, great tour with perfect time! You see everything you'd want to.

Brian B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Great experience. Tour was prerecorded so patrons were able to listen to the narration without any problem. Only 1 a half hrs long, which was great after travelling 14 hrs on an airplane that day. Excellent overview of the history of Sydney.

Sharon S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Thankyou SOOOOO much!! Your staff were nothing but helpful. We had booked our cruise as a treat for my mother in law for her 70th birthday - she loved it! What a beautiful day on the gorgeous Sydney Harbour - and the chardonnay went down a treat too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The views were gorgeous, and it's great that you can do it at your leisure.

Jennifer B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Sydney Harbour was fabulous and the highlights cruise was a perfect way to get a different perspective as well as some amazing pics!

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

It was great, really worth my time seeing opera house and harbour bridge together in close distance. But my only complaint was there were people who were not in queue and made the entry process messy. Overall the tour itself was great

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Loved it. Spectacular views. A++++

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Very good cruise even better when the weather is perfect the view is just amazing.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

nice

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2012

This was a great value for money trip. The location to meet was easy central and easy to find. The only thing that let it down was that the cruise only circled one way so if you weren't sitting on the best side of the vessel you missed seeing what the commentary was talking about.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Our cruise was most fun. The guide did a good job

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

The trip was excellent and realy worthwhile

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Very good tour. Commentary a little difficult to hear at times. I would still recommend this trip though and it is good value for money.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

The cruise was great- a wonderful way to see the city, and very relaxing. The only disappointments were that the cruise we booked was not operating at the time we selected, so we had to wait 3 hours for another one, and the recorded narration on the boat was too quiet to hear from all parts of the ship- we had to stay close to the speakers to hear it. Otherwise, it was a great experience!

Ray
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Overall it was pretty exciting tour!
Love to go on a short cruise and having a great view on Sydney's iconic landmarks especially - The Opera House.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Best way to view the Sydney Harbor is from the Harbor itself. Day excursions and tour guide information are very good, too. Great staff gives great customer service.

Judith I
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

A good cruise on a good craft saw all the sights, but because it was so big it slightly lacked the personal touch of a tour guide.

Damien W
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

i thought it was very informative cruise. We travelled as a family, and the kids enjoyed it too. I thought it would have been nice to have compimentary tea and coffee. But apart from that very enjoyable.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

The cruise I booked wasn't available when I actually got there, which was a dissapointment. The boat we did get was just okay, but the cruise was worth the price. Great experience.

David D
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

We turned up at 10.30am for the 11am tour and being told it had been canceled and we wld hv to wait til 2.30pm for the next one, we were transferred to a 11.30am similar tour at a longer length but at no extra charge. The tour guide was informative and helpful and the tour were definitely worth doing.

Steven S
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

a nice day on the river, but do book your cruise ealry in the day so you get the one you want, as instructed we turned up 30 minutes before the one we wanted only to get put on the one afterwards, other than that all good

From USD $ 22.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378HIGH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message