4 star rating: Recommended 81 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Highlights Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 81 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Douglas T
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2010

An excellent way to view the Opera House, Bridge and city skyline.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

Nice way to see the Harbor, but explanations could have been better - just a recording.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2009

A good way to get perspective of the city from the water.

Alex H
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2009

It was an enjoyable experience cruising around the harbour, very relaxing, a great way to send a Saturday afternoon.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2009

Great views of the harbor...wish more times were available.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2009

Enjoyed cruise, commentary was interesting and harbour vibrant.

Barbara A
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2009

Friendly staff, casual feel, very good.

Sian P
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2009

Definitely worth doing, showed a lot of the harbour and gave much info on the history. We were able to get off in Darling Harbour, which was good for us.

Terry H
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2009

Large vessel, great view. I found ferry staff friendlier than most of the crew.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2008

You must do it, especially if you don't have much time.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2008

We enjoyed the cruise.

Samuel M
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2007

The tours left promptly and tours the harbour with a full and interesting commentary. We enjoyed lots of views with photo opportunities.

David H
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2007

We really enjoyed the cruise. The lady on the microphone was very informative. We thought that the tea & muffins on board were good. The only concern was that when I booked the tour for the Saturday it didn't specify a time. I realize why you do the day ticket, so we could have a bit of freedom and go on the cruise when we like, which is a good thing. But what if it was in the busy months? I would hate to think that people would have paid their money and went to go on the last cruise trip of the day, only to miss out due to it being overbooked. We would definitely do it again.

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2014

Very good.

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2011

Great way to see the harbor, not as great as I expected (took 15 minutes in the middle of the cruise to on board new passengers), but about right for the cost.

From USD $ 27.64

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378HIGH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message