4.5 star rating: Recommended 145 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  At leisure

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 145 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Best budget pass of all. Madamme Tussaud was a good photo op. Wildlife Syndey allowed us to hold Koalas, Snakes and other animals. SeaLife Sydney showed heaps of fishes and Sharks. Sydney Tower 4d entrance allowed us to see Sydney 360 degrees view. The hop on hop off cruise was a good ferry transport for a day and live commentaries.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Magnificent in all venues . Everything I saw was very special and I would recommend this pass. Great value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was great. Coming back in 4 weeks with the family and doing it all again. Great value, thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent. Take your time and you will see a lot

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Out of the world experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Good value and wonderful trips.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The Sydney Pass was a wonderful way to save money and see the sites of downtown Sydney and the surrounding harbor. I definitely recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The package deal is a good deal for all these attractions. Much cheaper! Worth to buy this package. All attractions are must go for tourist. Finish the day at Darling Harbour with a good meal would be fabulous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Fantastic...my son and I both enjoyed it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great places to visit! Worth the money. Would recommend it to others!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Awesome.... covers all the Major attractions in the city....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Well.. the pass is well worth the money since you get 4 things on one ticket. Very convenient. The cruise was great, and informative. The views of the river, harbour bridge and opera house were awesome. Since it's a hop-on hop-off cruise, access to Toronga Zoo was also do-able. Cool!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

That was absolutely the best idea I've made it already at home-booked and paid for Syney sightseeing pass. It was worth it. Sydney Harbour Cruise was wonderful and I hopped off at the Shark Island (paid 7 aud) but for beauty like that islnd is, it was worth it. Aquarium, Wild life and Madamme Tussauds I did in one day as they're all together, it was fun and educational at the same time.
Sydney Tower Eye I did at last, as I new the city quite well already, but that was another great experience at the end.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had a great time. This was our first time to Australia. We loved every minute of it and enjoyed all the sightseeing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Loved it! The prepaid tickets helps reduce costs and queuing time plus you don't have to do it all in one day - fantastic flexibility and worth every cent. We all had a fabulous time and can't stop bragging.

From USD $ 98.19

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3333SYDBONUS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message