4.5 star rating: Recommended 143 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  At leisure

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 143 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

What an amazing package. We saved so much money buying this Viator Pass and if you want to get a good look at Sydney this is the way to go...really enjoyed every moment ..Thankyou Lisa Comrie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The tour was excellant with good displays and friendly knowledgeable staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Good combination of sightseeings, suits people from all age groups

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

I only had a few days in Sydney and I was travelling on my own. This was a great ticket. I was able to see so much - and also had tickets to Madame Tussaud's. I would not have gone to Wild Life or Madame Tussaud's but went because of this ticket. I had a great time there too. Harbour Cruise guide was great and the aquarium worth a visit on its own. Worth Every Penny!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Did all 4 tours before the cruise ship left at 4.
Everything was very interesting. Didn't want to miss a thing. Wish that we had more time but everything was very enjoyable. Cann't wait to bring our grandkids to them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

this is the second time i have used this tour, I take my grandchildren to sydney when they turn 14 yrs old ,this year i took two of them and we had a wonderful time using
the sightseeing Pass , we did all of the above and loved every thing,especialy the harbour cruise, i will use it again with the next two grandchildren, thanks viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Had a wonderfultime at the Aquarium, well worth seeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Sydney Harbour Cruise was the highlight of the sight seeing pass. Absolutely fantastic. Aquarium was excellent. Overall a must do tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The Sydney aquarium is great !! The views from Sydney Harbour Cruise are beautiful.
Wild life Sydney doesn't worth seeing; it's too small and commercial. Go instead to Featherdale Wildlife Park.

Eric M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The Viator package proved to be excellent value for money. We paid £50 each to visit the 4 attractions over the space of a couple of days. We used the hop on hop off harbour cruise option and went up to the lighthouse at Watsons Bay - recommended and then had a tasty fish 'n' chip lunch at Doyles.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was a great package deal. We were able to do allof the activities in one day, but could have easily spread it out. On the Harbour Cruise we were able to see whales which was an added bonus. The package is educational, enjoyable and works with your schedule and budget.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The package is worth.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent, everywhere we went

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

All worth seeing. Aquarium was best ever, have traveled to Europe and USA/Canada.
Buy a 7 day MultiPass which gives you unlimited travel by ferry, bus, and train for under $50 per person from 6am to 12pm.Go to Manley Beach. Great place to shop, even have an ALDI's for good prices on groceries, snacks, drinks, etc. Great beach to surf, swim.
Nice gallery.

From USD $ 92.87

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3333SYDBONUS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message