• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 106 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 106 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Sean H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

If you have never been on a helicopter before, you must do this tour over Sydney Harbour. You will get some unique photo opportunities of the Opera House, Sydney Harbour Bridge and the general landscape of Sydney.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Great way to see Sydney and very friendly & helpful staff!

Sofia S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

Whether you're a seasoned traveller or a Sydneysider, this experience is worth every dollar. Greeted by friendly and enthusiastic tour operators and saw stunning views of the harbour and Sydney's most famous landmarks, beaches and coastline. A truly unforgettable experience!

NALDO L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

I absolutely loved it because it was the first time I've been in a helicopter, and I will definitely do it again.

Gordon H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

This was well worth the money. Every one of the major tourist attractions was seen from the air. The tour operators were extremely helpful, picking us up at our hotel and delivering us back. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely do it again if we go back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Full marks to the tour. We were picked up right on time. The tour was for about 20 minutes - worth every second of it. This was the first time we took a heli tour. Viator has picked up the right operator. We loved it. I recommend this tour to everyone visiting Sydney.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Great tour - fantastic view over the Sydney harbour! The service was excellent and the stuff very friendly.

Linda G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Really exciting, well worth the money, if we had the time we would have done it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Excellent way to see Sydney. Staff were very friendly, helpful and answered all our questions. Would definitely recommend the trip to others. Loved it. Thank you.

Anne W
Germany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Very nice stuff, good flight, good views. I loved it! Can recommend it to everyone!

Julie B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Our trip over Sydney Harbour was absolutely fabulous. Far better than we could have ever imagined and would recommend it to anybody travelling to Sydney as a must!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

It was an amazing feeling for us to ride over the Sydney Harbour in our first helicopter ride. We were awestruck by the fascinating view of Sydney Harbour from the air. We absolutely loved it and recommend it to all travelers as a Must Do thing. Cheers!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

I booked this experience for my husband for our 2nd wedding anniversary. We were picked up from our B&B in the Rocks in Sydney by a very friendly gentleman. I think we enjoyed chatting to him in the bus just as much as the helicopter experience. His bubbly and friendly personality is an absolute asset to your company. We will definitely be telling everyone about our wonderful experience. Thank you.

Scott S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

This is an amazing trip and definite must do while your in Sydney!!! Only up there can you appreciate the beautiful coastline and iconic structures which make Sydney so unique. The staff were really friendly and helpful.

Ian D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

The greatest trip ever.

From USD $ 198.63

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3293SYDHARBOUR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message