4 star rating: Recommended 64 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Twilight Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 64 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The Southern Swan is beautiful ship, with a wonderful crew. Sailing quietly around Sydney Harbor was magical with all of the buildings kit up. the food was very good and very plentiful and I felt it was an excellent value.

It may not be everyone's "cup of tea", but if you love sailing , good company and good food, I would highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Despite being sprayed by Sydney's 'scattered showers' we thoroughly enjoyed our twilight tall ship experience. A double rainbow over the Opera House was a bonus! The food was very tasty, the crew very friendly, helpful and efficient. We even made new friends and exchanged contact details with them. I will consider taking it again in summer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

it was fantastic but just as well i rang up on arrival in Sydney to confirm booking as we were not even booked on the cruise, but the crew where fantastic about it and we got to go on the fantastic voyage highly recommend it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Fastastic evening. The crew were so freindly and helpful. There was loads of food for everyone and the canapes before and sweet pastries after were a lovely touch. There was a good choice at the bar and you never had to wait long to be served.The drinks arent over priced at about $6 each but If you plan on having a few the unlimited wristband for $20 is good value. The boat was quite busy but everyone did have a seat.

Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Weather fantastic so enjoyable experience with information about the ship from the crew. It was lovely to be out on the water with the engine off and sails billowing. Barbecue food good if not stunning and plenty of photo opportunities before arriving back after the sun had set.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

This was brilliant evening. Busy but a great time. The crew were very friendly and the food was good with more than enough for all. Bar had the usual beer and wine and was not over priced following the free drink :-) Really good way to see the harbour but not long enough :-(

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

good food, great crew

David B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

When we came home, everyone asked us how we enjoyed our trip. We told them we had the best time ever, so our friends are going to book.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The staff were very helpful. The man that is in charge was very gracious, informative. It is great for couples for a nice evening on the harbor. Food was plentiful and tasty. I was pleasantly delighted.

Lee A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great way to see harbour, not rough at all, nice and gentle cruise.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Met and made new friends during harbour cruise. Awesome , friendly staff. Magnificent cruise all round. Will do it again when in SYdney next. Would recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A bit apprehensive at first, but the crew and captain were smooth and gave a colorful history along with the fun sailing. The food could have been more diverse, but you can't please everyone with the limited space!

Robyn A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

It was a lovely trip, very relaxing.

Tris A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

I really enjoyed it, and its a great way to see the sights around the Harbour! Excellent chat from the crew and very entertaining. The only downside was lots of passengers, it would have been better with less people!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

It was a great evening with lovely atmosphere. Would definitely recommend it to anyone. It is suitable for any age group.

Special Offer

From USD $ 65.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5067SYDTWILIGHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message