Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 247 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Bradford J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

The Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise was amazing. The service was friendly. The drink flowed, the food lamb shank was lovely, and the meal was nice. Highly recommend for people to go. The photographer was a delight, special thanks to him.

Diane G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

We had a wonderful time. The food was delicious and the service was excellent.

Tom C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

We only had a weekend to spend in Sydney and were looking for a dinner cruise to see some highlights from the harbour. We were delighted with the great service, quality of the food and the fantastic views from the water. A window seat is recommended.

Annette W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

We treated ourselves to this for our last night in Sydney and it didnt disappoint. We were made to feel very special and the food was excellent.

Stephen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

The food was good quality. The staff were helpful and courteous. The food service was very good. One minor problem was the drinks service was slow, so I had to go to the bar a few times to get my own. The circuit we travelled had a variety of views to admire. 6:30 in summer is not sunset, so calling it a sunset cruise is a bit of a misnomer, but that wasn't really a problem either as it meant you could see the different parts of the harbour. .

Amir B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Hi
i had a good time with my family and thank you very much for your beautifully food and ride
thank you again :)

Karen E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Very enjoyable, attentive, friendly and very helpful staff who were always making sure that our needs were met ensuring that our choice of drinks were readily available. The food was of a good standard and the right amount. The setting of Sydney Harbor was beautiful and the atmosphere was relaxed and friendly. All of these things combined to making it a special day to remember.

Amy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Absolutely fantastic! Would definitely do this cruise again. Awesome meal, great views and excellent service. Well worth the money!

Pamela F S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

everything was great

Michael P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

This was a wonderful experience and the service was fantastic, i would do it and will do it as soon as i can arrange another weekend in Sydney

Mitchell C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

had an awesome time!

Janelle F Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

A beautiful way to see some of Sydney's best sights!

Mariz H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Beautiful sunset on the darling..Food was great, but the 1.5 hours was a little short. Highly recommended

Ian M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

great time all arrangments whent well and people where great.

Iris D New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

I would recommend this to everyone who was interested it was a great service and efficient

Lesley W United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Wonderful experience, also had the upgrade to window seats, meal delicious and service excellent. Sights of Sydney super, was fortunate to have a local couple at the next table who were able to point out some of the less well know sights as well, an additional bonus for us.

Global Nomad USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Superb. There's no better way to see Sydney. The sunset harbor cruise was awesome.

David T United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

We had an amazing time, it made our 30th wedding anniversary very special and something we will never forget. Food, and drink, everything was perfect.

Carol R United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Brilliant! The food was good, except that I could not eat the baby squids on the starters. Plenty of wine, pleasant staff, and the sunset cruise is the best one to go on, as you can still see all the sights as you go by them, as opposed to the sinner cruise when it's too dark to see. Also you are back in time to continue your evening.

Clare B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Fantastic cruise. Staff were really nice, couldn't do enough for us, food was nice, and despite the fact it was pouring rain, we loved every minute.

Tony P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

My booking was done online, took me 2 mins to confirm. I had to change the dates, got a response straight away from the support team. The day of the trip, everything was organised perfectly and I had a great time. It was easy and very realiable to go through Viator. I will do it again and recommend it to my friends.

Sandra B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We were recommended this trip, and we were not disappointed. The food was excellent, the service was fantastic and it was extremely good value for money - this is one of the top 3 things we did in Australia.

Eszter V Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent service and great experience despite the weather, highly recommended.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent cruise. Food great, as was free drink.

Christian S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The cruise was great to tell you truth. l thought the food would not be nice but it was beautiful with unlimited drinks and views. What more could you want. Highly recommend to anyone.

Viewing 3 of 10

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 56.93

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378SUNSET

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message