5 star rating: Highly Recommended 130 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 130 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

MARIA T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2008

Even though I live in Sydney I've never seen it this way! It was a fantastic experience and the service was great, too. Thank you for creating a wonderful birthday for my man!

Katie M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2008

This was much better than I'd expected.

Michael S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2008

This really is an amazing way to see what must be one of the most beautiful cities on earth.

JAMES N
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2008

We were so fortunate to have our first helicopter experience on Australia Day flying over Sydney Harbour - it was brilliant! From the time of pick-up to return, everything was done professionally with the pilot pointing out everything of interest. Cannot recommend it highly enough.

Fiona O
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

Great views, would recommend.

Jan D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

Wonderful experience, very smooth flight, stupendous views, loved every minute.

Michael L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

Absolutely wonderful, the best birthday present ever, highly recommend.

Maria F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

A fabulous experience and a must while in Sydney. All the Staff where welcoming and helpful, congratulations Viator!

Anthony H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

The best flight experience ever - great staff and fantastic service. Thanks!

ALISON SANDRA W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

What an amazing experience, having never been in an helicopter before and being able to view the various sights in Sydney. Allowed us to take photographs of various places of interest. We have happy memories of our flight trip. Thanks to all on that day.

Monther M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

We absolutely loved the flight. Sydney looked amazing from the sky; plus, we had a great pilot who informed us about our surroundings. The service was very friendly too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2007

The ride was great. I definitely recommend this tour.

Richard D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2007

Absolutely great, very professional setup.

Dean L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2007

An amazing experience, we both loved it.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

An excellent experience indeed.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Great experience!!!

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Had a great trip Lincoln was a really nice guy just wish we could of got a little closer to harbour bridge and opera house but would recommend this company and tour very professional outfit. Mick and Jill Brammer march 06 -2014

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

For goodness sake don`t miss out on this! It is simply magical!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Cool, we enjoyed the tour, thx.

James M
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

This experience was great. All of the staff and crew were welcoming, friendly and polite, and made the day memorable and fun. Will never forget the breathtaking views over Sydney Harbour, and the feeling of taking off in a helicopter. Well worth doing if you visit Sydney! Good memories..

John B
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

Helicopter ride & company that conducted it was excellent.

Kate H
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Overall the trip was fantastic. it would have been better if it was a sunny day but I can't complain.

Lynne G
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Brilliant! Very good pilot who made a big effort to ensure we enjoyed the whole experience.

Dean I
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2008

Would recommend to anyone.

Christopher H
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2008

Perfect way to see the city if you're short for time!

From USD $ 149.31

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3293SYDHARBOUR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message