4.5 star rating: Recommended 197 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 197 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Very enjoyable, attentive, friendly and very helpful staff who were always making sure that our needs were met ensuring that our choice of drinks were readily available. The food was of a good standard and the right amount. The setting of Sydney Harbor was beautiful and the atmosphere was relaxed and friendly. All of these things combined to making it a special day to remember.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Absolutely fantastic! Would definitely do this cruise again. Awesome meal, great views and excellent service. Well worth the money!

Pamela F S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

everything was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

This was a wonderful experience and the service was fantastic, i would do it and will do it as soon as i can arrange another weekend in Sydney

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

had an awesome time!

Janelle F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

A beautiful way to see some of Sydney's best sights!

Mariz H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Beautiful sunset on the darling..Food was great, but the 1.5 hours was a little short. Highly recommended

Ian M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

great time all arrangments whent well and people where great.

Iris D
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

I would recommend this to everyone who was interested it was a great service and efficient

Lesley W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Wonderful experience, also had the upgrade to window seats, meal delicious and service excellent. Sights of Sydney super, was fortunate to have a local couple at the next table who were able to point out some of the less well know sights as well, an additional bonus for us.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Superb. There's no better way to see Sydney. The sunset harbor cruise was awesome.

David T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

We had an amazing time, it made our 30th wedding anniversary very special and something we will never forget. Food, and drink, everything was perfect.

Carol R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Brilliant! The food was good, except that I could not eat the baby squids on the starters. Plenty of wine, pleasant staff, and the sunset cruise is the best one to go on, as you can still see all the sights as you go by them, as opposed to the sinner cruise when it's too dark to see. Also you are back in time to continue your evening.

Clare B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Fantastic cruise. Staff were really nice, couldn't do enough for us, food was nice, and despite the fact it was pouring rain, we loved every minute.

Tony P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

My booking was done online, took me 2 mins to confirm. I had to change the dates, got a response straight away from the support team. The day of the trip, everything was organised perfectly and I had a great time. It was easy and very realiable to go through Viator. I will do it again and recommend it to my friends.

From USD $ 70.64

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378SUNSET

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message