• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 262 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 262 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This is a very good deal especially if you are a first timer to Sydney and have limited time to explore. I would highly encouraged for travellers to opt for pass with transport as it gives u the hassle free travel unlimitedly up to beyond Sydney i.e. Blue Mountain. Best deal found so far! TQ Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This card is a brilliant investment and time saver if you truly wish to take in the sights of Sydney whether by train, bus or ferry. It was really convenient and saved having to think about budgeting for daily extra costs. I have used similar cards in New York and this is a brilliant concept. Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Very good value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The pass was a welcome to my family and I. It was great avoiding lines at the different places we visited.I will use this service again when ever the chance comes again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

great selection of things to see around Sdyney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We purchased the see Sydney card pre trip as I have been to Aus before and the see sydney card is a must for your visit to Aus.
There are so many attractions that this can be used for you just run out of time.
The opera house tour I have completed for the 3rd time and never tire of this tour.
We also went to the Blue mountains the cost of the train fare is additional however is minimal and well worth the trip. We had a lovely day in the Blue mountains Ledra is a lovley little town. The cream tea is a must absolutely fabulous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

A very good value since the admission prices to all the attractions are quite expensive!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great value since the prices of admission to all the attractions are quite expensive!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This purcahse is a must IMO; I'll be buying it again if I have the joy of returning to SYD. Advice: don't spend only two days in Syd like me...but, if you do, don't double-up on both the HOHO tour and the Syd Pass as then you feel like you're not getting enough value from each. HOHO 2days,Pass 2days

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Tremendous value with transportation. Worked great for us. Just plan your days in advance to make the most of it. We would recommend better brochure information, maybe "how to" efficiently access transportation in order to maximize the vacation experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The card is very much worth it. We didn't do all of the things we wanted to and we still saved money. We bought the 3 day pass. The problem was that some of the tours are half day tours, so it takes away much of your time. Do the bus tour of the city, Bondi etc.. I'm not a bus tour guy, but they give you a good idea of the city. Also the bus driver let us off at the Sydney Eye, so it saved time. The jet boat was wet and a lot of fun but nothing like the one in Queenstown NZ. The Opera House Tour is a must. The travel option is a toss up. It looked convenient but I don't know if it saved money. The bridge pylon seemed to give every bit as good a view as the bridge climb but $200 less.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Used this pass two years ago. This time stilll very impressive. Recommended to all my friends

Ann B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

I had a 7 day pass with transport and it turned out to be an absolute bargain. Saved me over £200 in total. Well worth getting if you intend to see lots of sights and use the ferries, buses etc.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very good value and we did alot of activities and museums that we might not ahve visited withoout the pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I highly recommend that anyone and everyone purchase vouchers to go site seeing as you save so much money. If we didn't have our little one year old with us we would have been able to do everything that our voucher entitled us to. Great thing to have. Thank you :)

Special Offer

From USD $ 93.78

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2688SEESYDNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message