Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 248 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Albert C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The cruise was terrific and very enjoyable. Lovely service and meal. The booking office would need more information regarding which wharf the boat was leaving from, as they gave us the wrong information at booking time.

Naki Pete

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Just delightful. What an exceptional way to view the harbour and all its highlights. The meal was excellent, service was efficient and friendly, and the views were outstanding. A must do!

annette s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

My family and I had a fantastic experience on our cruise - the food was beautiful and we couldn't fault the service. The views we experienced of Sydney and the Harbour were amazing. I was also very impressed with the service I received from Viator with reminder E mails pre our visit to Sydney to make sure we took vouchers etc.
All in all you have a service I would highly recommend to anyone. Sincerely, Annette Shepherd.

Adrian N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

What a wonderful way to spend the evening of our Golden Wedding Anniversary. Everything was just so wonderful, the service and the food (oh that flourless orange and chocolate cake WOW). We would recommend this cruise to anyone. The best night we have ever spent.

Donald J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

nice dinner

Nicks USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour is a great night out with exceptional views of the city and wonderful photo opportunities with the background of the Opera House.

Sue D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of food on the tour. It was very tasty and the servings were generous and well presented. The staff were professional and although our waiter was obviously new he was still good and other experienced staff were supervising him. Well done all round.

Linda F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

excellent, great value for money, champagne all night ,food was good aswwell

James K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This harbour cruise was fantastic, the food and the staff were excellent. Our parents were here on holiday and the 4 of us had a fantastic time. Would definitely recommend.

Robina S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Magical evening

Diane W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

very satisfied, was all that was hoped for

Martin O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Fantastic evening and well worth the money.

Alison T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Lvely food and amazing views of Sydney, the bridge and the opera house at night

Patricia W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was a very enjoyable experience. The staff were friendly and helpful. The meal was beautiful, and the cruise around the harbour relaxing. We would recommend others to do this cruise.

Lincoln T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was a fantastic trip. Was my mum's 65th and from boarding the boat the super friendly staff made a fuss over her. We had a great time and the food/service was outstanding. Highly recommend this trip!!

ROBERT B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Fantastic experience and one we will remember for ever. A perfect finish to a day of touring in Sydney

Kduncan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Good Service, would recommend

Linda W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

My sister and i had our first weekend away together and we were very happy with the cruise the staff were very freindly, the food was excellent and the beautiful veiws around the harbour were to die for. THANK YOU TO ALL OF THE STAFF.

Douglas H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

It was great.. Food and service 5 star.The views were great especially as the Light Show was on.

David J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

What a great night, awesome service really looked after us. The birthday wishes and sparklers on our dessert was a nice touch.

Randall B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

We all had a fabulous time. Crew very hospitable and polite; waiter most [pleasant. Good food but wine selection could be better.

mesko

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Friendly helpful staff and excellent food.

Cherny_1612

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

it was great!

Michelle K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

We enjoyed the cruise very much - the food was delicious and the service really good.

Chad M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This was the best way to spend our first night in Sydney. We walked from the castlereagh boutique to the wharf and enjoyed the most elegant, romantic sunset cruise with a wonderful dinner.

Viewing 2 of 10

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 57.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378SUNSET

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message