4.5 star rating: Recommended 84 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Hop-on Hop-off Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 84 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent way to see Sydney and the surrounding areas. Good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Fantastic views with the ease of just hopping on or off the boat when we wanted.

Highly recommend this for first time Sydney visitors.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Service with a smile!!! Excellent commentary throughout cruise. Fantastic experience, thanks!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Happy friendly staff, easy to approach, informational ride and fast and fun LOVED IT! Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Super, we had a blast! It was the best way to spend a day in Sydney!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fantastic day, well worth the cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Recondmend it, had a great time!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

What a great way to see the city! We thoroughly enjoyed hearing about the city and having the freedom to jump on and off at the various stops. When time is limited and you don't have a car, this is the perfect way to get around!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Very good no problem.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Great to see the city from the river, and to explore around the bay. Excellent trip out to Watsons bay, and a peaceful place to view the
ocean from.

ROD C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

In any event, this is a cruise well worth taking: it leaves every 45 minutes from both Circular Quay and Darling Harbour, and stops at all the key spots around the harbour: Watsons Bay, Taronga Zoo, Darling Harbour Harbourside (near the Aquarium), Shark Island and Luna Park. Each of those destinations is worth exploring in more depth, perhaps none more so than Watsons Bay, where you can take an hour to walk past Camp Cove and Lady Jane beaches on your way out to South Head, at the entrance to Sydney Harbour.

Note from Viator: This review was written by Rod Cuthbert, who wrote a complete Sydney Harbour Hop-on Hop-off Cruise tour overview on our Viator Travel Blog.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

What a fantastic trip,really out of this world,will go again ext time i visit Australia,the Hop-on-Hop-off Harbour Cruise is not to be missed, we stayed on for the round trip,then went back on again and got on and off when ever we wanted to,ten out of ten.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed the Harbour trip. The commentary was fantastic. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Best way to see Sydney.

From USD $ 35.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378EXPLORER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message