Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 109 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Patricia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Really fun with a humourous Brit for a guide. wonderful views and a fantastic look down onto the City of SYD

Marcel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This is one of the best trips in Sydney. You will see the entire city such as the harbour bridge, opera house as well as the pacific ocean and the blue mountains. Really awesome. Its important use wear sun glasses as well as use sunscreen.

David F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

excellent trip , good guide , would do it again . Not for the faint hearted. Fantastic view sover Sydney

Lee B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This was a great thinkg to do, I was a bit scared to start with as I don't like heights, but the guide put us all at ease. The guide was excellent at pointing out landmarks and answering questions. I would highly recommend this adventure.

Rohayah O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

The view from Sydney Tower was magnificent.

Pamela F S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

everything was great

Eddie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

what a rush! definitely a yes if you are in sydney. There is no better way to do it

LUDIVINE L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

This was awesome! i did it in the evening and it was great to see the city illuminated under my feet!

Debbie T Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

We had a really fun time on that tower. The guide was entertaining as were our fellow skywalkers. We would do it again and recommend it to everyone. It wasn't scary or taxing at all.

Ria K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

It was a great experience wonderful nice clear day.Tour guide was very friendly and only two other people on the tour so we had our money's worth

Tony Rajiv J Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Skywalk is the most amazing way to take in the scale and beauty of Sydney. My mate from NYC on his first to Australia was blown away!

Ian W United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

If you have climed the bridge this is the next best thing to do, it was fabulous. The guide was informative and very friendly. The views were fantastic. We had some great photos taken.

Anne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

The Skywalk was exhilarating and exciting! It was extremely well organized and we felt safe at all times. The views were spectacular, and our guide very informative. We were impressed with our photo CD which cost $40. It also had other views from the tower on it. We are over 50 and would highly recommend it. Could take or leave the virtual ride Oz Trek!

Shawn P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

This is the best thing you could ever do!

Dave O USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Fun way to see the beautiful Sydney Skyline.

Clement Y USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

I enjoyed the experience of going up to the top of the tower. The views are unbelievable, but going on the roof and walking outside is completely worth doing. Even if you are scared of heights, you should do it for the experience. My wife is afraid of heights and she went up. It's safe and fun.

Emma W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Such a fun experience, and our day wasn't interrupted by time constraints.

John L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Great views and fun time.

Ron M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

The view and the walk are awesome. You haven't lived if you haven't done the Skywalk.

Douglas I United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Absolutely fantastic views and and excellent time spent for approx 45 mins. Good guides and a great way to see Sydney outside, the nearest thing to a helicopter.

Charles G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

The young lady who led our group was by far the friendliest, most energetic and fun guide we have ever encountered!

Lara B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

It was relaxed, well organised and mostly FUN! I have already told friends and family about it along with the photos and they love the idea,

Robyn G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

What an experience - did the Skywalk at night and it was fabulous - what a buzz!

Brent T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

I really loved going up at sunset. Sydney was beautiful.

Margaret H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

A great experience - great guides - and a great view!

Viewing 2 of 5

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 43.35

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3333SKYWALK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message