• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 194 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 194 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

It was great.. Food and service 5 star.The views were great especially as the Light Show was on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

What a great night, awesome service really looked after us. The birthday wishes and sparklers on our dessert was a nice touch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

We all had a fabulous time. Crew very hospitable and polite; waiter most [pleasant. Good food but wine selection could be better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Friendly helpful staff and excellent food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

it was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

We enjoyed the cruise very much - the food was delicious and the service really good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This was the best way to spend our first night in Sydney. We walked from the castlereagh boutique to the wharf and enjoyed the most elegant, romantic sunset cruise with a wonderful dinner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

The Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise was amazing. The service was friendly. The drink flowed, the food lamb shank was lovely, and the meal was nice. Highly recommend for people to go. The photographer was a delight, special thanks to him.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

We had a wonderful time. The food was delicious and the service was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

We only had a weekend to spend in Sydney and were looking for a dinner cruise to see some highlights from the harbour. We were delighted with the great service, quality of the food and the fantastic views from the water. A window seat is recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

We treated ourselves to this for our last night in Sydney and it didnt disappoint. We were made to feel very special and the food was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

The food was good quality. The staff were helpful and courteous. The food service was very good. One minor problem was the drinks service was slow, so I had to go to the bar a few times to get my own. The circuit we travelled had a variety of views to admire. 6:30 in summer is not sunset, so calling it a sunset cruise is a bit of a misnomer, but that wasn't really a problem either as it meant you could see the different parts of the harbour. .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Hi
i had a good time with my family and thank you very much for your beautifully food and ride
thank you again :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Very enjoyable, attentive, friendly and very helpful staff who were always making sure that our needs were met ensuring that our choice of drinks were readily available. The food was of a good standard and the right amount. The setting of Sydney Harbor was beautiful and the atmosphere was relaxed and friendly. All of these things combined to making it a special day to remember.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Absolutely fantastic! Would definitely do this cruise again. Awesome meal, great views and excellent service. Well worth the money!

From USD $ 80.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378SUNSET

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message