4.5 star rating: Recommended 82 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Twilight Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 82 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Weather fantastic so enjoyable experience with information about the ship from the crew. It was lovely to be out on the water with the engine off and sails billowing. Barbecue food good if not stunning and plenty of photo opportunities before arriving back after the sun had set.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

This was brilliant evening. Busy but a great time. The crew were very friendly and the food was good with more than enough for all. Bar had the usual beer and wine and was not over priced following the free drink :-) Really good way to see the harbour but not long enough :-(

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

good food, great crew

David B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

When we came home, everyone asked us how we enjoyed our trip. We told them we had the best time ever, so our friends are going to book.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The staff were very helpful. The man that is in charge was very gracious, informative. It is great for couples for a nice evening on the harbor. Food was plentiful and tasty. I was pleasantly delighted.

Lee A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great way to see harbour, not rough at all, nice and gentle cruise.

Lisa S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Met and made new friends during harbour cruise. Awesome , friendly staff. Magnificent cruise all round. Will do it again when in SYdney next. Would recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A bit apprehensive at first, but the crew and captain were smooth and gave a colorful history along with the fun sailing. The food could have been more diverse, but you can't please everyone with the limited space!

Robyn A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

It was a lovely trip, very relaxing.

Tris A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

I really enjoyed it, and its a great way to see the sights around the Harbour! Excellent chat from the crew and very entertaining. The only downside was lots of passengers, it would have been better with less people!

Terence J
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

It was a great evening with lovely atmosphere. Would definitely recommend it to anyone. It is suitable for any age group.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great, but I wish my expectations had been set beforehand. Definitely recommend :)

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic tour! What a beautiful relaxing way to enjoy the stunning harbour and to top it off, have simple hearty food, a few beers and mingle with the crew and fellow travellers.
Well worth the money.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Great views of harbor. Fun experience. Took this the day we arrived after 15 hour flight. This combined with walking through the nearby "Rocks" and an opera house tour filled the day and made the "jet lag " adjustment easy.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 55.03

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5067SYDTWILIGHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message