• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 128 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  At leisure

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 128 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Thank you for a great trip......the service was awesome and I would recommend it to anyone. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

The Sightseeing pass was a great way to experience some of what Sydney has to offer. We particularly enjoyed the hop-on-hop-off ferry and the trip out to Watsons Bay.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent value for the money, however, don't believe it when they say you don't need to print a copy of your booking. We didn't have access to a printer and spent over 30 minutes trying to get our passes from the Sydney Aquarium who insisted we had to have a paper copy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The Sydney Sightseeing Pass is excellent value. The Aquarium must be one of the best in the world, the Harbour Cruise is a must for anyone visiting Sydney and lunch at Watson Bay was great, The Sydney Tower is fabulous and the Wildlife world is simply great for anyone wanting a close look at Australian wildlife. If your not in Sydney for long this Pass is a bonus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Having the pass was a great way to see all the different sights in Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Absolutley what my friends and I needed to keep us awake during our layover in Sydney.

Katie W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great value for money!

Jessie B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

AWesome trip, was great to have everything booked in advance, aquarium & wildlife world a definate must. Very affordable, we wnt to Sydney for 3 days and thsi kept us entertained that whole time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We had a fantastic time and it was a bargain. We would not have gotten a better price, but it would be nice if the website could tell us where we could collect all the prepaid tickets.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

I loved the Wildlife World Zoo. The animals were very cute and looked well cared for. The staff was also very kind and friendly. The aquarium was great. My first aquarium experience.The Sydney Tower offered great views and picture taking.The cruise was a good way to acquaint yourself with the harbour on your first day.

Darinka F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

We enjoyed a very absorbing and stimulating experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Loved the Aquarium and Wildlife World!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

This was a fantastic package. I loved Wildlife World. The aquarium was a great first day experience. I had a little trouble with the harbor cruise because the operator said they no longer run the cafe cruise, but in the end they let me on and served me tea and cake. The cruise is a must. I went to the tower on a clear day and saw the most amazing views of Sydney. Thank you for letting us pick the days to visit each place and not forcing us to do them all in one day.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

Great value.

Rapinder K
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

Must dos in Sydney. People I dragged in with me didn't want to leave any of the sights in the end! The experiences took longer than I thought they would.

From USD $ 78.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3333SYDBONUS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message