• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 92 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Skywalk at Sydney Tower Eye. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 92 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

excellent event

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Really fun with a humourous Brit for a guide. wonderful views and a fantastic look down onto the City of SYD

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This is one of the best trips in Sydney. You will see the entire city such as the harbour bridge, opera house as well as the pacific ocean and the blue mountains. Really awesome. Its important use wear sun glasses as well as use sunscreen.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

excellent trip , good guide , would do it again . Not for the faint hearted. Fantastic view sover Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This was a great thinkg to do, I was a bit scared to start with as I don't like heights, but the guide put us all at ease. The guide was excellent at pointing out landmarks and answering questions. I would highly recommend this adventure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

The view from Sydney Tower was magnificent.

Pamela F S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

everything was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

what a rush! definitely a yes if you are in sydney. There is no better way to do it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

This was awesome! i did it in the evening and it was great to see the city illuminated under my feet!

Debbie T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

We had a really fun time on that tower. The guide was entertaining as were our fellow skywalkers. We would do it again and recommend it to everyone. It wasn't scary or taxing at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

It was a great experience wonderful nice clear day.Tour guide was very friendly and only two other people on the tour so we had our money's worth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Skywalk is the most amazing way to take in the scale and beauty of Sydney. My mate from NYC on his first to Australia was blown away!

Ian W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

If you have climed the bridge this is the next best thing to do, it was fabulous. The guide was informative and very friendly. The views were fantastic. We had some great photos taken.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

The Skywalk was exhilarating and exciting! It was extremely well organized and we felt safe at all times. The views were spectacular, and our guide very informative. We were impressed with our photo CD which cost $40. It also had other views from the tower on it. We are over 50 and would highly recommend it. Could take or leave the virtual ride Oz Trek!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

This is the best thing you could ever do!

From USD $ 66.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3333SKYWALK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message