5 star rating: Highly Recommended 126 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 126 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Fiona O
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

Great views, would recommend.

Jan D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

Wonderful experience, very smooth flight, stupendous views, loved every minute.

Michael L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

Absolutely wonderful, the best birthday present ever, highly recommend.

Maria F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

A fabulous experience and a must while in Sydney. All the Staff where welcoming and helpful, congratulations Viator!

Anthony H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

The best flight experience ever - great staff and fantastic service. Thanks!

ALISON SANDRA W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

What an amazing experience, having never been in an helicopter before and being able to view the various sights in Sydney. Allowed us to take photographs of various places of interest. We have happy memories of our flight trip. Thanks to all on that day.

Monther M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

We absolutely loved the flight. Sydney looked amazing from the sky; plus, we had a great pilot who informed us about our surroundings. The service was very friendly too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2007

The ride was great. I definitely recommend this tour.

Richard D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2007

Absolutely great, very professional setup.

Dean L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2007

An amazing experience, we both loved it.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

An excellent experience indeed.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Great experience!!!

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Had a great trip Lincoln was a really nice guy just wish we could of got a little closer to harbour bridge and opera house but would recommend this company and tour very professional outfit. Mick and Jill Brammer march 06 -2014

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

For goodness sake don`t miss out on this! It is simply magical!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Cool, we enjoyed the tour, thx.

James M
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

This experience was great. All of the staff and crew were welcoming, friendly and polite, and made the day memorable and fun. Will never forget the breathtaking views over Sydney Harbour, and the feeling of taking off in a helicopter. Well worth doing if you visit Sydney! Good memories..

John B
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

Helicopter ride & company that conducted it was excellent.

Kate H
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Overall the trip was fantastic. it would have been better if it was a sunny day but I can't complain.

Lynne G
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Brilliant! Very good pilot who made a big effort to ensure we enjoyed the whole experience.

Dean I
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2008

Would recommend to anyone.

Christopher H
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2008

Perfect way to see the city if you're short for time!

Allan S
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2008

The day we went was windy so had to do a different route, but well worth it!

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2007

It was great to see the bridge and the opera house from another angle. We also got a birds eye view of the beaches, especially Manley, which we loved.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2015

Tour staff was friendly and very helpful is every way. The very big disappointment was that the helicopter tour did not get close to the opera house or harbor bridge. We got much better views from the ground.

Andrew M
United Kingdom

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2009

OK trip but be careful where you sit or are seated, as we were on left side and didn't get to see city opera house. Unlike other flights, this one didn't move around city to allow everyone to see all the sights.

From USD $ 164.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3293SYDHARBOUR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message