5 star rating: Highly Recommended 110 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 110 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I definitely recommend this to everyone. Saw whole Sydney in different way. AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME. Our pilot Peter did good job. He's friendly and funny too. Thanks you.

Poppy
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I booked this helicopter flight through Viator. They picked us up at the hotel and took us to Sydney airport. After a briefing we met our lovely lady pilot and before we knew it we were up in the air and flying over Sydney harbour and seeing the Opera house and bridge from the air. The pilot was really friendly as were all the staff and I would certainly recommend this flight to anyone going to Sydney!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great.
People were also great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Highly recommend for a unique way to see the city that even the locals haven't done yet! Charming and courteous staff! Would totally do this again!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Fantastic Tour! Well worthwhile..and a very memorable part of my holiday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

The views were beautiful; the pilot was professional, knowledgeable and friendly; we felt completely safe within the helicopter even though it was our first trip in one; this is something we would definitely recommend to anyone who is visiting Sydney for the first or fiftieth time!

Even though it is probably not feasible, it would be wonderful if the experience were longer :D. We would watch that city all day long - or if there were sunrise or sunset tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

It was the most amazing experience for myself but even moreso for my 10 year old grandson Matthew. He thought it was awesome and will rememeber the experience for the rest of his life. Thank you to all the team - you were exceptional. Don't hesitate - just do it!!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Good trip slightly disappointed as I had read that the Helicopter ride was videoed which could be purchased, but the Helicopter we were in didn't have a video camera set up. We would have taken ours if we known

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Outstanding experience, it was amasing, with a beautifull scenary. Views of Sydney Harbour, city and coastal parts of Sydney beaches. Defenitely a must thing to do. People were realy nice and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

The experience was amazing. The tour guide and driver were friendly and helpful. Once in a lifetime opportunity. Had the best time, well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

My Daughter and I loved the Helicopter tour, being picked up at our hotel then dropped off at the Opera House was great. The flight it self was excellant we were lucky enough to see a pod of whales

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The tour is well organized and the staff is really friendly. It was a very beautiful day. The view from the chopper was stunning and I enjoyed every moment of it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

From pickup at the hotel to drop off, you were taken care of, everyone friendly, the helicopter ride itself was terrific even in the rain, an experience not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

A very professional and enjoyable tour, from pick up to return to the hotel.
The staff could not have been more friendly or helpful. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent service from start to finish. Really enjoyable experience I took my wife and our 13 month old son. They were fantastic with him and it was really enjoyable. Would recommend.

From USD $ 198.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3293SYDHARBOUR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message