Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 94 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Margaret B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

We had a wonderful afternoon. The food and service were first class. We had window seats so had great views of the Harbour Bridge and Opera House. I would definitely recommend this cruise.

carducon

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Good service, good food. Would have liked a commentary on the sights.

philip m

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Advertised at 3 hours, but was only 2. Still worth it. Excellent food, great view of the harbor and area.

Daniel P

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

A great way to see the harbour from the water!

Zahid F

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

A really great cruise. Staff are attentive and friendly, the quality of the food is great and overall a relaxing experience. I would have given 5 stars, except the food was very slow to come out, everyone around us were staring desert when we got starters. Otherwise a great cruise.

Andrew R

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Good value, don't worry about the window seats or the 3rd course. Food was good, view awesome.

Ronald W

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Excellent viewing position. First class meal.
Recorded commentary tended to get quite out of sync with locations being viewed.
3 hour cruise consisted of 2 hours back to base plus 1 hour repeat after picking up a new lot of passengers .

Joseph C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

This tour was great! The tour is very informative and is narrated. Each area of the tour on the ship is narrated over the speaker as you approach it. You are seated by the window and are able enjoy a delicious lunch of great food as you learn about Australia's history. Great tour!

Maree J

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Beautiful cruise, gorgeous food, perfect day.

William W

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Had an excellent lunch while cruising round the Harbour with some nice people I'd never met before. Thoroughly good trip, would recommend to anyone

Andrew T

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

exelent

Roger P

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

It was good. A bit confusing getting on boat but the food was good and the cruise of Sydney harbor was great

BILL J

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

An excellent Lunch on a wonderful day on the Harbour.

Aleksandar T

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Classy and relaxing. Service was excellent by staff

David C USA

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

This was probably the finest ship we saw for the harbor cruise. Service was very attentive and the food was quite good. Sydney harbor is the star atttraction!

Diana M C

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

The harbour is beautiful, and the cruise showed it excellently. Lunch and service great. Very good value at the Viator price.

Tamara D

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

The cruise itself was amazing, fantastic views and service was ok. We had the gnocchi entree which was beautiful but unfortunately the meal was let down by the main. We got the steak, which was an excellent piece of meat but destroyed by poor cooking and poor choice of condiments. It would have been acceptable if served in a pub on sunday night roast night with overcooked pork but not for a piece of steak of this quality. None of the flavors in this dish worked at all and we ended up taking 2 bites and leaving the rest. The desert fortunately was lovely. Despite the sub-quality dining experience, the cruise was fantastic, the perfect length and with plenty to see.

Joan B

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Good menu, friendly crew and service, was as we expected

Monique F

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

This was a lovely trip and on asking the commentary was put on. Perhaps a little louder would have been nice.

Alan J

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2010

The trip round the harbour was excellent, with good food well served, and a great view. I would have liked some kind of commentary, which we did not get on the "Top Deck' section although it was available on the rest of the ship, but it was a great afternoon nevertheless.

Beverley K

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2010

Very good. Peaceful and relaxing. Food was good. The secret is to board the boat at the King Stret Wharf. Staff was helpful, and polite.

John D

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

Nice way to get a view of Opera House and bridge by water, especially if it's a sunny day!

Carol A Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

I would recommend the cruise to my friends.

Lothar L Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

My wife and I enjoyed the cruise. The food was excellent, the service without fault. The actual tour could have been more interesting, instead we felt that after the first loop the ship had become a ferry picking up passengers.

Clifford B Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

A very enjoyable outing. The views are spectacular, and the service and food were divine.

Viewing 3 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 60.97

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378LUNCH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message