4.5 star rating: Recommended 24 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  35-minutesOR50-minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Jet Boat Ride Adventure. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 24 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Robert E
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Great fun. The 180 spins are brilliant! We laughed and screamed alot.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

The Jet Boat Ride was good fun!

Tiresa D
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Very enjoyable.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

The ride was a real blast and we were lucky to have dolphins in Sydney Harbour on that day. The fish tails, 270 degree spins and power break stops were fantastic fun, but you do get a bit wet! The only downer for the ride was that they were over hour an hour late and this was disappointing since we were there early for the briefing.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2008

It's a great way to view the harbour if a slow cruise isn't your thing and you don't mind getting a bit wet. The ride itself was good, the 270 degree spins are pretty amazing.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2008

Lots of great fun and we're very lucky with gorgeous weather. 35 minutes was perfect for the ride.

Chris F
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2009

Very good but wish they picked us up from the hotel. I would have paid extra if it was reasonable.

Anthony A
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2007

Both people had a great ride and enjoyed it.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2013

Rough ,rough rough!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Seated behind the driver there is no bar on the seat in front(his) to hang on to. Therefore you hang on your straps which with the banging down etc cut in to you. I was bruised from them. Our driver was definitely trying too hard to find the biggest wakes to bang down over. I could stomach the tight turns but not the constant banging down.I was very relieved to get off and would recommend that no one over about 40 go on this rough ride!!!!!!!!!!!!!

From USD $ 48.76

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3928JB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message