• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 61 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Top Deck Lunch Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 61 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

I have been on this type of cruise many times and found that it has always lived up to its reputation of fine food and great service. I go at least once a year and recommend it for anyone or a new visitor to Sydney. Great views as well.

Mardian E
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The trip on the harbour was fantastic! The lunch was really great. The staff were to attentive. I would highly recommend this lunch time cruise to anyone.

Albert J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Excellent service and fine food. A most enjoyable experience.

Anne S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

We really enjoyed this trip and would recommend it to others.

Margaret B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

We had a wonderful afternoon. The food and service were first class. We had window seats so had great views of the Harbour Bridge and Opera House. I would definitely recommend this cruise.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

exelent

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

It was good. A bit confusing getting on boat but the food was good and the cruise of Sydney harbor was great

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

An excellent Lunch on a wonderful day on the Harbour.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Classy and relaxing. Service was excellent by staff

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Classy and relaxing. Service was excellent by staff

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

This was probably the finest ship we saw for the harbor cruise. Service was very attentive and the food was quite good. Sydney harbor is the star atttraction!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

The harbour is beautiful, and the cruise showed it excellently. Lunch and service great. Very good value at the Viator price.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

The cruise itself was amazing, fantastic views and service was ok. We had the gnocchi entree which was beautiful but unfortunately the meal was let down by the main. We got the steak, which was an excellent piece of meat but destroyed by poor cooking and poor choice of condiments. It would have been acceptable if served in a pub on sunday night roast night with overcooked pork but not for a piece of steak of this quality. None of the flavors in this dish worked at all and we ended up taking 2 bites and leaving the rest. The desert fortunately was lovely. Despite the sub-quality dining experience, the cruise was fantastic, the perfect length and with plenty to see.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Good menu, friendly crew and service, was as we expected

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

This was a lovely trip and on asking the commentary was put on. Perhaps a little louder would have been nice.

From USD $ 73.34

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378LUNCH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message