4.5 star rating: Recommended 75 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Twilight Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 75 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

David B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

When we came home, everyone asked us how we enjoyed our trip. We told them we had the best time ever, so our friends are going to book.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The staff were very helpful. The man that is in charge was very gracious, informative. It is great for couples for a nice evening on the harbor. Food was plentiful and tasty. I was pleasantly delighted.

Lee A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great way to see harbour, not rough at all, nice and gentle cruise.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Met and made new friends during harbour cruise. Awesome , friendly staff. Magnificent cruise all round. Will do it again when in SYdney next. Would recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A bit apprehensive at first, but the crew and captain were smooth and gave a colorful history along with the fun sailing. The food could have been more diverse, but you can't please everyone with the limited space!

Robyn A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

It was a lovely trip, very relaxing.

Tris A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

I really enjoyed it, and its a great way to see the sights around the Harbour! Excellent chat from the crew and very entertaining. The only downside was lots of passengers, it would have been better with less people!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

It was a great evening with lovely atmosphere. Would definitely recommend it to anyone. It is suitable for any age group.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic views, limited selection wine and beer and ran out of beer selection part way through cruise, limited food and bit overcrowded but all round good evening A++

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Cruise was great but could have been more food.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Very enjoyable. Food was ok.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

The tour was fantastic. The crew members and musician were great, as was the ship. We explored, soaked in the atmosphere, ate and drank. There was plenty to go around. (The only drawback was that I don't eat chicken). We mingled with other passengers and also the crew.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

The only way to see the harbour. The whole experience was fabulous from the crew to the live music. I have had many boat trips around the harbour but nothing like this. A got to do.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Great food, brilliant music played live onboard and a fun and enjoyable evening except for the chilly weather that can't be helped !

From USD $ 82.43

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5067SYDTWILIGHT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message