5 star rating: Highly Recommended 112 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 112 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

i liked it so much

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

An excellent activity to do while in Sydney. A definite must. Highly recommend to take spouse for added romance.

Carolyn H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

it was fantastic!! spectacular views and our Pilot, Pete was very friendly and made us feel completely at ease and was a great host. Cant recommend them more highly.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

There were some showers when we went on this trip but that didn't make it anything less than an amazing experience! The coach diver and pilot were extremely entertaining and informative. It would be an experience that I'd want to do over and over again!

John C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Fantastic trip! We were picked up on time, had a great driver to the airport, were met by really courteous and informative staff and had a great commentary and humour from the pilot. The cost was pitched just right and I would recommend this trip to anyone wishing to see the city and beaches from the air.

Michael S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Brill!

Puneet C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

It was just awesome. Pilot was very friendly.....

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great views, an exciting experience.

Anthony B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

From the pick up by Lyncon, the flight with Chritian and drop off by Lycon again the experience and customer service was above and beyond. I have shared this experience with everyone I talk to. The people involved with this service are outstanding and really need to be congratulated aaaaaaaaaaaaa Please pass this feedback on to all involved Thank you

Diane M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Even though Sydney is our home, it was such a new and exciting way to see our city. As someone said to me, "It's the sort of thing you do as a tourist in another country, but we should do in our own beautiful city." My husband loved his surprise birthday present, and so did we.

Graeme H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

An amazing experience that was made worthwhile by all the friendly and helpful staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

There is really no better way to see Sydney Harbour. We got a tour of downtown, the Opera House, the beaches and the surrounding area in less than half an hour! Take this tour early in your visit to get the lay of the land.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

This tour is excellent! The pilot is knowledgeable about the area you cover, and the group in which you travel is quite small, only 3 people plus the pilot for mine! Getting the overhead view of all of Sydney is well worth it, even if the trip is just 20 minutes long!

Elizabeth K
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Absolutely fantastic - one of the best things we have done, well worth the money!!!!

James I
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Perfect way to start your trip - puts things into perspective! Great treatment from pick up through to drop off - Pilot very considerate and informative.

From USD $ 188.53

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3293SYDHARBOUR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message