• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 107 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 107 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Michael S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Brill!

Puneet C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

It was just awesome. Pilot was very friendly.....

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great views, an exciting experience.

Anthony B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

From the pick up by Lyncon, the flight with Chritian and drop off by Lycon again the experience and customer service was above and beyond. I have shared this experience with everyone I talk to. The people involved with this service are outstanding and really need to be congratulated aaaaaaaaaaaaa Please pass this feedback on to all involved Thank you

Diane M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Even though Sydney is our home, it was such a new and exciting way to see our city. As someone said to me, "It's the sort of thing you do as a tourist in another country, but we should do in our own beautiful city." My husband loved his surprise birthday present, and so did we.

Graeme H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

An amazing experience that was made worthwhile by all the friendly and helpful staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

There is really no better way to see Sydney Harbour. We got a tour of downtown, the Opera House, the beaches and the surrounding area in less than half an hour! Take this tour early in your visit to get the lay of the land.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

This tour is excellent! The pilot is knowledgeable about the area you cover, and the group in which you travel is quite small, only 3 people plus the pilot for mine! Getting the overhead view of all of Sydney is well worth it, even if the trip is just 20 minutes long!

Elizabeth K
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Absolutely fantastic - one of the best things we have done, well worth the money!!!!

James I
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Perfect way to start your trip - puts things into perspective! Great treatment from pick up through to drop off - Pilot very considerate and informative.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

I bought this tour for my parents and they absolutely loved it!! Great experience and really really friendly people!! Hey L!! Thanks for your great service!!

Deborah B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Fantastic

Heather H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Very enjoyable

Richard A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

what a fantastic experience it was to see one of the world's most iconic cities from a helicopter, to view the Opera House and Harbour Bridge from 1,000 feet can only be described as brilliant, the tour being completed as we flew over other great places, which included Manly, Bondi and Botany Bay.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The heli tour is a Sydney must do! The operator is friendly, efficient and first class. The tour itself was amazing and would do it again next time I am in Sydney - which says it all. The instructions given by Viator to take photo id,which for most travellers is their passport, is wrong. All you need to give them is the printout of the booking. Viator really ought to change this instruction, as all you can take on board is yourself and a camera. The best place for your passport when away from home is locked in a safe!

From USD $ 198.48

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3293SYDHARBOUR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message