4.5 star rating: Recommended 290 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 290 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Awesome trip with an awesome card. Perfect to explore Sydney!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

If you want to see a lot of things without being tied to a tour group this is the way to go. But I strongly suggest getting the pass with travel included. We did and it made it so much easier getting around we just swiped out card and got on. we visited about 20 things on the list. in 3 days plus we fit the zoo in there on one of those days. Make sure you check with opening and closing times there were a couple that we got to before the opened at 10:00am and some closed at 4:30pm But if you like some adventure and doing things on your own this is a good way to do it. Jerry Greeneville TN USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Using the three day pas in sydney was the best idea EVER! We found the pick-up stand with no problem, had a very helpful and friendly salesperson, and took off immediately for the aquariaums, meuseums and more. We did the Sydney eye, went out to Featherdale and fed koalas and kangaroos and loved the birds - it was fabulous. We bought our own multi-day transport pass becuase we had five days in the city, but the three that we used the pass were AWESOME. Do the Opera House tour; do the jet boats; do as much as you can!!! No one gave us any hasle about it - easy entry everywhere. Well worth it - highly advise it!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

It is worth your money and it covers everything you need to see and do in Sydney. My family and I found it to be hassle free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

The pass was very convenient and saved time and money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

We bought the 3 day sightseeing pass including travel. Seems expensive but we did such a lot - it was excellent value. Definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Wow what a deal We enjoyed everyday thinking all the places we could visit and was really good value for money. Whoever buy this won't regret. I highly recommend this pass we have saved lots of money and time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

What a great way to see sydney. We choose the Gray Line morning tour including Bondi Beach, The Opera House Tour, The Hop on Hop off Blue Mountains Explorer, ANZ Stadium Tour and The Rocks Walking Tour. Great Tours and definately value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

We used the card more than we thought we would. By using the card we saved more than $200. I highly recommend the See Sydney Card.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

great value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

This mode of travel and sightseeing allowed for a more flexible schedule. We managed to see a lot in 3 days. Just a hint, we checked the closing times of all the attractions beforehand and managed our sightseeing on that basis, leaving things like the aquarium and the tower for our evening jaunts given they closed later.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Great pass, haven't seen all the places yet but the 3 month window is a great idea!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great Tour guide. We did right as we arrived, so we knew roughly where things were as a result... With a little history of Sydney and Australia. Great way to begtin.

Special Offer

From USD $ 82.16

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2688SEESYDNEY

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message