Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 145 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Carolyn H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

it was fantastic!! spectacular views and our Pilot, Pete was very friendly and made us feel completely at ease and was a great host. Cant recommend them more highly.

AnnMae C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

There were some showers when we went on this trip but that didn't make it anything less than an amazing experience! The coach diver and pilot were extremely entertaining and informative. It would be an experience that I'd want to do over and over again!

John C United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Fantastic trip! We were picked up on time, had a great driver to the airport, were met by really courteous and informative staff and had a great commentary and humour from the pilot. The cost was pitched just right and I would recommend this trip to anyone wishing to see the city and beaches from the air.

Michael S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Brill!

Puneet C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

It was just awesome. Pilot was very friendly.....

Claudia Monica C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great views, an exciting experience.

Anthony B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

From the pick up by Lyncon, the flight with Chritian and drop off by Lycon again the experience and customer service was above and beyond. I have shared this experience with everyone I talk to. The people involved with this service are outstanding and really need to be congratulated aaaaaaaaaaaaa Please pass this feedback on to all involved Thank you

Diane M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Even though Sydney is our home, it was such a new and exciting way to see our city. As someone said to me, "It's the sort of thing you do as a tourist in another country, but we should do in our own beautiful city." My husband loved his surprise birthday present, and so did we.

Graeme H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

An amazing experience that was made worthwhile by all the friendly and helpful staff.

Alexandra M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

There is really no better way to see Sydney Harbour. We got a tour of downtown, the Opera House, the beaches and the surrounding area in less than half an hour! Take this tour early in your visit to get the lay of the land.

Anthony D L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

This tour is excellent! The pilot is knowledgeable about the area you cover, and the group in which you travel is quite small, only 3 people plus the pilot for mine! Getting the overhead view of all of Sydney is well worth it, even if the trip is just 20 minutes long!

Elizabeth K United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Absolutely fantastic - one of the best things we have done, well worth the money!!!!

James I United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Perfect way to start your trip - puts things into perspective! Great treatment from pick up through to drop off - Pilot very considerate and informative.

Byung Sun J Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

I bought this tour for my parents and they absolutely loved it!! Great experience and really really friendly people!! Hey L!! Thanks for your great service!!

Deborah B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Fantastic

Heather H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Very enjoyable

Richard A United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

what a fantastic experience it was to see one of the world's most iconic cities from a helicopter, to view the Opera House and Harbour Bridge from 1,000 feet can only be described as brilliant, the tour being completed as we flew over other great places, which included Manly, Bondi and Botany Bay.

Patricia R United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The heli tour is a Sydney must do! The operator is friendly, efficient and first class. The tour itself was amazing and would do it again next time I am in Sydney - which says it all. The instructions given by Viator to take photo id,which for most travellers is their passport, is wrong. All you need to give them is the printout of the booking. Viator really ought to change this instruction, as all you can take on board is yourself and a camera. The best place for your passport when away from home is locked in a safe!

Sean H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

If you have never been on a helicopter before, you must do this tour over Sydney Harbour. You will get some unique photo opportunities of the Opera House, Sydney Harbour Bridge and the general landscape of Sydney.

Joost R Belgium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Great way to see Sydney and very friendly & helpful staff!

Sofia S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

Whether you're a seasoned traveller or a Sydneysider, this experience is worth every dollar. Greeted by friendly and enthusiastic tour operators and saw stunning views of the harbour and Sydney's most famous landmarks, beaches and coastline. A truly unforgettable experience!

NALDO L Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

I absolutely loved it because it was the first time I've been in a helicopter, and I will definitely do it again.

Gordon H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

This was well worth the money. Every one of the major tourist attractions was seen from the air. The tour operators were extremely helpful, picking us up at our hotel and delivering us back. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely do it again if we go back.

MANDAR V Bahrain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Full marks to the tour. We were picked up right on time. The tour was for about 20 minutes - worth every second of it. This was the first time we took a heli tour. Viator has picked up the right operator. We loved it. I recommend this tour to everyone visiting Sydney.

Raphaele W Germany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Great tour - fantastic view over the Sydney harbour! The service was excellent and the stuff very friendly.

Viewing 4 of 6

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 170.31

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3293SYDHARBOUR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message