4.5 star rating: Recommended 83 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Twilight Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 83 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Fantastic! Crew were great, the finger food was fantastic and we all had a wonderful time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The cruise around the harbour was excellent. The captain and crew were great and looked after the passengers with food and drink throughout the trip. The night was fresh with little wind so our progress under sail was quite slow, but this gave plenty of time to take in the harbour views, which were magnificent. I have been to Sydney many times but this is the first time crossing under sail. Good value for money and highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A wonderful experience - glad we did it. The 'dinner' wasn't exactly haute cuisine, but then we weren't expecting that!
Crew were efficient, friendly and entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Beautiful but dinner may be an over statement - nibbles and canapes. Delicious but my husband had a steak later!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Would recommend this tour for anyone wishing to have a relaxing time on the harbour.The staff were happy to answer and inform you on any question you may ask about the ship or the harbour.

Jenny B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The experience was excellent, we all had a lot of fun and would recomend it to everyone.
Only thing was seating you need to be one of the first on to get a seat but other than that it was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We very much enjoyed our Sydney harbour twilight cruise. It was a glorious evening and that time of day gave some wonderful photo opportunities. Recommended.

Maz
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We had a wonderful time aboard the Tall Ship. The crew were wonderful. Everything went off better than expected. We would highly recommend this cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

it was a fantastic trip and despite the weather not being very good the views are amazing and there was so much food and delicious would def do it again had a great time, thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Very beautiful evening

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

What an amazing experiance with beautiful staff, thanx Jess you are an asset to the tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great crew, fantastic company ,breath taking views on twilight of the city skyline. A great night out. Will definately go again when in Sydney next. M and M. Mount Kelly Qld

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The Southern Swan is beautiful ship, with a wonderful crew. Sailing quietly around Sydney Harbor was magical with all of the buildings kit up. the food was very good and very plentiful and I felt it was an excellent value.

It may not be everyone's "cup of tea", but if you love sailing , good company and good food, I would highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Despite being sprayed by Sydney's 'scattered showers' we thoroughly enjoyed our twilight tall ship experience. A double rainbow over the Opera House was a bonus! The food was very tasty, the crew very friendly, helpful and efficient. We even made new friends and exchanged contact details with them. I will consider taking it again in summer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

it was fantastic but just as well i rang up on arrival in Sydney to confirm booking as we were not even booked on the cruise, but the crew where fantastic about it and we got to go on the fantastic voyage highly recommend it

From USD $ 54.98

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5067SYDTWILIGHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message