• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 79 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Highlights Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 79 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

nice

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2012

This was a great value for money trip. The location to meet was easy central and easy to find. The only thing that let it down was that the cruise only circled one way so if you weren't sitting on the best side of the vessel you missed seeing what the commentary was talking about.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Our cruise was most fun. The guide did a good job

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

The trip was excellent and realy worthwhile

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Very good tour. Commentary a little difficult to hear at times. I would still recommend this trip though and it is good value for money.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

The cruise was great- a wonderful way to see the city, and very relaxing. The only disappointments were that the cruise we booked was not operating at the time we selected, so we had to wait 3 hours for another one, and the recorded narration on the boat was too quiet to hear from all parts of the ship- we had to stay close to the speakers to hear it. Otherwise, it was a great experience!

Ray
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Overall it was pretty exciting tour!
Love to go on a short cruise and having a great view on Sydney's iconic landmarks especially - The Opera House.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Best way to view the Sydney Harbor is from the Harbor itself. Day excursions and tour guide information are very good, too. Great staff gives great customer service.

Judith I
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

A good cruise on a good craft saw all the sights, but because it was so big it slightly lacked the personal touch of a tour guide.

Damien W
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

i thought it was very informative cruise. We travelled as a family, and the kids enjoyed it too. I thought it would have been nice to have compimentary tea and coffee. But apart from that very enjoyable.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

The cruise I booked wasn't available when I actually got there, which was a dissapointment. The boat we did get was just okay, but the cruise was worth the price. Great experience.

David D
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

We turned up at 10.30am for the 11am tour and being told it had been canceled and we wld hv to wait til 2.30pm for the next one, we were transferred to a 11.30am similar tour at a longer length but at no extra charge. The tour guide was informative and helpful and the tour were definitely worth doing.

Steven S
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

a nice day on the river, but do book your cruise ealry in the day so you get the one you want, as instructed we turned up 30 minutes before the one we wanted only to get put on the one afterwards, other than that all good

Douglas T
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2010

An excellent way to view the Opera House, Bridge and city skyline.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

Nice way to see the Harbor, but explanations could have been better - just a recording.

From USD $ 28.57

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378HIGH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message