Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 140 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Courtney D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

The experience was amazing. The tour guide and driver were friendly and helpful. Once in a lifetime opportunity. Had the best time, well worth it!

mazza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

My Daughter and I loved the Helicopter tour, being picked up at our hotel then dropped off at the Opera House was great. The flight it self was excellant we were lucky enough to see a pod of whales

nhat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The tour is well organized and the staff is really friendly. It was a very beautiful day. The view from the chopper was stunning and I enjoyed every moment of it.

Brian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

From pickup at the hotel to drop off, you were taken care of, everyone friendly, the helicopter ride itself was terrific even in the rain, an experience not to be missed.

Ian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

A very professional and enjoyable tour, from pick up to return to the hotel.
The staff could not have been more friendly or helpful. Highly recommended.

David B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent service from start to finish. Really enjoyable experience I took my wife and our 13 month old son. They were fantastic with him and it was really enjoyable. Would recommend.

mrs eileen c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Very friendly service, and were very accommodating to our change of plans! The flight is excellent ,with great commentary and is one of the best ways to see the sights of Sydney. Highly recommend this company! Many thanks for a wonderful experience

DAVID B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Linc and his team were friendly, professional and a whole lot of fun. Thoroughly enjoyed this trip. Would not hesitate to recommend it. So much better than the Harbour Bridge walk.

Justine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Fantastic - the best helicopter ride you will ever take, a 'must do in Sydney'. Very easy booking process and pick up from operator.

susan s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

The whole experience from efficient hotel pickup to return after an amazing flight will stay with me forever..I was nervous and unsure but the flight was awesome..no bumps,rocks,speed or noise..just ease ,comfort and good commentary by the pilot.A very professional service.

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

A marvelous experience which I would highly recommend. From collection by PK at our hotel and the superb reception and commentary by Peter the pilot made this a day we will never forget. Our thanks to all involved

Lynn T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

I enjoyed my Sydney Harbour Tour by helicopter, it was well organised and the helicopter pilot was excellent. I would highly recommend this tour.

GEOFFREY W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

>From collection at the hotel all the way through the entire process was carried out fantastically - all the staff were wonderful and would definately use Viator in the future. Well Done

JOANNA S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

AMAZING!!!! Will do it again when I go back next year :)

Jill S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

thouroughly enjoyed it a fantastic experience

Michael S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent trip. The company were first class. 5 star trip.

Robert V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Wonderful time, very well organized...just the ride goes by very fast (too bad can't be longer), but that is that as they say.

Judy R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

This was one of the most spectacular ventures I have been on; and trust me I've done a lot. All of the people at Helitour and the pilot were absolutely wonderful. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone for you to have the time of your life. I just wish I had known of the more extensive trips that they offer. I would have done a wine tour, lunch and copter ride....but don't get me wrong, the tour of Sydney in the helicopter is the absolute best!

Siegfried K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

i liked it so much

Arnett H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

An excellent activity to do while in Sydney. A definite must. Highly recommend to take spouse for added romance.

Carolyn H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

it was fantastic!! spectacular views and our Pilot, Pete was very friendly and made us feel completely at ease and was a great host. Cant recommend them more highly.

AnnMae C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

There were some showers when we went on this trip but that didn't make it anything less than an amazing experience! The coach diver and pilot were extremely entertaining and informative. It would be an experience that I'd want to do over and over again!

John C United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Fantastic trip! We were picked up on time, had a great driver to the airport, were met by really courteous and informative staff and had a great commentary and humour from the pilot. The cost was pitched just right and I would recommend this trip to anyone wishing to see the city and beaches from the air.

Michael S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Brill!

Puneet C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

It was just awesome. Pilot was very friendly.....

Viewing 3 of 6

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 150.40

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3293SYDHARBOUR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message