4.5 star rating: Recommended 93 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Skywalk at Sydney Tower Eye. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 93 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

The Skywalk was exhilarating and exciting! It was extremely well organized and we felt safe at all times. The views were spectacular, and our guide very informative. We were impressed with our photo CD which cost $40. It also had other views from the tower on it. We are over 50 and would highly recommend it. Could take or leave the virtual ride Oz Trek!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

This is the best thing you could ever do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Fun way to see the beautiful Sydney Skyline.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

I enjoyed the experience of going up to the top of the tower. The views are unbelievable, but going on the roof and walking outside is completely worth doing. Even if you are scared of heights, you should do it for the experience. My wife is afraid of heights and she went up. It's safe and fun.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Such a fun experience, and our day wasn't interrupted by time constraints.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Great views and fun time.

Ron M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

The view and the walk are awesome. You haven't lived if you haven't done the Skywalk.

Douglas I
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Absolutely fantastic views and and excellent time spent for approx 45 mins. Good guides and a great way to see Sydney outside, the nearest thing to a helicopter.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

The young lady who led our group was by far the friendliest, most energetic and fun guide we have ever encountered!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

It was relaxed, well organised and mostly FUN! I have already told friends and family about it along with the photos and they love the idea,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

What an experience - did the Skywalk at night and it was fabulous - what a buzz!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

I really loved going up at sunset. Sydney was beautiful.

Margaret H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

A great experience - great guides - and a great view!

Margaret T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2008

Perfect day, great experience. My son asked me if I had a photo looking through the glass, wish I'd asked our lovely guide to take one.

Joyce S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2008

Just the whole experience was great. Better than expected. A good warm fine day also, which helps.

From USD $ 60.91

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3333SKYWALK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message