• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 140 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  At leisure

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 140 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great package to see the great sites of Sydney!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

We had a brilliant week, it was defiantly worth the money and we were not disappointed with any of it. all staff were helpful, we managed to get everything in the 5 days, would defiantly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

My friends and I did all four stops in one day and that day was fantastic! A great introduction to the wildlife of Australia and the Harbour cruise was awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

It was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

The multiple attractions saved us money and everything was as promised. Love Sydney and Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

The best deal in town! Just take your online reference to Sydney Aquarium, obtain all 4 tickets valid up to 3 months and The World's your Oyster! The Aquarium itself has a colorful array of sea life from the curious Blue Hump headed Maori Wrasse with eyes that follow your every move (being a kiwi from N.Z and being part Maori he was a fav since we did have a name and Big Lips in common), then there are the adorable Nemo's (Clown Fish) living in their Spongey Pink Anemone, which if I were them would be quite at home in, they are so funny to watch and rather then glide through the water they wiggle up, down, sideways, true to their name! If you want another perspective, take the glass bottom boat out to view from above, if your lucky Brian the Leopard Shark may pop over for a pat from his keeper while you throw them fishy treats, or you might want to get up close and personal in the Underwater Tunnel while Sting Rays fly above head and sharks brush past your cheeks, pressed up against the glass, hungry eyes staring back! Take a break at the Reef Theatre and watch stunning views of The Great Barrier Reef, or pop next door to The Green Room and choose a selection of fun backdrops like sailing on a boat outside The Opera House when Jaws attacks, or riding a giant sea turtle! Jaws is almost as scary as the life sized Great White looming in the darkness with the amazing Lego Exhibits like the mermaid, a diver and glorious King Neptune! Never one to say no to shopping, there is a great gift shop to take home some memorabilia of your unique under the sea journey! "Nemo anyone!".....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

I got this as a present for a friend who was travelling to Sydney and they really enjoyed it. I would recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Thank you for a great trip......the service was awesome and I would recommend it to anyone. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

The Sightseeing pass was a great way to experience some of what Sydney has to offer. We particularly enjoyed the hop-on-hop-off ferry and the trip out to Watsons Bay.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent value for the money, however, don't believe it when they say you don't need to print a copy of your booking. We didn't have access to a printer and spent over 30 minutes trying to get our passes from the Sydney Aquarium who insisted we had to have a paper copy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The Sydney Sightseeing Pass is excellent value. The Aquarium must be one of the best in the world, the Harbour Cruise is a must for anyone visiting Sydney and lunch at Watson Bay was great, The Sydney Tower is fabulous and the Wildlife world is simply great for anyone wanting a close look at Australian wildlife. If your not in Sydney for long this Pass is a bonus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Having the pass was a great way to see all the different sights in Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Absolutley what my friends and I needed to keep us awake during our layover in Sydney.

Katie W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great value for money!

From USD $ 78.39

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3333SYDBONUS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message