4.5 star rating: Recommended 145 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  At leisure

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 145 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The Sydney Sightseeing pass was absolutely fantastic...we thoroughly enjoyed every tour and centre we visited. Value for money was amazing. I am so pleased I found this discounted offer online in New Zealand before our scheduled trip to Australia and have been telling friends about you...thank you so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Also a great time. This package was a HUGE value and provided HUGE savings. I would recmnd this to anyone from out of town to use. The hop-on-hop off cruz was great b/c we stayed in Circular Quay and used the river cruises to get around. Plus if you priced it all out sep., you would find it much more expensive. Highly recmd this too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great trip to Sydney - the sightseeing pass is really great value for money - strongly recommended to anyone who wants to visit Sydney and take in the main attractions of Sydney.
Chris and Anita Tan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Great pass, went to aquarium and got passes for everything. Very good value and we did things we wouldn't have done as they were included in the pass. Good variety, recommend to everyone if you want to do all the tourist things. Cruise was excellent too. Definitely worth doing everything in the pass if you have the time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Exceptional value for money, no problems picking up tickets, all attractions are worthwhile. I would definitely look at booking through a site like this again, saved us ~ £50 per person.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great value for money. Gave an good insight to what Sydney was like.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

if you don't like elevators, don't do the Tower; also, make sure which Harbour Curise is valid when you arrive; otherwise, great value for the package.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Fantastic way to see the sites with great value for money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This worked great for us. We went up to the Aquarium counter and they gave us all the ticket for everything and we were off and running. Did everything between two different days and had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great way to see sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it. Best thing ever we did getting the viator tour pass. Will recommend to all our friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This was extremely good value the only bad thing was the weather, even though they were mainly indoor activies. Thankfully on our day of departure we were not governed by time so the weather lifted enough for us to enjoy the Tower Eye and the Harbour Cruise. Would definately recommend these activities and will be back to enjoy more that Sydney has to offer. Thank you 'Sis' for finding this value for money pass and thank you Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

What an amazing package. We saved so much money buying this Viator Pass and if you want to get a good look at Sydney this is the way to go...really enjoyed every moment ..Thankyou Lisa Comrie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The tour was excellant with good displays and friendly knowledgeable staff.

From USD $ 98.19

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3333SYDBONUS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message