4.5 star rating: Recommended 95 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Hop-on Hop-off Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 95 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

saz
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Great way to see some of the highlights from the harbour. Didn't get the chance to use the hop on and off option due to own time restrictions but would certainly reccommend this trip to others and to hop off at a few of the stops.

Tracy R
New Zealand

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Great way to see the harbour and zoo.

Richard Mark D
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

This is a great trip for first time visitors to Sydney. After an overnight flight from Dubai this blew the cobwebs away and gave us our bearing for Sydney harbour. Fantastic views of the harbour bridge and the opera house (of course) plus other areas of the harbour we didn't know about - Devonport and Watsons bay (Fish and Chips there are a must!) Remember to apply sunscreen even if it is cloudy.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

It is nice to jumping into this cruise. Kids really enjoyed the experience. A free cup ot tea served in the cruise would make the trip more enjoyable.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Didn't take full advantage of this one. Although, I would recommend it. An excellent way to see the harbour. The scenery is awesome for taking pictures. Postcard photos!

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2012

Excellent value for money.

Suzanne
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Pleasant way to spend a couple of hours and I tokk the Taronga Zoo package also but I found the zoo to be very tired and not worth the time spent there

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Very convenient way to experience the beauty of Sydney... My kids and the whole family enjoyed it so much. Twas an unforgettable experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

Interesting way to see Sydney from a water perspective.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

our experience was enthralling and very courteous towards us both

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

decent overview of the harbour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

A great way to get about the harbour but wasa little surprised that after purchasing our tickets
it was first come first on the boat.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Excellent value, got us about just as we wanted.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Very good, but the weather was not to good and we did not have enough time to get off at any of the stops. We only were able to ride around the entire loop one ntime

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Sam was a good guide and gave us lots of information on the tour, as well as taking us into Gorse Canyon off road, my first time here. All in all a good tour.

From USD $ 32.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378EXPLORER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message