Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 245 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Ian S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

This was an excellent trip. We had to cancel on our booked night due to illness but they rescheduled for the evening after and even installed an extra table for us to have a window view. The food and views were fantastic. I cannot rate it too highly!

John L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Dinner was fabulous.

Ann C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Loved it, well worth the money.

Adam L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Was a great dinner and our server was amazing!

Kimberley C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

We had a fantastic time and our waiter was so friendly and professional, if there was anything that we needed he got it straight away. It made my partners birthday and our stay in Sydney a fantastic memory. When we return to Sydney we would like to do it again.

Abhishek M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great dinner but the boat could have been maintained better.

Patrick O Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Even better than advertised. Best value and all went as planned.

Heather H Thailand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2008

I booked this tour online. We felt it would be a wonderful way to enjoy Sydney Harbor. It is expensive but on par with dinner cruises in other countries. We did confirmed window seating. I would recommend window seating so you can have your picture taken with the Opera house in the background. The food exceeded my expectations. The service was very good and not intrusive. This was a wonderful way to spend an evening in Sydney - relaxed, good food with beautiful views of the city and harbor. The dinner cruise exceeded my expectations. I would recommend it to a friend.

John O United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2008

The meal was fantastic, the service was good, and the atmosphere was wonderful. We booked to guarantee a window seat during busy times; it might be worth it, but on our boarding there were only seats near the window being used. We had half an hour after the meal to take photos.

Andrew F Spain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2008

We changed the time of the cruise because the sunset cruise finished too early for our schedule. We did the later cruise, which was fantastic!

Stephen W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2008

I've been to Sydney twice and the only thing I did both times was a Harbour Dinner Cruise. It is the best way I know to see the famous Sydney Harbour sights.

Ian A Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2008

Excellent, friendly and attentive staff. Delicious food and alcohol. I will definitely be doing this again.

Robert T New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2007

We had a wonderful time, your staff were great. We had a lovely waiter who really looked after us and made sure everything was great. Highly recommended. We will do it again when we come back to Sydney.

George E USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2007

Great food, beautiful views, wonderful service, a highlight!

Doris W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2007

Lived up to all expectations, a very professional and well organised event. The food was beautiful, the views spectacular and the journey world class. Thank you for the opportunity and to the staff that made it such a wonderful evening.

Rhys D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2007

Our cruise was an experimental one, as my fiancee usually feels ill when she is on the water. This cruise changed all that, though. The food was fantastic, the atmosphere was great and the service was friendly, personal and efficient. The cruise was very smooth on the water, and my fiancee spent the whole cruise travelling backwards without feeling ill. We also bought the optional photos which were taken, and they provided a great memento of a wonderful night out.

Laura L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2007

This trip was fantastic. The food was delicious, the scenery was fantastic and the staff could not have been nicer. I would definitely do it again.

Melody W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

This was a fabulous birthday present for the two of us (mother and eight year-old daughter).

David C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

The trip to Sydney was made worth it, solely by going on the sunset cruise. Food, service and presentation all immaculate. Thanks guys for the wonderful night.

Pat

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

The Harbour tour was very good, We wished it was closer to actual sunset but it was not, The food was so so.

Padgettsjm

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Sydney harbour cruise was very nice we all enjoyed it and would recommend this trip, you just pray that you get nice weather so you can see the lovely view, we got rain and fog the meal was very nice just wish the trip was a bit longer

larch z

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

great cruise..recommend it to anyone..great value

garydalglish

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Nice meal and lovely experience but we nearly missed it as we went to the wrong Quay. So make sure you check out departure point well in advance

Malcolm N

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

The dinner cruise was one of the highlights of our trip to Sydney. The staff, food and atmosphere made for a very memorable evening.

John P D

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Beautiful ship. quite spacious. Due to the winter season, the ship was less than 25 full the upper deck was closed off. The food was great, and the drinks were great as well. I would have rated it a 5, but the published cruise time of 2 hours was not upheld it was actually less than 90 minutes.

Viewing 5 of 10

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 57.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378SUNSET

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message