• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 197 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 197 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Sandra B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We were recommended this trip, and we were not disappointed. The food was excellent, the service was fantastic and it was extremely good value for money - this is one of the top 3 things we did in Australia.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent service and great experience despite the weather, highly recommended.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent cruise. Food great, as was free drink.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The cruise was great to tell you truth. l thought the food would not be nice but it was beautiful with unlimited drinks and views. What more could you want. Highly recommend to anyone.

Katia A
French Polynesia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

The food was very good, and people on the boat were very great.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

After seeing and visiting the sights of Sydney, it was great to see them from the water, while enjoying a fabulous meal. The staff onboard were extremely helpful and courteous. Without doubt, this was the highlight of our trip.

Raymond H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

I thoroughly enjoyed trip! The food was excellent, one complaint only, the food was delivered too quickly. A few minutes. between courses would have been appreciated!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

I loved this cruise! The meal was good, and I paid the extra bucks for a window seat and to our surprise, we were ushered to the third level, where we had sort of a private dining area and outside balcony, okay, there were 7 or so other couples, so semi-private! It was great! My only problem, that I could have figured out, was that it was not sunset. So the title for the 5:00 Cruise should be sun, not sunset. Otherwise, it was excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

We loved the Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise. The food was tasty with adequate portions for a three course meal, and it was good to have drinks included as well. The service was excellent, and we were able to move to a window seat as someone didn't turn up. Views of the harbor were magnificent and it was very relaxing to lay back with a lovely ambiance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

It was still very light outside but that was something we anticipated. The food, service, & views were great. The length of the cruise was perfect.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

we found our cruise to be thoroughly enjoyable, the staff were friendly and attentive in particular the head maitre'd. the whole staff took the time to check on us and ask if we needed anything and were we enjoying the cruise. we would have liked the cruise to have been a half hour longer as it felt all a little rushed, we wanted to enjoy the views a little longer on the top deck.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Anyone would be mad not to enjoy cruising our beautiful Sydney Harbour. The food and wine were great. Thanks.

June K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Very relaxing and enjoyable, good food and wine, thank you.

Bo-Tarah R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The cruise ship was beautiful, the staff were amazing and extraordinarily helpful, the food was delicious! The timing was perfect to a T, no lateness, no waiting. Was priced fabulously, would definitely go on this cruise again the next time I'm in Sydney.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

An absolute must-do when in Sydney!

From USD $ 81.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378SUNSET

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message