4.5 star rating: Recommended 95 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Hop-on Hop-off Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 95 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We loved the hop-on hop-off boat. It was very convenient and easy to catch. We paired it with the zoo option and it was completely worth it. The entrance for the zoo is $44 Australian dollars so for alittle more we had transportation all day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent way to see the city and the coast farthest stop out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The guides on both boats were very good . They knew the subject matter. The personel at the ticket office were also very helpful. Money well spent. Would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Perfect way to see the harbour. Purchased with zoo entry and spend the day hoping on and off at various points. If you have the time, its a must do when you are in Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

best way to see the harbour and visit the different places. go to Doyles for lunch at Watson Bay super.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent way to see Sydney and the surrounding areas. Good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Fantastic views with the ease of just hopping on or off the boat when we wanted.

Highly recommend this for first time Sydney visitors.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Service with a smile!!! Excellent commentary throughout cruise. Fantastic experience, thanks!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Happy friendly staff, easy to approach, informational ride and fast and fun LOVED IT! Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Super, we had a blast! It was the best way to spend a day in Sydney!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fantastic day, well worth the cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Recondmend it, had a great time!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

What a great way to see the city! We thoroughly enjoyed hearing about the city and having the freedom to jump on and off at the various stops. When time is limited and you don't have a car, this is the perfect way to get around!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Very good no problem.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Great to see the city from the river, and to explore around the bay. Excellent trip out to Watsons bay, and a peaceful place to view the
ocean from.

From USD $ 31.88

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378EXPLORER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message