4.5 star rating: Recommended 204 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 204 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was a fantastic trip. Was my mum's 65th and from boarding the boat the super friendly staff made a fuss over her. We had a great time and the food/service was outstanding. Highly recommend this trip!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Fantastic experience and one we will remember for ever. A perfect finish to a day of touring in Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Good Service, would recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

My sister and i had our first weekend away together and we were very happy with the cruise the staff were very freindly, the food was excellent and the beautiful veiws around the harbour were to die for. THANK YOU TO ALL OF THE STAFF.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

It was great.. Food and service 5 star.The views were great especially as the Light Show was on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

What a great night, awesome service really looked after us. The birthday wishes and sparklers on our dessert was a nice touch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

We all had a fabulous time. Crew very hospitable and polite; waiter most [pleasant. Good food but wine selection could be better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Friendly helpful staff and excellent food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

it was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

We enjoyed the cruise very much - the food was delicious and the service really good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This was the best way to spend our first night in Sydney. We walked from the castlereagh boutique to the wharf and enjoyed the most elegant, romantic sunset cruise with a wonderful dinner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

The Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise was amazing. The service was friendly. The drink flowed, the food lamb shank was lovely, and the meal was nice. Highly recommend for people to go. The photographer was a delight, special thanks to him.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

We had a wonderful time. The food was delicious and the service was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

We only had a weekend to spend in Sydney and were looking for a dinner cruise to see some highlights from the harbour. We were delighted with the great service, quality of the food and the fantastic views from the water. A window seat is recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

We treated ourselves to this for our last night in Sydney and it didnt disappoint. We were made to feel very special and the food was excellent.

From USD $ 61.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378SUNSET

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message