4 star rating: Recommended 81 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Highlights Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 81 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

AWESOME

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

We loved this comfortable tour and enjoyed the darling Harbour area as we waited to board the vessel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

We highly recommend this company. We were disappointed when we went to the counter to exchange our voucher for a 430 p.m. ticket, as we were told in the fall seldom doe the boat go out at this time. We up graded our ticket for 33 per person for the next day and took the boat that allowed stop overs at the aquarium, Watkins point, zoo and other attractions on the harbor.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Fantastic....very well organised and very informative. Would go again.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

excellent cruise. everything u want to see. gps commentary could have been a bit louder but overall a great experience

Claire M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

A worthwhile trip to get out and about and from such a fantastic vantage point. Very good commentary throughout!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

It was a very informative and enjoyable trip.

JOEL S
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

The Harbour Cruise is Sydney at its best. We loved it.

Philip N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Amazing value, great tour with perfect time! You see everything you'd want to.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Fantastic!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Great experience. Tour was prerecorded so patrons were able to listen to the narration without any problem. Only 1 a half hrs long, which was great after travelling 14 hrs on an airplane that day. Excellent overview of the history of Sydney.

Sharon S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Thankyou SOOOOO much!! Your staff were nothing but helpful. We had booked our cruise as a treat for my mother in law for her 70th birthday - she loved it! What a beautiful day on the gorgeous Sydney Harbour - and the chardonnay went down a treat too!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The views were gorgeous, and it's great that you can do it at your leisure.

Jennifer B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Sydney Harbour was fabulous and the highlights cruise was a perfect way to get a different perspective as well as some amazing pics!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

It was great, really worth my time seeing opera house and harbour bridge together in close distance. But my only complaint was there were people who were not in queue and made the entry process messy. Overall the tour itself was great

From USD $ 26.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378HIGH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message