• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 197 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 197 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent food, service, views and value. The highlight of our trip. A Must do!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A great way to experience Sydney!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The food was delicious, service fantastic, and sunset was stunning! Fantastic night out! Thank you.

Collette B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This trip was our first night on our Honeymoon. It was great, the free wine flowed for the whole trip and beers. The 3 course meal was very good. The views are amazing! We highly recommend this trip. Very good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

What a wonderful experience! The staff especially were the friendliest I have met! The food was amazing and the setting as well as the ambiance on the ship was breathtaking! What a fantastic night to remember.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

A thoroughly unforgettable romantic experience, made even more special by the fact that my husband and I were celebrating our 1st wedding anniversary! We even had a song played for us on the cruise by the excellent jazz singer, which was dedicated to us and we were made to feel very welcome during our time on the boat. The setting, ambiance, food, service and champagne all contributed to an evening that will remain with us forever!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

The food was delicious, and the staff were great. I recommend it for all couples!

Kelly O
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

My mom and I loved the cruise, the food was fantastic and the service provided was wonderful. There were great staff members on board.

Roger S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

It was the best honeymoon dinner ever! The service was great, and all the staff were very friendly, specially the waiter!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Enjoyed the cruise, the staff were so friendly and were prepared to do anything for you.

Marc V
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

Having previously lived in Sydney and never taken the opportunity to do this, we thoroughly enjoyed the experience. The food, views and service were world class. I would definitely encourage anyone visiting Sydney to include this in their itinerary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

The cruise was very enjoyable. Great ship, great trip, and the food and service were excellent. It would have been perfect if the dessert and coffee were served earlier to give more time to go up on top to see the Harbour Bridge. The weather was perfect and the sunset beautiful. Well worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

This was wonderful. Make sure you go for a window seat and definitely go outside and take photos when you first get there as the sun sets too quickly. The food was superb and staff was great. Highlight of the week for us. Great price for this venue.

Michael F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

Really enjoyed it. Excellent value for money.

Margot R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

I was travelling alone but felt totally comfortable. The staff were welcoming and friendly. It was a delightful hour and a half and very good value. The food and wine were satisfactory and well served. I would recommend it to anyone, particularly if they do not have much time in Sydney and want to pack a lot into a short stay.

From USD $ 81.31

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378SUNSET

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message