4.5 star rating: Recommended 84 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Hop-on Hop-off Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 84 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Great trip around the Harbour, felt like our private boat! Fun staff too!

Terry T
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

A great way to see Sydney from an aquatic perspective. Must be one of the best natural harbours in the world! Unfortunately we didn't stop at Fort Denison.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

very enjoyable. good commentary.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Travelled on this cruise to get to Tooronga Zoo, and then travel across to Watson's Bay. It made it convenient to get to these two locations in one trip, rather than having to use two separate ferries from Circular Quay. It meant we could visit more locations during our stay in Sydney.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Great way to get around the harbor. The schedule is such that you can hop off at several places and spend time looking around. There was commentary during the ride, but it was really difficult to hear so that wasn't the highlight of the tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Thoroughly enjoyed the Hop-on Hop-off cruise - the staff were friendly and helpful and made recommendations as to the best sites to visit and explore. The on-board commentary was informative and easy to understand. Would definitely recommend this cruise.

saz
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Great way to see some of the highlights from the harbour. Didn't get the chance to use the hop on and off option due to own time restrictions but would certainly reccommend this trip to others and to hop off at a few of the stops.

Tracy R
New Zealand

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Great way to see the harbour and zoo.

Richard Mark D
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

This is a great trip for first time visitors to Sydney. After an overnight flight from Dubai this blew the cobwebs away and gave us our bearing for Sydney harbour. Fantastic views of the harbour bridge and the opera house (of course) plus other areas of the harbour we didn't know about - Devonport and Watsons bay (Fish and Chips there are a must!) Remember to apply sunscreen even if it is cloudy.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

It is nice to jumping into this cruise. Kids really enjoyed the experience. A free cup ot tea served in the cruise would make the trip more enjoyable.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Didn't take full advantage of this one. Although, I would recommend it. An excellent way to see the harbour. The scenery is awesome for taking pictures. Postcard photos!

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2012

Excellent value for money.

Suzanne
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Pleasant way to spend a couple of hours and I tokk the Taronga Zoo package also but I found the zoo to be very tired and not worth the time spent there

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Very convenient way to experience the beauty of Sydney... My kids and the whole family enjoyed it so much. Twas an unforgettable experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

Interesting way to see Sydney from a water perspective.

From USD $ 38.04

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378EXPLORER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message