5 star rating: Highly Recommended 118 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 118 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

unfortunately did not do this due to being only one booked for that time slot. bet it was amazing. got my refund though so thankyou

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Really friendly staff from start to finish. The chopper we had looked awesome inside and out. The facilities were very clean and spacious. My wife and I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to see the beautiful city of Sydney and its breathtaking coastline and harbour! Thanks again to all involved.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent trip. Friendly and knowledgable staff. Well organised and well worth the cost. Thoroughly enjoyed the tour, could have done with twice as long. Many thanks for a memorable trip. My thanks again.

Anna J
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great view from above!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Wonderful! Lincoln collected us from our hotel and was a pleasure to travel with. Everyone at the airport was friendly and professional and we felt completely at ease. The tour was amazing, we had a beautiful clear day and we saw more of Sydney that we had expected. Highly recommended!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Expensive but worth the money, for the breathtaking views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Everything went like clockwork, we were collected on time from our hotel and taken to the airport, where we were met by very pleasant staff and given a run down on the trip. The flight was fantastic. I bought this as a birthday gift for my wife and she wasn't disapointed. Many Thanks,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Wonderful tour of the bay, very friendly team.

An experince we recommand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I definitely recommend this to everyone. Saw whole Sydney in different way. AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME. Our pilot Peter did good job. He's friendly and funny too. Thanks you.

Poppy
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I booked this helicopter flight through Viator. They picked us up at the hotel and took us to Sydney airport. After a briefing we met our lovely lady pilot and before we knew it we were up in the air and flying over Sydney harbour and seeing the Opera house and bridge from the air. The pilot was really friendly as were all the staff and I would certainly recommend this flight to anyone going to Sydney!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great.
People were also great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Highly recommend for a unique way to see the city that even the locals haven't done yet! Charming and courteous staff! Would totally do this again!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Fantastic Tour! Well worthwhile..and a very memorable part of my holiday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

The views were beautiful; the pilot was professional, knowledgeable and friendly; we felt completely safe within the helicopter even though it was our first trip in one; this is something we would definitely recommend to anyone who is visiting Sydney for the first or fiftieth time!

Even though it is probably not feasible, it would be wonderful if the experience were longer :D. We would watch that city all day long - or if there were sunrise or sunset tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

It was the most amazing experience for myself but even moreso for my 10 year old grandson Matthew. He thought it was awesome and will rememeber the experience for the rest of his life. Thank you to all the team - you were exceptional. Don't hesitate - just do it!!!!!!!

From USD $ 173.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3293SYDHARBOUR

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message