• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 129 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  At leisure

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 129 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Fantastic...my son and I both enjoyed it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great places to visit! Worth the money. Would recommend it to others!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Awesome.... covers all the Major attractions in the city....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Well.. the pass is well worth the money since you get 4 things on one ticket. Very convenient. The cruise was great, and informative. The views of the river, harbour bridge and opera house were awesome. Since it's a hop-on hop-off cruise, access to Toronga Zoo was also do-able. Cool!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

That was absolutely the best idea I've made it already at home-booked and paid for Syney sightseeing pass. It was worth it. Sydney Harbour Cruise was wonderful and I hopped off at the Shark Island (paid 7 aud) but for beauty like that islnd is, it was worth it. Aquarium, Wild life and Madamme Tussauds I did in one day as they're all together, it was fun and educational at the same time.
Sydney Tower Eye I did at last, as I new the city quite well already, but that was another great experience at the end.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had a great time. This was our first time to Australia. We loved every minute of it and enjoyed all the sightseeing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Loved it! The prepaid tickets helps reduce costs and queuing time plus you don't have to do it all in one day - fantastic flexibility and worth every cent. We all had a fabulous time and can't stop bragging.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The Sydney Sightseeing pass was absolutely fantastic...we thoroughly enjoyed every tour and centre we visited. Value for money was amazing. I am so pleased I found this discounted offer online in New Zealand before our scheduled trip to Australia and have been telling friends about you...thank you so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Also a great time. This package was a HUGE value and provided HUGE savings. I would recmnd this to anyone from out of town to use. The hop-on-hop off cruz was great b/c we stayed in Circular Quay and used the river cruises to get around. Plus if you priced it all out sep., you would find it much more expensive. Highly recmd this too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great trip to Sydney - the sightseeing pass is really great value for money - strongly recommended to anyone who wants to visit Sydney and take in the main attractions of Sydney.
Chris and Anita Tan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Great pass, went to aquarium and got passes for everything. Very good value and we did things we wouldn't have done as they were included in the pass. Good variety, recommend to everyone if you want to do all the tourist things. Cruise was excellent too. Definitely worth doing everything in the pass if you have the time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Exceptional value for money, no problems picking up tickets, all attractions are worthwhile. I would definitely look at booking through a site like this again, saved us ~ £50 per person.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great value for money. Gave an good insight to what Sydney was like.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

if you don't like elevators, don't do the Tower; also, make sure which Harbour Curise is valid when you arrive; otherwise, great value for the package.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Fantastic way to see the sites with great value for money!

From USD $ 77.74

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3333SYDBONUS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message