4 star rating: Recommended 84 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Highlights Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 84 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Sharon S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Thankyou SOOOOO much!! Your staff were nothing but helpful. We had booked our cruise as a treat for my mother in law for her 70th birthday - she loved it! What a beautiful day on the gorgeous Sydney Harbour - and the chardonnay went down a treat too!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The views were gorgeous, and it's great that you can do it at your leisure.

Jennifer B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Sydney Harbour was fabulous and the highlights cruise was a perfect way to get a different perspective as well as some amazing pics!

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

It was great, really worth my time seeing opera house and harbour bridge together in close distance. But my only complaint was there were people who were not in queue and made the entry process messy. Overall the tour itself was great

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Loved it. Spectacular views. A++++

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Very good cruise even better when the weather is perfect the view is just amazing.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

nice

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2012

This was a great value for money trip. The location to meet was easy central and easy to find. The only thing that let it down was that the cruise only circled one way so if you weren't sitting on the best side of the vessel you missed seeing what the commentary was talking about.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Our cruise was most fun. The guide did a good job

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

The trip was excellent and realy worthwhile

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Very good tour. Commentary a little difficult to hear at times. I would still recommend this trip though and it is good value for money.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

The cruise was great- a wonderful way to see the city, and very relaxing. The only disappointments were that the cruise we booked was not operating at the time we selected, so we had to wait 3 hours for another one, and the recorded narration on the boat was too quiet to hear from all parts of the ship- we had to stay close to the speakers to hear it. Otherwise, it was a great experience!

Ray
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Overall it was pretty exciting tour!
Love to go on a short cruise and having a great view on Sydney's iconic landmarks especially - The Opera House.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Best way to view the Sydney Harbor is from the Harbor itself. Day excursions and tour guide information are very good, too. Great staff gives great customer service.

From USD $ 23.84

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378HIGH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message