• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 83 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Hop-on Hop-off Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 83 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

decent overview of the harbour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

A great way to get about the harbour but wasa little surprised that after purchasing our tickets
it was first come first on the boat.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Excellent value, got us about just as we wanted.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Very good, but the weather was not to good and we did not have enough time to get off at any of the stops. We only were able to ride around the entire loop one ntime

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Sam was a good guide and gave us lots of information on the tour, as well as taking us into Gorse Canyon off road, my first time here. All in all a good tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

This is a great way to tour the Harbour!

JOHN L E
Portugal

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2009

Excellent trip, none the worse for the fact that it rained all day, but that's not Viator's fault. Informative dialogue from the hostess. Would do it again if and when we return.

Carl W
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

A good introduction to Sydney, well worth the money.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2008

This is a good way to view the main attractions of Sydney's Harbor. A good bargain as well.

Judith P
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2008

Excellent trip!

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2008

Clear information was given for the Sydney Harbour Hop On and Off Cruise.

Amandeep P
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2007

Good to hop on and off at Harbour Bridge, Sydney Opera House etc. Boats are regular, every 45 minutes.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2007

Different view of Sydney and the city looks better this way.

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2013

Boat was delayed in morning because of fog

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2013

We booked this before we left home. Unfortunately, we were not able to do this tour due to time constraints on our part. Probably wouldnot book head again because of this.

Variety of tours was nice.

From USD $ 38.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378EXPLORER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message