Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 109 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Margaret T Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2008

Perfect day, great experience. My son asked me if I had a photo looking through the glass, wish I'd asked our lovely guide to take one.

Joyce S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2008

Just the whole experience was great. Better than expected. A good warm fine day also, which helps.

Marianne Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

I purchased tickets online and was disappointed that when I arrived I still had to queue to get the ticket. Otherwise, it was a very enjoyable excursion! Wonderful girls looked after us! They were very informative and fun.

Amandeep P United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2007

Would definitely recommend.

Gill United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2007

Fantastic; just a bit disappointing that you couldn't take your own camera up with you. But great views.

Edwin B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2007

Exhilarating, fun guide, informative. Well worth doing!

Hiyasmin M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

We opted for this because it was cheaper and took less time than the Harbour Bridge. It was also better for me, because I'm afraid of heights, and was a little nervous at the beginning, but it was fine. Very high, fantastic views, a few scary moments, but good fun. The staff were all very helpful and friendly.

Judith S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

Sydney Skywalk was absolutely awesome - you have to do it!

Michelle L Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

Our best experience ever!

Susan M P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

The views were super, and the sunset was gorgeous.

Susan T United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2007

The Sydney Skywalk was really good!

Kylie H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2007

I had never heard of the Skywalk before, and even though I initially thought it would be a little ho-hum, I am glad to say that it was an awesome experience! I would recommend it to anyone!

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2007

If you were any higher in Sydney it would be illegal! The staff work hard to make your Skywalk a real event. Needless to say, the views are sensational.

Darren R Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2007

Great. Highly recommend it. Fantastic views. Taken care of well by the staff. My father was over from the UK and it was a special trip for him. Not as energetic as the Harbour Bridge Walk, but definitely as stimulating, especially when you're on the glass floor looking down! Great discount buying through Viator than direct.

Paul B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2007

Best view of Sydney you will ever get. The wife was a little dubious beforehand, but when she got up there she couldn't believe how safe she felt. Would definitely recommend this experience to others. Thank you!

Barry M Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

A great adventure, though not for the faint hearted. Our climb leader was very friendly and pointed out the main sights from the top of the tower. The views were amazing.

Bruce B

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

A wonderful experience. Great tour guide and a small group which enabled us to see everything Sydney had to offer! The weather was clear and sunny which helped us to see way off to the Blue Mountains!

Antony M

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

First group to go out at 10am. Very small group. The guide spent a lot of time helping us take pictures and explained to us every point of interest in Sydney and entertained us. Best tour ever.

Bruce B

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

We had a great experience. We had a small group of five people. Our guide Jerome was entertaining and informative.
The views were magnificent as we had a very clear day.

Patricia B

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Really enjoyed this although would have liked some more time just to look at the landscape.

emeraldace

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

I booked this tour with Viator and received a confirmation email indicating that I was good to go. I arrived at the Tower Eye on the day of my tour, only to be told that they were sold out for the MONTH, and that Viator had not communicated additional bookings with them. Fortunately, I was able to get squeezed onto a tour at a different time on a different day, but it would be beneficial for both parties to communicate better with one another. As for the sky walk: it was memorable and something I'd do again. Like most places, they want you to sacrifice your first born in order to buy the souvenir at the end. Not worth it. Great memory for beautiful Sydney.

Annette.B United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Great views from Skywalk. Guide was very friendly.

Denzil

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

great experience

Francesca P

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Amazing view

xysg Singapore

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

We were in a big group but the guide was friendly and knowledgeable. Entire experience and view was great, for our 5pm walk. The souvenir album (optional cost), needs some work, some of the photos were a little out of focus / blurry and it'll be good to have a proper paper bag for it, as it's longer than A4 size, can't fit in bag but the album layout was a nice touch.

Viewing 3 of 5

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 42.63

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3333SKYWALK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message