4.5 star rating: Recommended 281 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 281 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We really enjoyed our Sydney tour! The iVenture cards were fantastic! What you need to do is plan your time so that you get the full value of the cards. We used them for jet boat rides, a harbor cruise, the zoo, the aquarium, the sky tower, the opera house and a bunch more attractions...all in 3 days. They were well-received at the attractions, and we had no trouble whatsoever using them. We were also very glad we bought the transportation passes, the public transportation is very easy to use there. The only small glitch is that the people at the iVenture kiosk in Sydney Harbour were not helpful at all, could not answer any questions and seemed completely uninterested in helping us in any way. Odd, since everyone else we met was wonderful! I highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Best way to see the city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Spectacular and informative about opera house.
Taronga Zoo is a must see with very friendly staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a great weekend, enjoyed lots of attraction that Sydney had to offer overall it was a non stop fun filled holiday for us all

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The Sydney pass was truly exceptional. I took the 3 day pass with transport and managed to cover about 12 attractions during the 3 days. With a bit more planning could have covered more. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to get more out of Sydney.

Gerald and family
Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We booked this tour plus the transportation package. Loved not having to worry about paying for everything separately. We saw the zoo, opera house, aquarium, plus many more things, took ferries, buses, and the subway. Well worth the money we spent for it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very useful and convenient. A must have for travelers in Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great Option for those with a short amount of time and wanting to fit as much in as possible. I have to admit we did exactly that with the use of the transportation and everything we saw with the pass. We got our moneys worth.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely worth as you paid. I bought 2 days pass included transportation and totally enjoyed to access all the major attraction places in Sydney. Definitely will get it again if I travel there!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This worked really well. East to get the passes. Clear info from the agent re options, including advice on which to book in advance. Easy to use at venues. Very flexible. Great value!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent value, was able to see many attractions. Combined with the local transportation we were able to easily maneuver our way around the city and utilize the facilities. May have been our best investment on the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

this was well worth while the attractions were great and it saved us heaps

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I used a great deal of the benefits on this card for transportation and attractions and it was great! It was well worth the money and allowed me to enjoy my activities without worrying about the details.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The Sydney Attraction Pass was a most convenient way of visiting the many attractions in Sydney. Just present your card and you are in. I also took the public transport option and found it very handy. One ticket covers unlimited bus, train and ferries and eliminates the need to purchase separate tickets each time you need to travel by public transport. This is the best way to see sights of Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was fantastic I would definitely recommend this is was so easy!!!!

Special Offer

From USD $ 87.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2688SEESYDNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message