Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 146 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Raphaele W Germany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Great tour - fantastic view over the Sydney harbour! The service was excellent and the stuff very friendly.

Linda G United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Really exciting, well worth the money, if we had the time we would have done it again!

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Excellent way to see Sydney. Staff were very friendly, helpful and answered all our questions. Would definitely recommend the trip to others. Loved it. Thank you.

Anne W Germany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Very nice stuff, good flight, good views. I loved it! Can recommend it to everyone!

Julie B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Our trip over Sydney Harbour was absolutely fabulous. Far better than we could have ever imagined and would recommend it to anybody travelling to Sydney as a must!

SIDDHARTH G India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

It was an amazing feeling for us to ride over the Sydney Harbour in our first helicopter ride. We were awestruck by the fascinating view of Sydney Harbour from the air. We absolutely loved it and recommend it to all travelers as a Must Do thing. Cheers!!

Donn I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

I booked this experience for my husband for our 2nd wedding anniversary. We were picked up from our B&B in the Rocks in Sydney by a very friendly gentleman. I think we enjoyed chatting to him in the bus just as much as the helicopter experience. His bubbly and friendly personality is an absolute asset to your company. We will definitely be telling everyone about our wonderful experience. Thank you.

Scott S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

This is an amazing trip and definite must do while your in Sydney!!! Only up there can you appreciate the beautiful coastline and iconic structures which make Sydney so unique. The staff were really friendly and helpful.

Ian D United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

The greatest trip ever.

DEREK L United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

The flight was excellent right from the pick up, where the pilot set the scene and provided excellent and relevant information on route. The flight was great. He asked what we wanted to see, not merely took us on the ten cent tour, allowed us to interact on radio but at all times was professional and safety aware. The flight was one of the highlights of our trip, you should be proud to be associated with a company who deal with their customers in this manner. Highly recommended.

Marc J Spain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This was the way to see Sydney, most visitors have photos of the harbour bridge and Sydney Opera House, but not many have got ones like we have got. The Opera House FROM DIRECTLY ABOVE! Certainly one of the highlights of our month in Sydney. The pilot was great giving a commentary of each land mark and our local companions, having lived there many years could not have enjoyed it more. We have the whole trip on video and our 6 week old niece slept through the entire thing! Thanks for a fantastic memory.

Adrian H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Whole experience from reception to flight definitely lived up to our expectations. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks for a great trip.

James F L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Don't think, just do it!!! The pickup was easy; I was nervous about it, but the driver was soooo friendly!!! The helicopter tour was soooo great!!!! It was longer than it said with no additional charge, and the pilot was incredible and very very very friendly. I would certainly do this with this company again!!!!

Arthur S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2008

A Sydney tour is simply not complete without this helicopter flight! Fabulous experience!

MARIA T Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2008

Even though I live in Sydney I've never seen it this way! It was a fantastic experience and the service was great, too. Thank you for creating a wonderful birthday for my man!

Katie M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2008

This was much better than I'd expected.

Michael S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2008

This really is an amazing way to see what must be one of the most beautiful cities on earth.

JAMES N United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2008

We were so fortunate to have our first helicopter experience on Australia Day flying over Sydney Harbour - it was brilliant! From the time of pick-up to return, everything was done professionally with the pilot pointing out everything of interest. Cannot recommend it highly enough.

Fiona O United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

Great views, would recommend.

Jan D United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

Wonderful experience, very smooth flight, stupendous views, loved every minute.

Michael L Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

Absolutely wonderful, the best birthday present ever, highly recommend.

Maria F United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

A fabulous experience and a must while in Sydney. All the Staff where welcoming and helpful, congratulations Viator!

Anthony H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

The best flight experience ever - great staff and fantastic service. Thanks!

ALISON SANDRA W United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

What an amazing experience, having never been in an helicopter before and being able to view the various sights in Sydney. Allowed us to take photographs of various places of interest. We have happy memories of our flight trip. Thanks to all on that day.

Monther M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

We absolutely loved the flight. Sydney looked amazing from the sky; plus, we had a great pilot who informed us about our surroundings. The service was very friendly too.

Viewing 5 of 6

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 167.40

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3293SYDHARBOUR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message