4.5 star rating: Recommended 61 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Top Deck Lunch Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 61 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Our guests from UK had a wonderful time all I can say it was perfect the food was excellent and the service was just great, we will certainly recommend this luncheon cruise to our friends. Once again thank you for a memorable day.

Rosa C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Great boat, great food and great service , what more could you ask for, it was lovely, i would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Absolutely yes.food 5*, relaxing, all staff 5*.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

a fantastic trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

It was as good as I thought it would be. I definitely recommend it to others.

Theo V
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

The food and service were excellent and the drinks were reasonably priced. The cruise scenery was spectacular. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.

Jan M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The best steak I've ever had. Wonderful Staff and Service.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

You cannot be in Sydney and not take a lunch cruise - this is such a great way to discover the city, seeing the Opera House from up-close, going under the Sydney Bridge, and deep into Sydney Harbour. The weather was a bit cloudy in the morning but lifted up by the time we left quay, and we enjoyed picture-perfect blue sky and full sunshine. The lunch table was right by the window, allowing awesome views of the Harbour as we sailed. The lunch menu offers different choices, to satisfy everyone's taste. From the starter to the entree, the food was fantastic! Everything was cooked to perfection and really fresh. After lunch, the top deck is wonderful to stretch legs and get a 360 degrees view of the Harbour, where we took lots of photos. The arrival location at Circular Quay is very convenient, as you then can go and discover further aspects of the city, wondering in The Rocks and go to the Opera House. I would definitely recommend this tour and would most definitely do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

It was simply fantastic!

Michelle S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

My adult children and I had a ball, the food was lovely, the ride was smooth and all in all we had a hoot. The only thing i would say is some staff were very attentive to their tables and others weren't, unfortunately we had a waitress who wasn't in top form, but we still didn't let that ruin it for us. She managed to serve every body around us drinks, bread and first cours and nothing for us, not even water. I would do it again.

Deirdre Z
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

We had a wonderful day, the boat great, service fantastic and food lovely. We had window seats and view was great, but it was really hot and the air con didnt really reach us for ages. But that is the only whinge!! Would thoroughly recommend for great value and wonderful service!

Trudi W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Absolutely wonderful. Breathtaking views. fantastic service and mouthwatering food

Rafaela T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Very nice and relaxing! Great food and lovely way to see the harbour.

Ammar Q
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The lunch cruise is highly recommended. I and my wife enjoyed the 3-hour trip very much. The crew was quite friendly and the lunch served was amazing. Definitely worth it.

Colin S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The quality and presentation of the meal was excellent.

From USD $ 73.06

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378LUNCH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message