• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 84 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Hop-on Hop-off Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 84 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

very nice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

This would have been convienent but we got to the dock to late on the day we planned for it since our flight was delayed a few hours so we had to rearranage our week. We only were able to take this to Taraonga Zoo and back so we did not get our moneys worth.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

the cruise was the best way to see the harbour. Very relaxing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

This was an excellent way to see sydney from the water and gave us a chance to see places we would not have seen if not for the comments from the tour guide. Great value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

loved seeing sydney harbor from this view. enjoyed it very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Great way to see Sydney. We loved it.

Lynne S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Just what was needed on the day. Lots of useful and unusual info about the harbour. Will repeat the 'cruise' soon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great activity after a 14 hour flight to wake you up and see the sights!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great way to see Sydney Harbor.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Weather was beautiful...would recommend sitting outside on deck to take in the great views!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Very good and frequent ferries. Need to make a few trips to get money's worth.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Great way to see Sydney especially on the first or second day of arriving.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

A wonderful exerience, you can use your ticket as much as you like but only with this company and then only between the hours of 9.30 and 18:00. even though its sold as a 24 hour ticket, it doesn't mean it operates for 24 hours, but the ticket i valid. Buy it at 09:00 it will end at 18:00, buy it at midday, and it will be ok to use it until midday the following day but only between operating hours.
Their boats come along every 30/45 minutes or so, but you need to check you are getting on the right one, as there are 3 companies who do something similar. Great way to see the Harbour Bridge and Opera house. Plus more.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Nice , easy to find and use . The crew was very helpfull

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

luved every mo

From USD $ 38.24

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378EXPLORER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message