4.5 star rating: Recommended 75 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Twilight Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 75 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Would recommend this tour for anyone wishing to have a relaxing time on the harbour.The staff were happy to answer and inform you on any question you may ask about the ship or the harbour.

Jenny B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The experience was excellent, we all had a lot of fun and would recomend it to everyone.
Only thing was seating you need to be one of the first on to get a seat but other than that it was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We very much enjoyed our Sydney harbour twilight cruise. It was a glorious evening and that time of day gave some wonderful photo opportunities. Recommended.

Maz
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We had a wonderful time aboard the Tall Ship. The crew were wonderful. Everything went off better than expected. We would highly recommend this cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

it was a fantastic trip and despite the weather not being very good the views are amazing and there was so much food and delicious would def do it again had a great time, thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Very beautiful evening

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

What an amazing experiance with beautiful staff, thanx Jess you are an asset to the tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great crew, fantastic company ,breath taking views on twilight of the city skyline. A great night out. Will definately go again when in Sydney next. M and M. Mount Kelly Qld

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The Southern Swan is beautiful ship, with a wonderful crew. Sailing quietly around Sydney Harbor was magical with all of the buildings kit up. the food was very good and very plentiful and I felt it was an excellent value.

It may not be everyone's "cup of tea", but if you love sailing , good company and good food, I would highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Despite being sprayed by Sydney's 'scattered showers' we thoroughly enjoyed our twilight tall ship experience. A double rainbow over the Opera House was a bonus! The food was very tasty, the crew very friendly, helpful and efficient. We even made new friends and exchanged contact details with them. I will consider taking it again in summer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

it was fantastic but just as well i rang up on arrival in Sydney to confirm booking as we were not even booked on the cruise, but the crew where fantastic about it and we got to go on the fantastic voyage highly recommend it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Fastastic evening. The crew were so freindly and helpful. There was loads of food for everyone and the canapes before and sweet pastries after were a lovely touch. There was a good choice at the bar and you never had to wait long to be served.The drinks arent over priced at about $6 each but If you plan on having a few the unlimited wristband for $20 is good value. The boat was quite busy but everyone did have a seat.

Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Weather fantastic so enjoyable experience with information about the ship from the crew. It was lovely to be out on the water with the engine off and sails billowing. Barbecue food good if not stunning and plenty of photo opportunities before arriving back after the sun had set.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

This was brilliant evening. Busy but a great time. The crew were very friendly and the food was good with more than enough for all. Bar had the usual beer and wine and was not over priced following the free drink :-) Really good way to see the harbour but not long enough :-(

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

good food, great crew

From USD $ 82.16

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5067SYDTWILIGHT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message