• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 129 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  At leisure

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 129 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Eric M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The Viator package proved to be excellent value for money. We paid £50 each to visit the 4 attractions over the space of a couple of days. We used the hop on hop off harbour cruise option and went up to the lighthouse at Watsons Bay - recommended and then had a tasty fish 'n' chip lunch at Doyles.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was a great package deal. We were able to do allof the activities in one day, but could have easily spread it out. On the Harbour Cruise we were able to see whales which was an added bonus. The package is educational, enjoyable and works with your schedule and budget.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The package is worth.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent, everywhere we went

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

All worth seeing. Aquarium was best ever, have traveled to Europe and USA/Canada.
Buy a 7 day MultiPass which gives you unlimited travel by ferry, bus, and train for under $50 per person from 6am to 12pm.Go to Manley Beach. Great place to shop, even have an ALDI's for good prices on groceries, snacks, drinks, etc. Great beach to surf, swim.
Nice gallery.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This ticket package is an excellent way to see Sydney's main tourist attractions and experience the Harbor at a bundled price. Other packages do not include a Harbor Cruise. This one does!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great package to see the great sites of Sydney!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

We had a brilliant week, it was defiantly worth the money and we were not disappointed with any of it. all staff were helpful, we managed to get everything in the 5 days, would defiantly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

My friends and I did all four stops in one day and that day was fantastic! A great introduction to the wildlife of Australia and the Harbour cruise was awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

It was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

The multiple attractions saved us money and everything was as promised. Love Sydney and Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

The best deal in town! Just take your online reference to Sydney Aquarium, obtain all 4 tickets valid up to 3 months and The World's your Oyster! The Aquarium itself has a colorful array of sea life from the curious Blue Hump headed Maori Wrasse with eyes that follow your every move (being a kiwi from N.Z and being part Maori he was a fav since we did have a name and Big Lips in common), then there are the adorable Nemo's (Clown Fish) living in their Spongey Pink Anemone, which if I were them would be quite at home in, they are so funny to watch and rather then glide through the water they wiggle up, down, sideways, true to their name! If you want another perspective, take the glass bottom boat out to view from above, if your lucky Brian the Leopard Shark may pop over for a pat from his keeper while you throw them fishy treats, or you might want to get up close and personal in the Underwater Tunnel while Sting Rays fly above head and sharks brush past your cheeks, pressed up against the glass, hungry eyes staring back! Take a break at the Reef Theatre and watch stunning views of The Great Barrier Reef, or pop next door to The Green Room and choose a selection of fun backdrops like sailing on a boat outside The Opera House when Jaws attacks, or riding a giant sea turtle! Jaws is almost as scary as the life sized Great White looming in the darkness with the amazing Lego Exhibits like the mermaid, a diver and glorious King Neptune! Never one to say no to shopping, there is a great gift shop to take home some memorabilia of your unique under the sea journey! "Nemo anyone!".....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

I got this as a present for a friend who was travelling to Sydney and they really enjoyed it. I would recommend it.

From USD $ 77.68

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3333SYDBONUS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message