4.5 star rating: Recommended 150 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  At leisure

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 150 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Great value for money, these were great time fillers for my 5 days in Sydney! Would recommend getting them on here as they were more expensive over the counter there.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Fantastic, my son loved every minute of it. It is value for money.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

This was a great way to see Sydney's top site at a reasonable price. The Wax Museum was a rip off but everything else was great.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Throughly enjoyed all these places, staff very friendly and helpful. The aquarium, wildlife park were set up brilliantly and keep in an excellant state. Visited early before the crowds as lots of children on holidays, would highly recommend for families, we can't wait to take our grandsons. Harbour cruise was great the information given was brilliant, the tour guide very helpful overall a fantastic hour and half. Second visit to the tower but still enjoyed it, up a little higher and used the telescopes with a better view. Great way to seeing lots in Sydney by purchasing a bundle package, way cheaper.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Great place to visit, always interesting

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

We enjoyed the WILD LIFE Sydney visit the best! This was a good package to provide you with many local Sydney attractions. Take note, try to only do 1 or 2 things a day and go first thing in the morning as soon as one of the attractions open. The lines at the Sea Life Aquarium were horrendous!!!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Haven't done them all yet but so far the multipass has proved excellent vfm

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Great experience for the value. Was able to enjoy the best of Sydney for such a great price. Would highly recommend this deal or a combination deal like this where you are able to visit several attractions for an affordable price.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Overall experience was great.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Such a great way booking in advance through VIATOR .Easy as I travelled with my SON with the above tour/visits.I greatly recommended to my freinds whos about to go to SYDNEY in the next few weeks!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Worth the money, great day out, everything is right there!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Sydney is a beautiful city and I had lots of fun. The Aquarium was great and the tower eye was fun, too.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

It was wonderful and I was able to visit all of them in the two days.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

A lot of fun to be had at these places although some confusion re the voucher was had. Our voucher said it covered Madame Tussauds but app it did not. Money saved was used for the numerous photos

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

I was pleased with the sightseeing pass and my grandchildren also enjoyed it especially the Aquarium.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

The trip to Darling Harbor was excellent. Enjoyed visit to Tower Eye, Aquarium and Wild World. Food was expensive. Cruise on Harbor was worth every cent.
Thanks for help in booking
john coogans

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

The Sydney trip for both my partner and myself was made so much easier by the purchase of the Syney sightseeing pass, once we were issued with our tickets it made it so much easier to go to the attractions and not worry about lining up for the tickets, also the cost of the sightseeing pass was very economical and when we go back to Sydney we will definately purchase another Sydney pass from Viator.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

What fantastic views from the Tower and do the Hop on Hop off harbour tour down to Watsons Bay. If you doing the Taronga Zoo then try include it in a combo package. Kids will love the Aquarium and Wildlife centre.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

All the tours booked through Vuator were well organised and the coach trips were great - trip to Canberra was way too short - should have been a 2 day trip.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

this tour was okay but foun d this very repetitive as we had done most of it before.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

was great and money saving coupon a must for all going to sidney.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Aquarium : not so interesting.
Sydney Tower eye: very good
Wild life Sydney: excellent

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

AQUARIUM STARTED OFF BE BORING. ONCE YOU PASSED THAT IT WAS ONE OF THE BEST AQUARIUM. THE FISH TANKS CONTAINED A VARIETY OF FISH. A MUST SEE.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

A great offer for visitors to Sydney. We Enjoyed all three attractions. Would reccomend to others :)

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

SUPER 1st TIME TO AUSTRALIA- PRICEY, but had a great time, people very friendly, helpful. Unforgetable trip!

From USD $ 139.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3333SYDBONUS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message