4.5 star rating: Recommended 216 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 216 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

David T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

We had an amazing time, it made our 30th wedding anniversary very special and something we will never forget. Food, and drink, everything was perfect.

Carol R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Brilliant! The food was good, except that I could not eat the baby squids on the starters. Plenty of wine, pleasant staff, and the sunset cruise is the best one to go on, as you can still see all the sights as you go by them, as opposed to the sinner cruise when it's too dark to see. Also you are back in time to continue your evening.

Clare B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Fantastic cruise. Staff were really nice, couldn't do enough for us, food was nice, and despite the fact it was pouring rain, we loved every minute.

Tony P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

My booking was done online, took me 2 mins to confirm. I had to change the dates, got a response straight away from the support team. The day of the trip, everything was organised perfectly and I had a great time. It was easy and very realiable to go through Viator. I will do it again and recommend it to my friends.

Sandra B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We were recommended this trip, and we were not disappointed. The food was excellent, the service was fantastic and it was extremely good value for money - this is one of the top 3 things we did in Australia.

Eszter V
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent service and great experience despite the weather, highly recommended.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent cruise. Food great, as was free drink.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The cruise was great to tell you truth. l thought the food would not be nice but it was beautiful with unlimited drinks and views. What more could you want. Highly recommend to anyone.

Katia A
French Polynesia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

The food was very good, and people on the boat were very great.

Wendy M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

After seeing and visiting the sights of Sydney, it was great to see them from the water, while enjoying a fabulous meal. The staff onboard were extremely helpful and courteous. Without doubt, this was the highlight of our trip.

Raymond H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

I thoroughly enjoyed trip! The food was excellent, one complaint only, the food was delivered too quickly. A few minutes. between courses would have been appreciated!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

I loved this cruise! The meal was good, and I paid the extra bucks for a window seat and to our surprise, we were ushered to the third level, where we had sort of a private dining area and outside balcony, okay, there were 7 or so other couples, so semi-private! It was great! My only problem, that I could have figured out, was that it was not sunset. So the title for the 5:00 Cruise should be sun, not sunset. Otherwise, it was excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

We loved the Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise. The food was tasty with adequate portions for a three course meal, and it was good to have drinks included as well. The service was excellent, and we were able to move to a window seat as someone didn't turn up. Views of the harbor were magnificent and it was very relaxing to lay back with a lovely ambiance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

It was still very light outside but that was something we anticipated. The food, service, & views were great. The length of the cruise was perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

we found our cruise to be thoroughly enjoyable, the staff were friendly and attentive in particular the head maitre'd. the whole staff took the time to check on us and ask if we needed anything and were we enjoying the cruise. we would have liked the cruise to have been a half hour longer as it felt all a little rushed, we wanted to enjoy the views a little longer on the top deck.

Simon L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Anyone would be mad not to enjoy cruising our beautiful Sydney Harbour. The food and wine were great. Thanks.

June K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Very relaxing and enjoyable, good food and wine, thank you.

Bo-Tarah R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The cruise ship was beautiful, the staff were amazing and extraordinarily helpful, the food was delicious! The timing was perfect to a T, no lateness, no waiting. Was priced fabulously, would definitely go on this cruise again the next time I'm in Sydney.

Carina D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

An absolute must-do when in Sydney!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent food, service, views and value. The highlight of our trip. A Must do!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A great way to experience Sydney!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The food was delicious, service fantastic, and sunset was stunning! Fantastic night out! Thank you.

Collette B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This trip was our first night on our Honeymoon. It was great, the free wine flowed for the whole trip and beers. The 3 course meal was very good. The views are amazing! We highly recommend this trip. Very good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

What a wonderful experience! The staff especially were the friendliest I have met! The food was amazing and the setting as well as the ambiance on the ship was breathtaking! What a fantastic night to remember.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

A thoroughly unforgettable romantic experience, made even more special by the fact that my husband and I were celebrating our 1st wedding anniversary! We even had a song played for us on the cruise by the excellent jazz singer, which was dedicated to us and we were made to feel very welcome during our time on the boat. The setting, ambiance, food, service and champagne all contributed to an evening that will remain with us forever!

From USD $ 61.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378SUNSET

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message