5 star rating: Highly Recommended 38 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Jet Boat Thrill Ride: 30 Minutes. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 38 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Adele N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Darren was a fantastic skipper for a thrilling 30 minutes. A fantastic birthday and i plan on doing it again very shortly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Awesome! The only bad thing was getting my clothes soaked and my hair tangled.

Cheryl K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

The ride is awesome, we loved it. We also could not speak more highly of all the staff. Very friendly, accommodating and helpful.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Tour was great, could have given us more tips to keep ourselves a tiny bit drier by advising footwear to be taken off.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Great activity! Get wet while doing donuts in a jet boat. Loved it!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Great way too see the harbour! The spins weren't all that thrilling although I was sitting in the middle of the boat. Still very much recommend this tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Laugh out loud fun!

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Great fun but need to get ready to get wet!

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Well organized and handled us being a few minutes late.

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

Good, but photos are poor due to water on the camera covering our faces and we paid for the pictures! To late to complain when your 40000 miles away

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2013

Pure fun. A little cool in June, but fun nevertheless.

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2013

This was a fun boat ride, but it got a little old after awhile. Our tour guide seemed to get a little bored as well.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2013

Ride is like jet ski

From USD $ 54.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2978SYDJETTHRILL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message