• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 33 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Jet Boat Thrill Ride: 30 Minutes. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 33 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Awesome thrilling ride. Prepare to get wet even with water hoodies!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

LOVED IT! Booked easily, staff lovely, driver fantastic. You WILL get wet!! Lots of 360's fast. Took our kids 8, 9, 10 and they loved it too. Don't wear your shoes - leave them in the locker. We went in winter, I'd recommend going in summer. Wear your togs and pop your clothes back on when you return as you will be soaking wet. Optional USB photo stick for purchase $29 at end of trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Awesome ride and not for the faint hearted. Dont come with a full stomach

Susan
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Awesome, but bring a towel and a clean t-shirt for afterwards. Better to do on a sunny summer day, so you can dry off quicker!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We took our 3 teenage children on the Sydney Harbour Jet Boats and I would have to say this was the most fun activity we have ever done as a family. We all laughed the whole way and the "tour guide"kept us all amused. Expect to get wet!!!
To sum it up FANTASTIC FANTASTIC FANTASTIC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

IT was awsomeeee!!!!! hint, make sure you don't do like me, n check out of the hotel n go n do this, koz u can get soaked!! not fun having 2 stay wid salty water in ur hair 4 the whole day!!! But really the guys are great and it really is fun!! and we actually did a whole 30min!!!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

What a buzz it was everything and more . very friendly staff who made our thrill ride an experience my husband and i will always remember and do all over again whrn we visit . one two three spin lol

Rafaela T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Lots of fun!! Make sure you wear beach clothes for this one.

Adele N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Darren was a fantastic skipper for a thrilling 30 minutes. A fantastic birthday and i plan on doing it again very shortly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Awesome! The only bad thing was getting my clothes soaked and my hair tangled.

Cheryl K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

The ride is awesome, we loved it. We also could not speak more highly of all the staff. Very friendly, accommodating and helpful.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Great activity! Get wet while doing donuts in a jet boat. Loved it!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Great way too see the harbour! The spins weren't all that thrilling although I was sitting in the middle of the boat. Still very much recommend this tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Laugh out loud fun!

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Great fun but need to get ready to get wet!

From USD $ 71.62

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2978SYDJETTHRILL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message