5 star rating: Highly Recommended 118 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 118 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Good trip slightly disappointed as I had read that the Helicopter ride was videoed which could be purchased, but the Helicopter we were in didn't have a video camera set up. We would have taken ours if we known

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Outstanding experience, it was amasing, with a beautifull scenary. Views of Sydney Harbour, city and coastal parts of Sydney beaches. Defenitely a must thing to do. People were realy nice and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

The experience was amazing. The tour guide and driver were friendly and helpful. Once in a lifetime opportunity. Had the best time, well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

My Daughter and I loved the Helicopter tour, being picked up at our hotel then dropped off at the Opera House was great. The flight it self was excellant we were lucky enough to see a pod of whales

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The tour is well organized and the staff is really friendly. It was a very beautiful day. The view from the chopper was stunning and I enjoyed every moment of it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

From pickup at the hotel to drop off, you were taken care of, everyone friendly, the helicopter ride itself was terrific even in the rain, an experience not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

A very professional and enjoyable tour, from pick up to return to the hotel.
The staff could not have been more friendly or helpful. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent service from start to finish. Really enjoyable experience I took my wife and our 13 month old son. They were fantastic with him and it was really enjoyable. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Very friendly service, and were very accommodating to our change of plans! The flight is excellent ,with great commentary and is one of the best ways to see the sights of Sydney. Highly recommend this company! Many thanks for a wonderful experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Linc and his team were friendly, professional and a whole lot of fun. Thoroughly enjoyed this trip. Would not hesitate to recommend it. So much better than the Harbour Bridge walk.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Fantastic - the best helicopter ride you will ever take, a 'must do in Sydney'. Very easy booking process and pick up from operator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

The whole experience from efficient hotel pickup to return after an amazing flight will stay with me forever..I was nervous and unsure but the flight was awesome..no bumps,rocks,speed or noise..just ease ,comfort and good commentary by the pilot.A very professional service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

A marvelous experience which I would highly recommend. From collection by PK at our hotel and the superb reception and commentary by Peter the pilot made this a day we will never forget. Our thanks to all involved

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

I enjoyed my Sydney Harbour Tour by helicopter, it was well organised and the helicopter pilot was excellent. I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

>From collection at the hotel all the way through the entire process was carried out fantastically - all the staff were wonderful and would definately use Viator in the future. Well Done

From USD $ 173.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3293SYDHARBOUR

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message