• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 273 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 273 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Wow what a deal We enjoyed everyday thinking all the places we could visit and was really good value for money. Whoever buy this won't regret. I highly recommend this pass we have saved lots of money and time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

What a great way to see sydney. We choose the Gray Line morning tour including Bondi Beach, The Opera House Tour, The Hop on Hop off Blue Mountains Explorer, ANZ Stadium Tour and The Rocks Walking Tour. Great Tours and definately value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

We used the card more than we thought we would. By using the card we saved more than $200. I highly recommend the See Sydney Card.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

great value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

This mode of travel and sightseeing allowed for a more flexible schedule. We managed to see a lot in 3 days. Just a hint, we checked the closing times of all the attractions beforehand and managed our sightseeing on that basis, leaving things like the aquarium and the tower for our evening jaunts given they closed later.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Great pass, haven't seen all the places yet but the 3 month window is a great idea!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great Tour guide. We did right as we arrived, so we knew roughly where things were as a result... With a little history of Sydney and Australia. Great way to begtin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

What a great deal. I recommend this to all first time travelers to Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We were in Sydney for a week and bought a two day pass with transport. We definitely got our money's worth! The transport made it very easy to board, trains, buses. The first day we toured the Opera House on the Essential Free Tour, bought the $35 picture package which was well worth the money paid for it. We took the bus to the Sydney Museum-Free and learned about the beginnings of the city, strolled through the Royal Botanical Gardens, stopped by the Government House, visited the Art Gallery NSW and that was free but paid extra for admission to see the 2,000 year old Chinese Terra Cotta soldiers on display. That was incredible! From there we walked to Hyde Park and saw the fountain, took a break for a while, then walked over to the Tower and got in free to view the city, took the OZTrek, that was cool, just like being on Soaring Over California at Disney California. Then after taking in the view and figuring out where our hotel was in relation to the tower, we went to the food court at the tower and had pizza at one of the restaurants. Then took the train back to our hotel.

Day 2- Took the bus to Town Hall, toured that free, walked over through Hyde Park, viewed the Anzac War Memorial, which was temporarily closed, to the Hyde Park Barracks and toured that free. The barracks provided an excellent synopsis of how the country got started. Then we walked back over to the Queen Victoria Building, took the 11:30am tour of the building. This is a great tour with excellent history included! They give you a gift bag with lots of postcards to send to friends/family abroad. Did much more free!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

We had a wondeful time in Sydney. The Sydney Sightseeing card was definitely a money saver. I would highly recommend it to anyone planning a trip to Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

What a fantastic way to see beautiful Sydney and the sites! Also, the transportation pass worked very well for us! We MORE than got our money's worth!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

This was well worth the money. I enjoyed all of the sights and activities.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Great Value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Great Value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

I loved that I could do any tour any time that suited me. Good deal!

Special Offer

From USD $ 94.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2688SEESYDNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message