Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 84 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Shani G Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2010

Cruise was enjoyable, but food was quite disappointing. Also, lower decks had explanations on what we were seeing, which would have been nice for us as tourists. Would have been great to know in advance that there were a few drop off points.

Patricia V Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2010

We were given two tickets as a Christmas gift. An ideal gift for a pensioner couple who love outings. The food and the cruise were very enjoyable; however, we were not allocated the window seats that were paid for.

Gwenyth F Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2015

When I booked the tour I understood we were doing a 3 hour harbour cruise, unfortunately we spent 40 minutes cruising time docked firstly darling harbour then at circular quay. Very disappointing.

Berserk Penguin Hong Kong

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2011

Trip shorter than stated on the site. Environment was a bit dirty, and noisy. Service was very slow...

Jan T Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2010

The food was very ordinary, the service was impeccable, the cruise was enjoyable.

Stacy B Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2009

The food wasn't to be expected; however, the views were amazing!

LORRAINE M

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

Missed this as we're no contacted to remind us

Kathleen W

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2013

This cruise was advertised as a 3-hr lunch adventure. It was two hours and after a quick spin around Sydney Harbour we went to Darling Harbour. Although the lunch was good, this was basically a ferry boat ride for a lot more $$. Tourist trap. By far the low-light of my three days in Sydney.

Stephen T USA

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2009

Not worth the money. Same sights if you just do the ferry service which is cheaper than the tour. And the food was average. Service was ok. Just not worth the money they charge. And they advertise 3 hours when in fact it was only 90 minutes. I had the option to stay onboard and do the same tour again to get to my 3 hours. I did not.

Viewing 4 of 4

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4

From USD $ 56.98

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3378LUNCH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message